Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Récupérer mes Ninja Krowns
Recycler ce produit Ninja
25
Utiliser mon code promo Ninja
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Acheter Galactic Civilizations III - Crusade Expansion Pack Steam CD Key

Acheter Galactic Civilizations III - Crusade Expansion Pack Steam CD Key

Steam
Region Free
Peut être activé dans - États-Unis
Aller à la description du produit
Évaluation du produit
Il n'y a pas encore de commentaire pour ce produit. Soyez le premier à donner votre commentaire!
Donnez votre opinion sur ce produit et recevez une remise de 5% sur votre prochain achat
Date de sortie: 05/04/2017

Faites l'expérience d’un tout nouveau Galactic Civilizations III avec l’extension Crusade ! Utilisez l'espionnage pour découvrir les points faibles de vos ennemis, participez de manière active à l’envahissement et à la conquête de planètes et aidez les plus talentueux de vos citoyens à monter au pouvoir afin que votre civilisation atteigne l’âge d’or. Avec un concepteur de civilisation exhaustif intégré dans le Steam Workshop, de l'espionnage, des invasions repensées, un système de citoyens galactiques, de nouvelles races et civilisations, Crusade offre à ses joueurs une toute nouvelle dimension. Caractéristiques principales :Concepteur de civilisation
Créez une faction personnalisée de A à Z, avec son dirigeant, son idéologie et ses aptitudes. Vous pouvez également personnaliser votre propre marine galactique et créer des dialogues uniques que votre faction utilisera lorsqu’elle rentrera en contact avec vos alliés et vos ennemis. Le concepteur de civilisation est également intégré dans le Steam Workshop afin que vous puissiez uploader vos créations et les partager avec les joueurs de la galaxie tout entière !
Invasions
La conquête du monde n'est pas une tâche facile. Le système d’invasion de Crusade a été repensé et permet maintenant à des citoyens de se former en tant que soldats afin de partir à l’invasion de mondes. Éprouvantes et nécessitant une bonne stratégie, les invasions vous forceront à planifier vos mouvements avec précaution : il vous faudra former vos légions et déterminer quelle case attaquer en premier. Attention cependant, n’oubliez pas aussi de défendre vos propres mondes des attaques ennemies !
Espionnage
Les plus petites des civilisations peuvent rester dans la course avec leurs grandes sœurs en formant leurs citoyens à l'art de l'espionnage. Les espions peuvent voler des technologies, faire circuler des rumeurs pour semer le trouble dans l’ordre civil, saboter les mondes ennemis, ou encore assassiner les citoyens ennemis pour rester garder une avance sur les adversaires.
Citoyens galactiques
Façonnez la destinée de votre civilisation à l'aide d'individus de talents appelés « Citoyens ». Choisissez-les parmi plus d’une dizaine de rôles (Commandant, ingénieur, fermier, célébrité et bien plus encore) afin d'aider vos colonies à prospérer et débloquer des nouveaux mécanismes de jeu ou des bonus. Le système unique de promotions permet aux citoyens d’aller rejoindre un « monde supérieur ». Ainsi, ils se font « utiliser » pour le bénéfice de toute la civilisation. Les Commandants peuvent devenir des corsaires et convertir leur vaisseau en une unité puissante n’appartenant à aucune civilisation. Ils peuvent alors terroriser les autres vaisseaux pour le profit ou juste pour le fun. Les célébrités peuvent faire leur chant du cygne lors d’un concert ultime et spectaculaire, les espions peuvent choisir de devenir saboteurs pour partir à l’apogée de leur gloire (et de leurs explosions) et bien plus encore !
Nouvelles races et civilisations
Vous savez déjà que vous n’êtes pas seul dans l’univers, mais il y a toujours de nouvelles civilisations à découvrir. Crusade renferme trois nouvelles factions inédites :
  • La résistance terrienne : Cette partie de l’humanité a évité de se faire piéger sur Terre derrière le bouclier des Précurseurs. Des années en cavale l'ont rendue pleine de ressources et vraiment dure à cuire.
  • La fourmilière onyx : Ces vers dotés de membres sont nés dans au cœur des orifices volcaniques des océans de leur monde d’origine. Espions nés, leur société prospère à l'aide de coups bas et de complots.
  • Les Slynes : Ces amibes cybernétiques regardent les autres races de haut, car les considèrent comme primitives. D'une consistance changeante et difficiles à tuer, il vaut probablement mieux être de leur côté.

Mise à jour des civilisations
Vous pensiez savoir la manière d’opérer des Drengiens sur le bout des doigts ? Vous pensiez savoir quelles négociations les Krynns allaient pouvoir accepter ? Les races que vous connaissez si bien ont toutes changé. Jouer contre elle maintenant une expérience beaucoup plus unique. Lorsque vous allez choisir vos adversaires sur une carte, la toute nouvelle gamme d’informations vous étant mise à disposition vous permet de mieux choisir avec qui vous battre. Toutes les races ont, entre autres, des intérêts dans des ressources et idéologies différentes : chacune de vos expériences sera unique !
Mise à jour des systèmes d’alliance, de diplomatie et d’économie
Un rééquilibrage global et des changements dans le rythme font que le début du jeu est bardé de décisions à la fois importantes et intéressantes qu’il vous faudra prendre pour votre civilisation. L’économie est pensée de telle sorte que chaque choix que vous faites a une incidence sur les options qui seront plus tard à votre disposition : allez-vous commencer par construire un chantier astronaval ou par installer une banque centrale afin de booster votre économie ?
Dans Crusade, l’échange tient aussi une place critique, car vous devrez obtenir et ramasser des ressources afin de pouvoir accomplir certains objectifs. Une « barre d’échange » apparait maintenant au-dessus des dialogues et vous indique le degré d’équité de l’échange afin que vous puissiez estimer ce qu’il vous faut rajouter avant que la personne avec qui vous négociez accepte votre proposition. Les races ont différentes estimations des ressources en fonction de la quantité d'argent qu’elles ont à disposition, de la manière dont elles vous apprécient, et de plus d’une dizaine d’autres facteurs.
Le rééquilibrage effectué sur le système d’alliances vous fera réfléchir à deux fois avant de retourner sur votre monde ou d'attaquer certaines civilisations. Il y a de vraies conséquences liées à l’incitation à la guerre ou à la rupture d’une alliance ou d’un traité : non seulement la civilisation vexée en aura après vous, elle rameutera maintenant aussi ses amis et ses alliés.
Crusade offre aussi une nouvelle interface utilisateur beaucoup plus fonctionnelle et agréable. Le nouveau système de calcul de trajectoires permet aux tours d’être plus courts et plus rapides, même en plein milieu de partie lorsqu’il y a des dizaines de civilisations sur des cartes immenses. Crusade est rempli de nouvelles améliorations et fonctionnalités qui sont accessibles aux nouveaux fans et captivantes pour les joueurs vétérans de Galactic Civilizations III.

kinguin loginAttention!From 1st January 2015 the European Union changes the tax regulations.Please choose appropriate tax region below.

Start selling now

Sign in
arrow login
100% verified sellers
A money back guarantee
KBP dedicated deals
Priority with our Customer Service
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Fast support reply
Chat online
Buy

Galactic Civilizations III - Crusade Expansion Pack Steam CD Key

Galactic Civilizations III - Crusade Expansion Pack Steam CD Key
Strategy Simulation Indie
Steam
Region free
N/A
Languages:
English
Release date: 05 Apr, 2017
Earn up to $1.05 with Kinguin Mafia! Learn more!
Requires the base game Galactic Civilizations III on Steam in order to play.
Price: $21.00
include
+
Kinguin
Buyer Protection

You are protected against any quality faults of this products caused by the seller (invalid, duplicate keys etc.).

By disabling it the customer takes the full responsibility for any potential issues.

Sold by: Prime Games
Check available payments

Available payment methods

{{ item.title }}
  • Offers
  • Description
  • System requirements
  • Activation details

 

 

Experience a whole new side of Galactic Civilizations III with the Crusade expansion! Discover your enemy’s weak points with espionage, actively invade and conquer planets, and help talented citizens rise to power and drive your civilization into a golden age. With a detailed civilization builder tool for Steam workshop, espionage, revamped invasions, Galactic Citizens system, new races and civilizations, and more, Crusade adds a host of depth for Galactic Civilizations III that players have been craving.

Features


Civilization Builder

Create a custom faction complete with leader, ideology, and abilities. You can also customize your own galactic navy and create unique conversation dialogue for your faction to use when it comes into contact with friends and enemies. The civilization builder is integrated into Steam Workshop so that you can upload your creation for other users to enjoy!

Invasions
Conquering a world is no small task. The revamped invasion system in Crusade allows a citizen to be trained as a soldier in order to invade worlds. Strategic and challenging, invasions will require careful planning as you train your legions and determine which tile to attack first. Be careful not to forget to defend your own worlds from your enemies, too!

Espionage
Smaller civilizations can keep up with their larger counterparts by training their citizens in the art of espionage. Spies can steal technologies, circulate rumors to create civil unrest, sabotage enemy worlds, or even go so far as to assassinate enemy citizens to keep their edge above the competition.

Galactic Citizens
Shape the course of your civilization’s destiny with talented individuals called citizens. Choose from over a dozen unique roles - commander, engineer, farmer, celebrity, and more - to help your colonies flourish by unlocking new gameplay or providing bonuses. The unique Promotions system allows citizens to answer a higher calling. They become effectively “consumed” for a large benefit. Commanders can become Privateers and convert their ship into a powerful vessel that belongs to no civilization and terrorizes other ships for fun, profit, and plausible deniability. Celebrities can sing their swan song in a spectacular final concert, Spies can choose to go down in a blaze of glory (and explosives!) as Saboteurs, and more.

New Races and Civilizations
You already know you’re not alone in the universe, but there are always new civilizations to discover. Crusade features three brand-new factions:

  • Terran Resistance: The portion of humanity that avoided being trapped on Earth behind the Precursor Shield, years on the run have made them resourceful, but hard.
  • The Onyx Hive: These multi-limbed worms were born from the deep, volcanic vents in the ocean of their homeworld. Natural spies, their society thrives on backstabbing and intrigue.
  • The Slyne: These cybernetic space amoebas look down on other races as being primitive. Fickle and hard to kill, it’s probably best to stay on their good side.


Updated Civilizations
Think you know how the Drengin operate or what kind of trades the Krynn might expect from you? The races you were once familiar with have all been changed so that playing against them is a more unique experience. When you go to select opponents for a map, a whole new host of information is available to you now so that you can make a better decision about who you’d like to play against. All of the races value different resources, ideologies, and more, so each experience you have will be unique!

Updated Economy, Diplomacy, and Alliance Systems
Overall re-balancing and pacing changes keep the early game chock-full of interesting and important choices that you need to make for your civilization. The economy makes it so that each choice impacts what options you have available to you later - will you build a shipyard first, or will you establish a Central Bank in order to boost your income early on?

Trading is critical in Crusade because you need to obtain and amass resources in order to do things. A “trade bar” now shows up above the dialogue box and shows how fair the trade is and how much further you’ll have to go before your trade partner accepts your proposal. Races will value resources differently based on how much money they have, whether they like you or not, and dozens of other factors.

The re-balancing done on the Alliances system will make you think twice about going back on your word or attacking certain civilizations. There are very real consequences for “war mongering” or for breaking an alliance or treaty - not only will the offended civilization come for blood, but now they’ll be bringing all their friends and allies, too.

Crusade also features a sleek, functional new UI. Multi-core pathfinding keeps turns short and quick, even in late games with dozens of civilizations on massive maps. Crusade is packed with new features and improvements that are both accessible to new fans and exciting for long-time players of Galactic Civilizations III.

 

 

 

 

 



Minimum
  • OS: 64-bit Windows 10 / 8.x / 7
  • Processor: 1.8 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo / AMD K10 Dual-Core
  • Memory: 4 GB RAM
  • Graphics: 512 MB DirectX 10.1 Video Card (AMD Radeon HD5x00 Series / Nvidia GeForce 500 Series / Intel HD 4000 or later)
  • DirectX: Version 10
  • Network: Broadband Internet connection
  • Storage: 12 GB available space
  • Sound Card: DirectX Compatible Sound Card

Key activation

  1. Go to: http://store.steampowered.com/ and download STEAM client

  2. Click "Install Steam" (from the upper right corner)

    Download Steam
  3. Install and start application, login with your Account name and Password (create one if you don't have).

  4. Please follow these instructions to activate a new retail purchase on Steam:

    • Launch Steam and log into your Steam account.
    • Click the Games Menu.
    • Choose Activate a Product on Steam...
    • Follow the onscreen instructions to complete the process.

    After successful code verification go to the "MY GAMES" tab and start downloading.

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

LiveChat

Send a ticket

Live Chat
If you change the country of residence the retail price will include the tax applicable for that country, or no tax if outside of the EU
I understand