Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Kaufen Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War III Limited Edition Steam CD Key

80
Steam
Region Free
Kann aktiviert werden in - Vereinigte Staaten
Dieses Angebot wird vom Händler beworben und ist nicht unbedingt das billigste.
Gesponsertes Angebot
$11.17
Verkauft von
GamingWorld
Super Seller
Super Seller
99.47% von 948150 Bewertungen sind ausgezeichnet!
Wir garantieren die Sicherheit der Zahlungen
Wir arbeiten schwer daran, die Sicherheit Ihrer Zahlungen zu gewährleisten. Unsere Abteilung für Betrugsprävention und -reaktion arbeitet 24 Stunden am Tag, um Transaktionen zu schützen. Wir haben ein personalisiertes System zur Erkennung potenzieller Betrugsfälle implementiert und eine Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Ravelin, einer der weltweit besten Plattformen zur Betrugsprävention, aufgenommen. Wir geben Ihre Zahlungsinformationen nicht an externe Händler weiter und verkaufen Ihre Daten nicht an Drittparteien.
Empfehle dieses Spiel weiter und erhalte$0.56oder mehr per verkaufter Kopie.In 3 Minuten beitreten
Gehen Sie zur Produktbeschreibung und Angebote
Produktbewertung
5.0
1
- bewertungen
Bewerte dieses Produkt und erhalte 5% Rabatt auf den nächsten Einkauf
Marszi
Automatische Übersetzung
Eine sehr anständige Strategie, mit der Sie sowohl in der Kampagne als auch nach dem Durchlaufen der Handlung eine tolle Zeit haben können, was sehr interessant ist. Die Cover-Mechanik von DoW II fehlt etwas, aber das Gameplay ist recht angenehm.
0

Erleben Sie den brutalen Kampf dreier kriegstreibender Fraktionen
Nach dem Fund einer katastrophalen Waffe auf der mysteriösen Welt Acheron müssen Sie sich in Dawn of War III Ihren Feinden stellen.
Es herrscht Krieg, der Planet wird von den Armeen des gierigen Kriegsherrn Gorgutz, der ehrgeizigen Eldar-Runenprophetin Macha und des mächtigen Space Marine Gabriel Angelos belagert. Die Vorherrschaft muss schließlich gegen das Überleben abgewogen werden. KAMPF DER GIGANTEN
Übernehmen Sie die Kontrolle über die gewaltigsten Kriegsmaschinen in der Geschichte von Dawn of War und wenden Sie den Krieg zu Ihren Gunsten. Dabei helfen der riesige Imperiale Ritter (Space Marine), der scheppernde Gorkanaut (Ork) oder der gespenstische Phantomritter (Eldar). GIGANTISCHE SCHLACHTEN
Dawn of War ist für seine tolle Action bekannt und diese kolossalen Schlachten sind zurück - größer als je zuvor. Führen Sie gigantische Armeen über von Vulkanen gerütteltes Gebiet oder Weltraumfestungen. RUFEN SIE DIE ELITE
Entwerfen Sie völlig neue Pläne dank mächtiger sammelbarer Elitetruppen. Ihre jeweilig einzigartigen Spezialfähigkeiten und Boni helfen Ihnen dabei, neue Angriffsstrategien freizuschalten und zu entwickeln und Ihre Feinde zu bezwingen. VERNICHTENDE FÄHIGKEITEN
Sorgen Sie auf dem Schlachtfeld für Verwüstung mit mächtigen Superfähigkeiten und lassen Sie Zerstörung auf den nichts ahnenden Feind hageln: mit dem orbitalen Bombardement der Space Marines, dem Psisturm der Eldar oder Brokk'n der Ork. KAMPAGNE MIT DREI FRAKTIONEN
Abwechselnde Missionen zeigen Ihnen, was jede Streitkraft zu leisten vermag. Bald verstehen Sie die Vorteile der Space Marines, Orks und Eldar, und die Regeln eines Universums, in dem es weder Helden noch Schufte gibt... Nur Krieg. EIN HEER
Vom ersten Moment eines Nahkampfs an bilden Sie Ihre eigene Armee. Mit treuen Truppen an Ihrer Seite stellen Sie sich herausfordernden Kampagnenmissionen und Mehrspielerkarten und sammeln Schlacht um Schlacht Erfahrung. NEUES ERLEBNIS ONLINE
Im Plänkel-Modus verbreitet Ihre Armee online Chaos und Verwüstung. Schließen Sie sich der Community an und bilden Sie Bündnisse - ehe diese neuen "Freunde" plötzlich auf explosiven und chaotischen Karten zur Konkurrenz werden.

Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War III Limited Edition Steam CD Key

80
Steam
Region Free
Can be activated in - United States
This offer is promoted by the Merchant, and is not necessarily the cheapest one.
Promoted offer
$6.87
Sold by
GamingWorld
Super Seller
Super Seller
99.40% of 908489 ratings are superb!
Buy now and getfree Ninja Crowns
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Recommend this game and earn$0.34or more per sold copy.Join in 3 minutes
Go to product description and offers
Product Rating
5.0
1
votes
Share your thoughts about this product and get 5% off your next purchase
Marszi
Automatic translation
A very decent strategy, you can have a great time in it both in the campaign and after going through the storyline, which is quite interesting. The cover mechanic from DoW II is a bit lacking, but the gameplay is quite enjoyable.
0

Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War III Limited Edition Steam CD Key

Platform:  Steam Release Date:  27/04/2017

Product Description

This is a restricted product and it CANNOT be activated nor played in Japan, Korea, China, Taiwan and Hong Kong.

Includes 2 items: base game, soundtrack

Step into a brutal battle between three warring factions

In Dawn of War III you will have no choice but to face your foes when a catastrophic weapon is found on the mysterious world of Acheron. With war raging and the planet under siege by the armies of greedy Ork warlord Gorgutz, ambitious Eldar seer Macha, and mighty Space Marine commander Gabriel Angelos, supremacy must ultimately be suspended for survival.

Features

    UNLEASH THE GIANTS - Take control of towering war machines and tip the balance of battle in your favor with the biggest characters in Dawn of War history. Turn the tide with the mighty Imperial Knight (Space Marine), the clattering Gorkanaut (Ork), or the haunting Wraithknight (Eldar).

    COLOSSAL BATTLES - Dawn of War is famous for its epic action and those immense clashes are back - but now they're off-the-scale. Wage war with massive armies across violent volcanic terrain or mighty orbital Star Forts.

    CALL UP YOUR ELITES - Take your battle plans to another level by deploying powerful collectible elite squads, each boasting their own special abilities and bonuses that will help you unlock and develop new attacking strategies to conquer your foes.

    DESTRUCTIVE ABILITIES - Cause devastation on the battlefield with powerful super-abilities. Rain down total destruction on your enemies with the Space Marine's Orbital Bombardment, the Eldar's blistering Eldritch Storm or the Ork’s Rokks to counter your unsuspecting rivals.

    THREE-FACTION CAMPAIGN - Learn what makes each force formidable through alternating missions. You'll soon come to understand the combat advantages of Space Marines, Orks, and Eldar and the rules of a universe with no heroes or villains… only war.

    ONE ARMY TO RULE - Customize your own universal army from the very first moment you are matched in a melee. Progress through battle after battle with loyal troops by your side across both challenging campaign missions and dominating multiplayer maps.

    A NEW DAWN ONLINE - Your army will wreak havoc in online skirmish mode. Join the multiplayer community and forge new alliances - or turn the tables on your new 'friends' as they become foes in explosive, chaotic and competitive maps.

System Requirements

PC System Requirements:

  • OS: 64-bit Windows 7 with latest updates
  • Processor: 3GHz i3 quad logical core or equivalent
  • Memory: 4 GB of RAM, 1 GB of VRAM MB RAM
  • Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce 460 or AMD Radeon 6950 or equivalent DirectX 11-card
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Network: Broadband Internet connection
  • Storage: 50 GB available space
  • Additional Notes: Quad physical core i5 or equivalent recommended for 3vs3 multiplayer. Game requires Internet connection for play and progression.