Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Kaufen Sniper Elite 4 US PS4 CD Key

77
PlayStation 4
United States
Kann aktiviert werden in - Vereinigte Staaten
This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in United States
Gehen Sie zur Produktbeschreibung
Produktbewertung
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt. Sei der Erste, den Artikel zu bewerten!
Bewerte dieses Produkt und erhalte 5% Rabatt auf den nächsten Einkauf

Sniper Elite 4 US PS4 CD-Key


Plattform: Playstation 4
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 14/02/2017

Produktbeschreibung


Dies ist ein eingeschränktes Produkt und kann NUR in den USA aktiviert und gespielt werden.

Sniper Elite 4 ist das nächste Spiel in der preisgekrönten Shooter-Serie, das Genre-definierende Ballistik, atemlose Stealth-Action und packende Third-Person-Action in den größten und vielfältigsten Umgebungen kombiniert, die jemals in einem Sniper Elite-Spiel gesehen wurden.

Eigenschaften


  • WILLKOMMEN IN ITALIEN, 1943 - Nach dem preisgekrönten Vorgänger setzt Sniper Elite 4 das Erbe der Serie aus dem Zweiten Weltkrieg fort und transportiert Spieler über die wunderschöne italienische Halbinsel, von sonnenverwöhnten Küstenstädten im Mittelmeerraum bis zu kolossalen Nazi-Megastrukturen. entmutigende Wälder und schwindelerregende Bergklöster, inspiriert vom Monte Cassino.

  • TRUE SNIPING DER NÄCHSTEN GENERATION - Mit einer umfangreichen Kampagne für 1-2 Spieler und speziellen Koop- und gegnerischen Multiplayer-Modi möchte Sniper Elite 4 den endgültigen Shooter des Zweiten Weltkriegs für eine Generation mit unübertroffener Sniping-Freiheit über Karten hinweg liefern Größe der in Sniper Elite 3 gesehenen.

Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy Sniper Elite 4 US PS4 CD Key

77
PlayStation 4
United States
Can be activated in - United States
This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in United States
Go to product description
Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Share your thoughts about this product and get 5% off your next purchase

Sniper Elite 4 US PS4 CD Key

Platform:  PlayStation 4 Release Date:  14/02/2017

Product Description

This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in United States.

Sniper Elite 4 is the next game in the award-winning, chart-topping shooter series, combining genre-defining ballistics, breathless emergent stealth, and gripping third-person action across the largest and most diverse environments ever seen in a Sniper Elite game.

Features

    WELCOME TO ITALY, 1943 - Set in the aftermath of its award-winning predecessor, Sniper Elite 4 continues the series’ World War Two heritage by transporting players across the beautiful Italian peninsula, from sun-drenched Mediterranean coastal towns, to colossal Nazi megastructures, daunting forests and giddying mountain monasteries inspired by Monte Cassino.

    TRUE NEXT-GENERATION SNIPING - With an expansive campaign for 1-2 players and dedicated co-op and adversarial multiplayer modes, Sniper Elite 4 aims to deliver the definitive World War Two shooter for a generation, with unrivalled sniping freedom across maps many times the size of those seen in Sniper Elite 3.