Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Kaufen Clumsy Knight Steam CD Key

Kaufen Clumsy Knight Steam CD Key

Steam
Region Free
Gehen Sie zur Produktbeschreibung
Produktbewertung
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt. Sei der Erste, den Artikel zu bewerten!
Bewerte dieses Produkt und erhalte 5% Rabatt auf den nächsten Einkauf
Veröffentlichung: 30/03/2017

Diejenigen, die mit der Spielereihe «Heroes of Might and Magic» vertraut sind, werden die offensichtlichen Parallelen in diesem Spiel und einer Geschichte alten Stils erkennen: Der tapfere Retter, der Held, der Schwiegersohn des Königs wird, und natürlich , hol dir ein halbes Königreich. Dann ging es zur Sache und nahm unseren mammonischen Protagonisten.

Es gibt eine riesige Welt, eingehüllt in Nebel, unbekannte Burgen, Inseln, ein riesiges Meer, alle Arten von Gebäuden und völlige Handlungsfreiheit. Die riesige Karte hat Dungeons, Burgen und andere Gebäude sowie eine große Anzahl von Einheiten, gegen die wir kämpfen müssen und die wir rekrutieren können. Vampire, Elfen, Zwerge, Bogenschützen, Bauern mit Piken, Drachen, Golems und anderem Ungeziefer werden in erbitterten Kämpfen aufeinandertreffen.

Es gibt viele verschiedene Arten von Monstern, und jedes Monster ist gut gestaltet mit seinen eigenen Funktionen, wie z. B. Regeneration von Trollen, Lebensentzug von Vampiren, Magie-Immunität von schwarzen Drachen usw., und darüber hinaus können alle eingesetzt werden.

Kinguin logo

Welcome home, player!

By clicking Continue with Google or Facebook, you agree to Kinguin's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy, also to NFT Terms & Conditions and NFT Privacy Policy.

New to Kinguin?
Sign up now!
(0 Reviews)
Platform
Steam

Clumsy Knight Steam CD Key

Key activation
Languages
Release date: 30/03/2017

Those familiar with the series of games «Heroes of Might and Magic», will see the obvious parallels in this game, and an old style but story: the valiant savior, the hero, to become the king's son in law, and, of course, get a half a kingdom. It was then down to business and taken our mammonish protagonist.

There is a huge world, shrouded in mist unknown castles, islands, immense sea, all kinds of buildings and complete freedom of action. The huge map has dungeons, castles and other buildings, as well as a large number of units, against which we have to fight and we can recruit. Vampires, elves, dwarves, archers, peasants with pikes, dragons, golems and other vermin will converge in fierce battles.

There are many different kinds of monsters, and every monster is well designed with its own features, such as regeneration of troll, drain life of vampires, magic immune of black dragons etc., and moreover, all can be employed.

Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Write a product review and claim a 5% discount for your next purchase!