Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Kaufen Triple Survival Bundle Pack Steam Gift

Kaufen Triple Survival Bundle Pack Steam Gift

Other
Region Free
Kann aktiviert werden in - Vereinigte Staaten
Gehen Sie zur Produktbeschreibung
Produktbewertung
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt. Sei der Erste, den Artikel zu bewerten!
Bewerte dieses Produkt und erhalte 5% Rabatt auf den nächsten Einkauf

Triple Survival Bundle Pack Steam Geschenk


Plattform: Dampf
Veröffentlichungsdatum: - -

Produktbeschreibung


Kaufen Sie Triple Survival Bundle Pack und sparen Sie 37%

Enthält 3 Gegenstände: PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS, H1Z1: King of the Kill und ARK: Survival Evolved.

BATTLEGROUNDS VON PLAYERUNKNOWN

  • PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS ist ein Shooter, der mit Community-Feedback entwickelt wurde. Beginnend mit nichts müssen die Spieler kämpfen, um Waffen und Vorräte in einem Kampf zu finden, um der einzige Überlebende zu sein. Dieses realistische Hochspannungsspiel spielt auf einer 8 x 8 km großen Insel mit einer Detailstufe, die die Fähigkeiten von Unreal Engine 4 demonstriert.

H1Z1: König der Tötung

  • H1Z1: King of the Kill ist ein großformatiger Shooter, bei dem jeder Moment zählt. Tauchen Sie ein in das hochintensive Grollspiel im Arena-Stil und aktivieren Sie Ihren inneren Biestmodus. Bereite dich schnell vor, stelle einen Spielplan zusammen und wir werden sehen, ob du das Zeug dazu hast, der letzte Mann zu sein, der noch steht. Machen Sie eine Kill-Serie oder tragen Sie einfach zum Chaos bei - dies ist ein Spektakel und nur einer kann King of the Kill sein. #TakeYourShot

ARCHE: Überleben entwickelt

  • Wenn ein Mann oder eine Frau nackt gestrandet ist, an den Ufern einer mysteriösen Insel namens ARK gefriert und verhungert, müssen Sie jagen, Ressourcen ernten, Gegenstände herstellen, Getreide anbauen, Technologien erforschen und Schutzräume bauen, um den Elementen standzuhalten. Verwenden Sie Ihre List und Ressourcen, um die Leviathan-Dinosaurier und andere urzeitliche Kreaturen, die das Land durchstreifen, zu töten, zu zähmen und zu züchten und sich mit Hunderten anderer Spieler zusammenzutun oder ihnen nachzujagen, um zu überleben, zu dominieren ... und zu entkommen!

System Anforderungen


PC-Systemanforderungen:

  • Betriebssystem: 64-Bit-Windows 7, Windows 8.1, Windows 10
  • Prozessor: Intel Core i3-4340 / AMD FX-6300
  • Speicher: 6 GB RAM
  • Grafik: nVidia GeForce GTX 660 2 GB / AMD Radeon HD 7850 2 GB
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Netzwerk: Breitband-Internetverbindung
  • Speicher: 90 GB verfügbarer Speicherplatz für alle drei Spiele.

Ninja Krowns Icon
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy Triple Survival Bundle Pack Steam Gift

Buy Triple Survival Bundle Pack Steam Gift

Region free
Please note, that due to recent Valve Steam Gift policy update Steam Gifts for games that are covered by VAC ban program can no longer be added to Inventory. Make sure that you are logged in to the proper account before entering the link as Steam Gifts can be only added to your library or rejected.

Triple Survival Bundle Pack Steam Gift

Platform:  Steam Release Date:  -

Product Description

Buy Triple Survival Bundle Pack and SAVE 37%

Includes 3 items: PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS, H1Z1: King of the Kill and ARK: Survival Evolved.

PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS

    PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS is a last-man-standing shooter being developed with community feedback. Starting with nothing, players must fight to locate weapons and supplies in a battle to be the lone survivor. This realistic, high tension game is set on a massive 8x8 km island with a level of detail that showcases Unreal Engine 4's capabilities.

H1Z1: King of the Kill

    H1Z1: King of the Kill is a large-scale, fight-to-the-death shooter where every moment counts. Drop into the high-intensity, arena-style grudge match and activate your inner beast mode. Gear up fast, throw together a game plan, and we'll see if you have what it takes to be the last man standing. Rack up a kill streak or just add to the chaos – this is a spectacle and only one can be King of the Kill. #TakeYourShot

ARK: Survival Evolved

    As a man or woman stranded naked, freezing and starving on the shores of a mysterious island called ARK, you must hunt, harvest resources, craft items, grow crops, research technologies, and build shelters to withstand the elements. Use your cunning and resources to kill or tame & breed the leviathan dinosaurs and other primeval creatures roaming the land, and team up with or prey on hundreds of other players to survive, dominate... and escape!

System Requirements

PC System Requirements:

  • OS: 64-bit Windows 7, Windows 8.1, Windows 10
  • Processor: Intel Core i3-4340 / AMD FX-6300
  • Memory: 6 GB RAM
  • Graphics: nVidia GeForce GTX 660 2GB / AMD Radeon HD 7850 2GB
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Network: Broadband Internet connection
  • Storage: 90 GB available space for all three games.
Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Suggested products