Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Günlük Ninja Krowns topla
Kartları seç ve bozdur
25
Ninja Kuponu al
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Satın Al The Sims 3 - Into The Future Expansion EU Origin CD Key

Satın Al The Sims 3 - Into The Future Expansion EU Origin CD Key

80
EA Origin
Europe
Şurada etkinleştirilemez - Vereinigte Staaten
Bu teklif satıcı tarafından desteklenmektedir ve en ucuz olmayabilir.
Desteklenen ürün
$16.78
teklifler, en düşük fiyat$8.71
Tarafından Satılıyor
Softwaredirect
99.11% değerlendirmelerin 53197 mükemmel!
Ödeme güvenliği garantilidir
Ödemelerinizin güvenliğini sağlamak için çok çaba göstermekteyiz. Hile Önleme ve Tepki Bölümümüz günde 24 saat işlemlerin güvenliği üzerinde çalışmaktadır. Olası hilekarları tespit eden özelleştirilmiş sistemi uygulayıp, dünyada hile önleyen en iyi platformlardan biri olan Ravelin şirketi ile işbirliğine başladık. Ödeme ile ilgili bilgilerinizi satıcılar ile paylaşmamakta ve bilgilerinizi üçüncü şahıslara satmamaktayız.
$0.83'a kadar kazan! Kinguin Mafya ile3 dakikada katıl
This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in Europe
Ürün açıklamasına git ve teklifler
Ürün İncelemesi
Bu ürün için henüz hiç yorum yapılmamış. İlk yorum yapan siz olun!
Bu ürünü değerlendirin ve sonraki siparişiniz için %% indirim kazanın!
Çıkış tarihi: 25/10/2013

Starten Sie das Zeitportal und schicken Sie Ihre Sims an ihr bisher aufregendstes Ziel: eine ganz neue Welt, die in der Zukunft Hunderte von Jahren existiert! Während sie dort sind, können deine Sims ihre Advanced Technology Skill aufbauen, um das Beste aus der zukünftigen Technologie herauszuholen. Egal, ob Ihre Sims auf ihrem Hoverboard oder Jetpack herumfahren, mit der Monorail oder dem U-Bahn-Aufzug reisen oder attraktive futuristische Frisuren und Kleidung ausprobieren, es gibt eine ganz neue Welt, mit der Sie experimentieren und die Sie erkunden können. Erstellen und passen Sie Plumbots mit Create A Bot an, fügen Sie sie dem Haushalt hinzu und programmieren Sie sie mit einer Vielzahl von Merkmalschips, die ihr Verhalten ändern! Springe nach Belieben zwischen der gegenwärtigen und der zukünftigen Welt und experimentiere damit, wie die Handlungen deiner Sims in der Gegenwart überraschende Auswirkungen auf ihr eigenes Erbe, ihre Nachkommen und sogar die Lebensweise zukünftiger Sims haben können!

Eigenschaften

  • Bring deine Sims in die Zukunft! Zum ersten Mal in The Sims können Sie in Zukunft mit dem Leben spielen! Betreten Sie das Zeitportal und entführen Sie Ihre Sims in eine neue Welt, die Hunderte von Jahren in der Zukunft existiert, in der sie eine ganz neue Lebensweise erkunden können.

  • Experimentieren Sie mit Zukunftstechnologie. Erleben Sie, wie neue Technologien für Unterhaltung, Transport oder zu Hause die Art und Weise neu erfinden, wie Ihre Sims essen, schlafen, reisen, Kontakte knüpfen, arbeiten und Spaß haben. Deine Sims können lernen, wie sie diese brandneue Technologie in Zukunft einsetzen können, und ihre fortgeschrittenen Technologiefähigkeiten in die Gegenwart zurückversetzen, um das Beste aus diesen Objekten herauszuholen!

  • Das Leben in der Zukunft verändern. Die heutigen Aktionen deiner Sims bilden die Grundlage für ihr zukünftiges Erbe. Deine Sims können sogar ihre zukünftigen Nachkommen treffen und ihr Schicksal durch Aktionen in der Gegenwart ändern! Werden Ihre Sims mit Möglichkeiten, das Schicksal der Zukunft zu verändern, danach streben, eine ultra-utopische Gesellschaft oder eine Welt des Chaos zu schaffen?

  • Erzählen Sie neue Geschichten mit dem brandneuen Create A Bot. Erstelle und passe eine Vielzahl von Plumbots an und füge sie dem Haushalt deiner Sims hinzu! Erstellen Sie einzigartige Trait-Chips, mit denen Sie Ihre Plumbots programmieren können. Mit der Fähigkeit, bis zu sieben Merkmalschips zu halten, müssen diese Plumbots auf überraschende Weise handeln und sich verhalten. Was würde passieren, wenn Sie die Chips Robonanny und Sinister Circuits kombinieren würden?

  • Kaufen und bauen Sie die Häuser der Zukunft. Verschönern Sie die Häuser Ihrer Sims mit holografischen Fernsehern, Staffeleien, Pflanzen und Computern und ziehen Sie zwischen den Stockwerken durch Röhrenaufzüge. Installieren Sie automatische Schiebetüren, friedliche Dachgärten sowie Glasböden und -wände, um ihren Häusern den perfekten futuristischen Touch zu verleihen. Die Heimat der Zukunft ist, was immer Sie wollen!

  • Spielen Sie mit einer neuen Welt, die Hunderte von Jahren in der Zukunft liegt. Fahren Sie mit der Monorail durch die Stadt oder schnallen Sie sich ein Jetpack an und fliegen Sie mit Freunden herum! Besuchen Sie brandneue Veranstaltungsorte wie das zukünftige Einkaufszentrum, um die neuesten Gadgets und Kleidungsstücke auf einer Vielzahl interaktiver Podeste zu kaufen. Genießen Sie eine köstliche synthetische Mahlzeit, die von Plumbots im Straßencafé serviert wird. Machen Sie eine futuristische Karriere, indem Sie Plumbot-Händler oder renommierter Astronom am Stellar Observatory werden. Oder gehen Sie hinaus, um das riesige Ödland zu erkunden - wer weiß, Ihre Sims finden möglicherweise seltene Relikte und vielleicht Hinweise darauf, was mit dem Ozean passiert ist!

Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy The Sims 3 - Into The Future Expansion EU Origin CD Key

Buy The Sims 3 - Into The Future Expansion EU Origin CD Key

80
EA Origin
Europe
Cannot be activated in - United States
This offer is promoted by the Merchant, and is not necessarily the cheapest one.
Promoted offer
$17.28
offers, lowest price$12.80
Sold by
Softwaredirect
98.95% of 52783 ratings are superb!
Buy now and getfree Ninja Crowns
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Recommend this game and earn$0.86or more per sold copy.Join in 3 minutes
This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in Europe
Go to product description and offers
Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Share your thoughts about this product and get 5% off your next purchase
Release date: 25/10/2013

Fire up the Time Portal and send your Sims to their most exciting destination yet: a whole new world that exists hundreds of years in the future! While they are there, your Sims can build their Advanced Technology Skill in order to get the most out of future technology. Whether your Sims are cruising around on their hoverboard or jetpack, traveling via monorail or tube elevator, or trying out attractive futuristic hairstyles and clothing, there’s a whole new world to experiment with and explore. Create and customize Plumbots with Create A Bot, add them to the household, and program them with a wide variety of trait chips that will alter their behaviors! Jump between present and future worlds at will, and experiment with how your Sims’ actions in the present can have surprising effects on their own legacy, their descendants, and even the way of life for future Sims!

Features

    Take Your Sims to the Future! For the first time in The Sims franchise, you can play with life in the future! Enter the Time Portal and take your Sims to a new world that exists hundreds of years in the future where they can explore a whole new way life.

    Experiment with Future Technology. Witness how new technologies for entertainment, transportation, or the home will reinvent the way your Sims eat, sleep, travel, socialize, work, and have fun. Your Sims can learn how to use this all-new technology in the future and take their Advanced Technology Skill back to the present to get the most out of these objects there! 

    Change Life in the Future. Your Sims’ present-day actions will lay the groundwork for their future legacy. Your Sims can even meet their future descendants and change their destinies by actions taken in the present! With opportunities to alter the fate of the future, will your Sims strive to create an ultra-utopian society or a world of chaos?

    Tell New Stories with the All-New Create A Bot. Build and customize a variety of Plumbots and add them to your Sims’ household! Create unique trait chips that you can then use to program your Plumbots. With the ability to hold up to seven trait chips, these Plumbots are bound to act and behave in surprising ways. What would happen if you combined the Robonanny and Sinister Circuits chips?

    Buy and Build the Homes of the Future. Futurize your Sims’ homes with holographic TVs, easels, plants and computers, and zip between floors through tube elevators. Install automatic-sliding doors, peaceful rooftop gardens, and glass floors and walls to give their homes that perfect futuristic touch. The home of the future is whatever you want it to be!

    Play with a New World Set Hundreds of Years in the Future. Zip across town on the monorail or strap on a jetpack and fly around with friends! Visit all-new venues like the future shopping plaza to browse and purchase the latest gadgets and apparel from a variety of interactive pedestals. Enjoy a delicious synthesized meal served by Plumbots in the outdoor café. Take on futuristic careers by becoming a Plumbot dealer or a renowned astronomer at Stellar Observatory. Or, go way out to explore the vast wasteland – who knows, your Sims might find rare relics and perhaps clues as to what happened to the ocean!