Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0
Future Unfolding Steam CD Key - background

Kaufen Future Unfolding Steam CD Key

Kaufen Future Unfolding Steam CD Key

Steam
Region Free
Geringster Preis
€14.01
Wir garantieren die Sicherheit der Zahlungen
Wir arbeiten schwer daran, die Sicherheit Ihrer Zahlungen zu gewährleisten. Unsere Abteilung für Betrugsprävention und -reaktion arbeitet 24 Stunden am Tag, um Transaktionen zu schützen. Wir haben ein personalisiertes System zur Erkennung potenzieller Betrugsfälle implementiert und eine Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Ravelin, einer der weltweit besten Plattformen zur Betrugsprävention, aufgenommen. Wir geben Ihre Zahlungsinformationen nicht an externe Händler weiter und verkaufen Ihre Daten nicht an Drittparteien.
Verkauft von
GameCrew
Trusted Seller
Trusted Seller
99.06% von 254958 Bewertungen sind ausgezeichnet!
Empfehle dieses Spiel weiter und erhalte€0.70oder mehr per verkaufter Kopie.In 3 Minuten beitreten
Gehen Sie zur Produktbeschreibung und Angebote
Produktbewertung
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt. Sei der Erste, den Artikel zu bewerten!
Bewerte dieses Produkt und erhalte 5% Rabatt auf den nächsten Einkauf

Future Unfolding ist ein Action-Adventure, in dem sich alles um Erkundung dreht. Euer Ziel ist es, die Mysterien und Geheimnisse zu erforschen, die in den wunderschönen Landschaften um euch herum verborgen sind. Es gibt keine Tutorials und niemand sagt euch, was ihr zu tun habt. Ihr erforscht die surreale, traumartige Welt und alles, was ihr darin tun könnt, macht ihr auf eigene Faust.
Während eurer Reise begegnen euch verschiedene, wilde Tierarten. Manche von ihnen sind freundlich und helfen euch beim Lösen von Rätseln, die euch Zutritt zu neuen Arealen verschaffen. Andere Tiere sind gefährlich – oder sogar tödlich. Ihr müsst ihnen aus dem Weg gehen oder Möglichkeiten finden, um sie in friedfertige, freundliche Tiere zu verwandeln.
Ihr könnt die ausgetretenen Pfade jederzeit verlassen und in den vergessenen Wäldern auf die Jagd nach Geheimnissen gehen. Oder ihr erforscht die versteckten Höhlen. Es ist in Ordnung, wenn ihr euch verlauft – eine detaillierte, automatisch erstellte Karte hilft euch bei der Orientierung. Mit der Zeit erkundschaftet ihr immer mehr der riesigen Umgebungen. Es gibt immer einen Ausweg. Aber wo soll es danach hingehen?

Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy Future Unfolding Steam CD Key

Buy Future Unfolding Steam CD Key

Steam
Region Free
Can be activated in - United States
Lowest price
$2.82
Sold by
RoyWin4me
99.48% of 43399 ratings are superb!
Buy now and getfree Ninja Crowns
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Recommend this game and earn$0.15or more per sold copy.Join in 3 minutes
Go to product description and offers
Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Share your thoughts about this product and get 5% off your next purchase

Future Unfolding Steam CD Key

Platform:   Steam Release Date:   15/03/2017

Product Description

Future Unfolding is an action adventure that is all about exploration. Your goal is to unfold the mysteries and secrets hidden in the beautiful landscapes around you. There are no tutorials, and no one is telling you what to do. You discover the surreal, dream-like world and everything you can do in it yourself while you play.

During your journey you encounter different types of wild animals. Some of them are friendly and help you to solve puzzles that open up new areas. Other animals are dangerous — deadly, even. You need to avoid them, or find ways to turn them into friendly creatures.

You can leave the beaten path at any time and hunt down secrets in the forgotten woods. Or go explore in hidden caves. It’s okay to get lost — a detailed auto-map helps you to orient yourself. Over time you map out more and more of the vast environments. There is always a way out. But where to go after?

System Requirements

PC System Requirements

  • OS: Windows 7 (64-bit)
  • Processor: 2.4GHz Intel Core i5
  • Memory: 4 GB RAM
  • Graphics: Intel Iris Graphics
  • Storage: 300 MB available space

Mac System Requirements

  • OS: Mac OS X Yosemite (10.10)
  • Processor: 2.4GHz Intel Core i5
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM
  • Graphics: Intel Iris Graphics
  • Storage: 300 MB available space