Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Kaufen The Deus Ex Collection Steam CD Key

Kaufen The Deus Ex Collection Steam CD Key

90
Steam
Region Free
Kann aktiviert werden in - Vereinigte Staaten
Gehen Sie zur Produktbeschreibung
Produktbewertung
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt. Sei der Erste, den Artikel zu bewerten!
Bewerte dieses Produkt und erhalte 5% Rabatt auf den nächsten Einkauf

Enthält 6 Artikel:

  • Deus Ex: Spiel des Jahres Edition,
  • Deus Ex: Human Revolution-Director's Cut,
  • Deus Ex: Unsichtbarer Krieg,
  • Deus Ex: Der Fall.
  • Deus Ex: Mankind Divided™ DLC – Saisonpass
  • Deus Ex: Die geteilte Menschheit

Die Deus Ex Collection enthält die komplette Bibliothek von Deus Ex-Titeln, die jemals für PC veröffentlicht wurden, einschließlich der Game of the Year Edition des ursprünglichen Meisterwerks, sowie die Director's Cut-Version des gefeierten Deus Ex: Human Revolution.

Deus Ex: Ausgabe des Spiels des Jahres
Wir schreiben das Jahr 2052 und die Welt ist ein gefährlicher und chaotischer Ort. Terroristen operieren offen – töten Tausende; Drogen, Krankheiten und Umweltverschmutzung töten noch mehr. Die Volkswirtschaften der Welt stehen kurz vor dem Zusammenbruch und die Kluft zwischen den wahnsinnig Reichen und den verzweifelt Armen wird immer größer. Am schlimmsten ist, dass eine uralte Verschwörung, die auf die Weltherrschaft aus ist, entschieden hat, dass die Zeit reif ist, aus den Schatten aufzutauchen und die Kontrolle zu übernehmen.

Deus Ex: Der unsichtbare Krieg
Ungefähr 20 Jahre nach den in Deus Ex dargestellten Ereignissen beginnt sich The World gerade erst von einer katastrophalen weltweiten Depression zu erholen. In der chaotischen Zeit der Erholung sehen mehrere religiöse und politische Fraktionen eine Gelegenheit, eine weltweite Regierung nach ihren Vorstellungen umzugestalten, und verstehen, dass die richtigen Schritte jetzt die Form der menschlichen Gesellschaft für Jahrzehnte – sogar Jahrhunderte – bestimmen könnten. Nehmen Sie in diesem Techno-Albtraum am dunklen Kampf teil, um die Welt aus ihrer eigenen Asche zu erwecken.

Deus Ex: Menschliche Revolution
Sie spielen Adam Jensen, einen Sicherheitsspezialisten, der ausgewählt wurde, um die Verteidigung eines der experimentellsten Biotechnologieunternehmen Amerikas zu überwachen. Aber als ein Black-Ops-Team einen von Ihnen entworfenen Plan anwendet, um einzubrechen und die Wissenschaftler zu töten, die Sie beschützen sollten, ändert sich alles, was Sie über Ihren Job zu wissen glaubten

Deus Ex: Der Fall
Deus Ex: The Fall spielt im Jahr 2027 – eine goldene Ära für Wissenschaft, Technologie und Human Augmentation, aber auch eine Zeit großer sozialer Spaltung und globaler Verschwörung. Mächtige Konzerne haben die Kontrolle von Regierungen übernommen und verfügen über die Medikamentenversorgung, die augmentierte Menschen zum Überleben benötigen. In diesem Chaos sucht Ben Saxon, ein ehemaliger britischer SAS-Söldner, der sich einer körperlichen Augmentation unterzogen hat, verzweifelt nach der Wahrheit hinter der Drogenverschwörung. Verraten von seinen privaten militärischen Arbeitgebern, den Tyrants, ist nicht nur sein eigenes Leben in Gefahr, sondern für alle erweiterten Menschen läuft die Zeit davon…

Deus Ex: Die geteilte Menschheit
Wir schreiben das Jahr 2029 und mechanisch augmentierte Menschen gelten nun als Ausgestoßene, die ein Leben in vollständiger und totaler Abgrenzung vom Rest der Gesellschaft führen.

Als erfahrener Geheimagent ist Adam Jensen gezwungen, in einer Welt zu operieren, in der seinesgleichen verachtet wird. Bewaffnet mit einem neuen Arsenal hochmoderner Waffen und Augmentationen muss er den richtigen Ansatz wählen und wissen, wem er vertrauen kann, um eine riesige weltweite Verschwörung aufzudecken.

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided™ DLC – Saisonpass
Der Deus Ex: Mankind Divided – Season Pass, der aus erzählerischen DLCs und In-Game-Gegenständen besteht, ist vollgepackt mit Inhalten, die dazu beitragen werden, die Geschichte des Deus Ex-Universums weiter zu vertiefen. Hier ist, was es enthält:

  • Zwei neue Story-DLCs – „System Rift“ und „A Criminal Past“.
  • Die „Assault“- und „Tactical“-Pakete, die verschiedene Waffen und Gegenstände enthalten.
  • 4 Praxis-Kits.
  • 5000 Credits.
  • 1000 Waffenteile.
  • 5 Booster Packs und 20 Chipsätze für Deus Ex: Mankind Divided – Breach.

Entwickelt in Zusammenarbeit mit dem ursprünglichen Team von DEUS EX: HUMAN REVOLUTION® bei Eidos-Montréal und N-Fusion; Deus Ex: The Fall enthält vollständige Steam-Errungenschaften, Maus- und Tastatursteuerungskonfigurationen und Control Pad-Unterstützung.

Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy The Deus Ex Collection Steam CD Key

Buy The Deus Ex Collection Steam CD Key

90
Steam
Region Free
Lowest price
$19.36
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Sold by
Galaxy Shop
97.88% of 25201 ratings are superb!
Recommend this game and earn$0.97or more per sold copy.Join in 3 minutes
Go to product description and offers
Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Share your thoughts about this product and get 5% off your next purchase

Includes 6 items:

  • Deus Ex: Game of the Year Edition,
  • Deus Ex: Human Revolution-Director's Cut,
  • Deus Ex: Invisible War,
  • Deus Ex: The Fall.
  • Deus Ex: Mankind Divided™ DLC - Season Pass
  • Deus Ex: Mankind Divided

The Deus Ex Collection includes the complete library of Deus Ex titles ever released for PC, including the Game of the Year Edition of the original masterpiece, as well as the Director's Cut version of the applauded Deus Ex: Human Revolution.

Deus Ex: Game of the Year Edition
The year is 2052 and the world is a dangerous and chaotic place. Terrorists operate openly - killing thousands; drugs, disease and pollution kill even more. The world's economies are close to collapse and the gap between the insanely wealthy and the desperately poor grows ever wider. Worst of all, an ages old conspiracy bent on world domination has decided that the time is right to emerge from the shadows and take control.

Deus Ex: Invisible War
Approximately 20 years after the events depicted in Deus Ex, The World is only beginning to recover from a Catastrophic worldwide depression. In the Chaotic period of recovery, several religious and political factions see an opportunity to re-shape a worldwide government to their agendas, understanding that the right moves now could determine the shape of human society for decades — even centuries — to come. In this techno-nightmare, take part in the dark struggle to raise the world from its own ashes.

Deus Ex: Human Revolution
You play Adam Jensen, a security specialist, handpicked to oversee the defense of one of America’s most experimental biotechnology firms. But when a black ops team uses a plan you designed to break in and kill the scientists you were hired to protect, everything you thought you knew about your job changes

Deus Ex: The Fall
Deus Ex: The Fall is set in 2027– a golden era for science, technology and human augmentation, but also a time of great social divide and global conspiracy. Powerful corporations have seized control from governments and command the drug supply needed by augmented humans to survive. In this chaos Ben Saxon, a former British SAS Mercenary who underwent physical augmentation, is desperate for the truth behind the drug conspiracy. Betrayed by his private military employers, the Tyrants, not only is his own life at risk but for all augmented humans, time is running out… 

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided
The year is 2029, and mechanically augmented humans have now been deemed outcasts, living a life of complete and total segregation from the rest of society.

Now an experienced covert operative, Adam Jensen is forced to operate in a world that has grown to despise his kind. Armed with a new arsenal of state-of-the-art weapons and augmentations, he must choose the right approach, along with who to trust, in order to unravel a vast worldwide conspiracy.

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided™ DLC - Season Pass
The Deus Ex: Mankind Divided - Season Pass, which is composed of Narrative DLCs and in-game items, is loaded with content that will help to further flesh out the lore of the Deus Ex Universe. Here is what it contains:

  • Two new story DLC’s - “System Rift” and “A Criminal Past”.
  • The “Assault” and “Tactical” packs, which include various weapons and items.
  • 4 Praxis Kits.
  • 5000 Credits.
  • 1000 Weapon Parts.
  • 5 Booster Packs and 20 Chipsets for Deus Ex: Mankind Divided – Breach.

Developed in collaboration with the original DEUS EX: HUMAN REVOLUTION® team at Eidos-Montréal and N-Fusion; Deus Ex: The Fall includes full Steam Achievements, Mouse & Keyboard control configurations, and Control Pad support.