Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Kaufen Disney Cars Classics Steam CD Key

Kaufen Disney Cars Classics Steam CD Key

Steam
Region Free
Kann aktiviert werden in - Vereinigte Staaten
Dieses Angebot wird vom Händler beworben und ist nicht unbedingt das billigste.
Gesponsertes Angebot
$2.71
Verkauft von
Cdkey Factory
Recommended Seller
Recommended Seller
99.78% von 277654 Bewertungen sind ausgezeichnet!
Wir garantieren die Sicherheit der Zahlungen
Wir arbeiten schwer daran, die Sicherheit Ihrer Zahlungen zu gewährleisten. Unsere Abteilung für Betrugsprävention und -reaktion arbeitet 24 Stunden am Tag, um Transaktionen zu schützen. Wir haben ein personalisiertes System zur Erkennung potenzieller Betrugsfälle implementiert und eine Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Ravelin, einer der weltweit besten Plattformen zur Betrugsprävention, aufgenommen. Wir geben Ihre Zahlungsinformationen nicht an externe Händler weiter und verkaufen Ihre Daten nicht an Drittparteien.
Empfehle dieses Spiel weiter und erhalte$0.14oder mehr per verkaufter Kopie.In 3 Minuten beitreten
Gehen Sie zur Produktbeschreibung und Angebote
Produktbewertung
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt. Sei der Erste, den Artikel zu bewerten!
Bewerte dieses Produkt und erhalte 5% Rabatt auf den nächsten Einkauf

Enthält 3 Artikel : Disney • Pixar-Autos, Disney • Pixar-Autos Mater-National Championship, Disney • Pixar-Autos: Radiator Springs Adventures.

Disney • Pixar Autos

In dieser Videospiel-Adaption von Disney • Pixar's Cars beginnen Sie als Lightning McQueen, ein Rookie-Rennwagen, der Ruhm und Reichtum bei der Piston Cup-Meisterschaft gewinnen möchte. Cars ist ein Rennabenteuerspiel mit zehn spielbaren Charakteren aus dem Film und bietet mehr als 30 Rennen und Minispiele in offenen Umgebungen. Das Spiel enthält Sprachtalente aus dem Film. Hören Sie sich also die moralischen Lehren von Larry the Cable Guy und die Comic-Erleichterung von Cheech Marin an.

Disney • Pixar Cars Mater-Nationalmeisterschaft

Mater veranstaltet ein nationales Rennfestival, bei dem Rennfahrer aus aller Welt Lightning McQueen herausfordern können. Neben dem Rennen gegen die neuen Charaktere können die Spieler die Welt von Radiator Springs und Lightning McQueens Rennzentrale erkunden. Es gibt auch mehr als 20 Minispiele, darunter Ramones Rhythmic Rumble und Fillmores Fuel Frenzy. Mike und Sulley von Monsters, Inc. treten ebenfalls auf.

Disney • Pixar-Autos: Radiator Springs Adventures

Abenteuer durch Radiator Springs mit Lightning McQueen und einigen Ihrer Lieblingsfilmfiguren. Schließe eine Reihe großartiger Herausforderungen ab, während du dich auf das große Rennen vorbereitest! "Cars", der siebte animierte Spielfilm, der von Pixar Animation Studios erstellt und von Walt Disney Pictures veröffentlicht wurde, wird von Pixars zweifachem Oscar-Preisträger John Lasseter inszeniert, der "Toy Story", "A Bug's Life", inszenierte. und "Toy Story 2". "Cars", eine Abenteuerkomödie mit hoher Oktanzahl, zeigt die Sprachtalente von Owen Wilson, Paul Newman und Bonnie Hunt und verfügt über eine große Auswahl an Autos als Charaktere, die auf der Route 66 ihre Tritte bekommen.

Sneak Out is coming
Kinguin logo

Welcome home, player!

By clicking Continue with Google or Facebook, you agree to Kinguin's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy, also to NFT Terms & Conditions and NFT Privacy Policy.

New to Kinguin?
Sign up now!
(0 Reviews)
Platform
Steam
Edition
Disney Cars Classics Steam CD Key

Disney Cars Classics Steam CD Key

Sold by
Global Games
98.82% of 946231 ratings are superb!
$5.44-87%42.09
The reference price is the market price of the same product, at a specific platform where it can be redeemed (e.g. Steam), as of that product's release date. Due to dynamic changes of all digital product prices, which we do not track continously, users are encouraged to check the most recent reference prices before purchase.
10 more offers available starting from
$5.44
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Key activation
Languages

Includes 3 Items: Disney•Pixar Cars, Disney•Pixar Cars Mater-National Championship, Disney•Pixar Cars: Radiator Springs Adventures.

Disney•Pixar Cars

In this video game adaptation of Disney•Pixar's Cars, you begin as Lightning McQueen, a rookie racecar looking to win fame and fortune at the Piston Cup Championship. A racing adventure game with ten playable characters from the film, Cars offers more than 30 races and mini-games through open environments. The game includes voice talent from the movie, so listen for moral lessons from Larry the Cable Guy and comic relief from Cheech Marin.

Disney•Pixar Cars Mater-National Championship

Mater is holding a national race festival allowing racers from all around the world to challenge Lightning McQueen. Along with racing against the new characters, players can explore the world of Radiator Springs and Lightning McQueen's racing headquarters. There are also more than 20 mini-games to tackle, including Ramone's Rhythmic Rumble and Fillmore's Fuel Frenzy. Mike and Sulley from Monsters, Inc. make an appearance as well.

Disney•Pixar Cars: Radiator Springs Adventures

Adventure through Radiator Springs with Lightning McQueen andsome of your favorite movie characters. Complete a series of awesome challenges as you gear up for the big race! "Cars," the seventh animated feature film to be created by Pixar Animation Studios and released by Walt Disney Pictures, is directed by Pixar's two-time Academy Award-winner John Lasseter, who directed "Toy Story," "A Bug's Life," and "Toy Story 2." A high-octane adventure comedy, "Cars" features the voice talents of Owen Wilson, Paul Newman and Bonnie Hunt, and has a wide assortment of cars as characters who get their kicks on Route 66.

Product Rating