Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Kaufen Illyriad: 4X Grand Strategy MMO Steam CD Key

Steam
Region Free
Geringster Preis
$1.29
Wir garantieren die Sicherheit der Zahlungen
Wir arbeiten schwer daran, die Sicherheit Ihrer Zahlungen zu gewährleisten. Unsere Abteilung für Betrugsprävention und -reaktion arbeitet 24 Stunden am Tag, um Transaktionen zu schützen. Wir haben ein personalisiertes System zur Erkennung potenzieller Betrugsfälle implementiert und eine Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Ravelin, einer der weltweit besten Plattformen zur Betrugsprävention, aufgenommen. Wir geben Ihre Zahlungsinformationen nicht an externe Händler weiter und verkaufen Ihre Daten nicht an Drittparteien.
Verkauft von
Robit Lazors Games
98% von 5159 Bewertungen sind ausgezeichnet!
Empfehle dieses Spiel weiter und erhalte$0.06oder mehr per verkaufter Kopie.In 3 Minuten beitreten
Gehen Sie zur Produktbeschreibung und Angebote
Produktbewertung
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt. Sei der Erste, den Artikel zu bewerten!
Bewerte dieses Produkt und erhalte 5% Rabatt auf den nächsten Einkauf
Veröffentlichung: 16/05/2011

Schmiede Allianzen mit Tausenden von Spielern. Fertige und handele mehr als 380 Ressourcen und Gegenstände in einem vollständig von Spielern gesteuerten Markt in einer riesigen, abwechslungsreichen Welt. Seite an Seite mit über 100 kriegführenden NPC-Fraktionen und ihren über 700 Einheitentypen.

Der Steam-Kauf von Illyriad beinhaltet 200 Prestige (Währung im Spiel) plus zusätzliche 25 für die Eröffnung eines neuen Kontos sowie mehr als 525+ Steam-Errungenschaften und Musik im Spiel!

Erforsche mehr als 400 Technologien und baue mehr als 70 Gebäudetypen, um deine eigenen spezialisierten Städte zu erschaffen. Sammle exotische Ressourcen, stelle seltene Gegenstände her, meistere mächtige Magie, kommandiere Diebe und Attentäter, erkunde und besiedle neue Länder in der 8,6 Millionen Quadratkilometer großen Welt von Illyriad®.

Illyriad ist ein Strategiespiel von außergewöhnlicher Tiefe und Vielfalt. Mit einer großartigen Community, mehreren Wegen zur Stadtspezialisierung und häufigen Updates und Neuerscheinungen ist dies eine riesige Fantasiewelt, in der Sie die Art von Herrscher sein können, die Sie sein möchten.

Kinguin logo

Welcome home, player!

By clicking Continue with Google or Facebook, you agree to Kinguin's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy, also to NFT Terms & Conditions and NFT Privacy Policy.

New to Kinguin?
Sign up now!
(0 Reviews)
Platform
Steam
Edition
Illyriad: 4X Grand Strategy MMO Steam CD Key

Illyriad: 4X Grand Strategy MMO Steam CD Key

Sold by
Robit Lazors Games
100% of 4563 ratings are superb!
$0.83-85%5.55
The reference price is the market price of the same product, at a specific platform where it can be redeemed (e.g. Steam), as of that product's release date. Due to dynamic changes of all digital product prices, which we do not track continously, users are encouraged to check the most recent reference prices before purchase.
2 more offers available starting from
$0.83
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Key activation
Languages
Release date: 16/05/2011

Forge Alliances with thousands of players. Craft and Trade 380+ resources and items in an entirely player driven market, across a vast, varied world. Side with 100+ warring NPC factions and their 700+ unit types.

The Steam purchase of Illyriad comes with 200 Prestige (in-game currency) plus an additional 25 for starting a new account, as well as more than 525+ Steam Achievements and in-game music!

Research 400+ technologies, and build 70+ building types to create your own specialised cities. Gather exotic resources, craft rare items, master mighty magics, command thieves and assassins, explore and settle new lands in the 8.6 million square world of Illyriad®.

Illyriad is a strategy game of extraordinary depth and variety. With a great community, multiple paths for city specialisation, and frequent updates and new releases, this is a vast fantasy world where you can be the kind of ruler that you wish to be.

Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Write a product review and claim a 5% discount for your next purchase!