Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Récupérer mes Ninja Krowns
Recycler ce produit Ninja
25
Utiliser mon code promo Ninja
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Acheter Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare - Terminal Bonus Map + Spaceland Pack DLC US XBOX One CD Key

Acheter Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare - Terminal Bonus Map + Spaceland Pack DLC US XBOX One CD Key

XBOX ONE
United States
PEGI 18
PEGI 18
Peut être activé dans - États-Unis
This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in United States
This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in United States
Aller à la description du produit
Date de sortie: 04/11/2016

Comprend 2 articles:

  • Carte bonus du terminal
  • Pack Zombies in Spaceland (camouflage d'arme, carte de visite, pack de cartes Destin et Fortune).

Infinite Warfare propose trois modes de jeu uniques: Campagne, Multijoueur et Zombies.

Dans Campaign, les joueurs incarnent le capitaine Reyes, un pilote devenu commandant, qui doit diriger les forces restantes de la coalition contre un ennemi implacable et fanatique, tout en essayant de surmonter les environnements mortels et extrêmes de l'espace.

Le multijoueur combine un système de mouvement basé sur l'élan fluide, une conception de carte centrée sur le joueur, une personnalisation approfondie et un tout nouveau système de plate-forme de combat pour créer une expérience de jeu intense où chaque seconde compte. Les plates-formes de combat (Rigs) sont les systèmes de combat ultimes. Chaque Rig est une combinaison de combat tactique de pointe portée par le joueur et est conçue pour des styles de jeu totalement différents. Les joueurs rejoindront également l'une des quatre toutes nouvelles équipes de mission pour débloquer des cartes d'appel, des camouflages, des emblèmes et des armes uniques à cette équipe.

Dans Zombies, remontez le temps pour combattre les morts-vivants dans un parc d'attractions des années 1980, avec une pléthore de manèges, une arcade impressionnante et des montagnes russes funky et fonctionnelles. Adoptez des aspects précédemment appréciés du mode comme les œufs de Pâques, les power-ups et les nouvelles armes tout en découvrant des innovations telles que la toute nouvelle mécanique d'équipe, l'After Life Arcade et les cartes Fate and Fortune.

Évaluation du produit
Il n'y a pas encore de commentaire pour ce produit. Soyez le premier à donner votre commentaire!

Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare - Terminal Bonus Map + Spaceland Pack DLC US XBOX One CD Key

Buy Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare - Terminal Bonus Map + Spaceland Pack DLC US XBOX One CD Key

XBOX ONE
United States
PEGI 18
PEGI 18
Can be activated in - United States
This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in United States
This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in United States
Go to product description
Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Share your thoughts about this product and get 5% off your next purchase
Release date: 04/11/2016

Includes 2 Items:

  • Terminal Bonus Map
  • Zombies in Spaceland Pack (Weapon camo, Calling card, Fate and Fortune card pack).

Infinite Warfare delivers three unique game modes: Campaign, Multiplayer, and Zombies.

In Campaign, players play as Captain Reyes, a pilot turned Commander, who must lead the remaining coalition forces against a relentless, fanatical enemy, while trying to overcome the deadly, extreme environments of space.

Multiplayer combines a fluid momentum based movement system, player focused map design, deep customization, and a brand new combat rig system to create an intense gameplay experience where every second counts. Combat Rigs (Rigs) are the ultimate combat systems. Each Rig is a cutting-edge, tactical combat suit worn by the player and is built for totally different styles of play. Players will also join one of four brand-new Mission Teams to unlock calling cards, camos, emblems, and weapons unique to that team.

In Zombies, go back in time to fight the undead in a 1980s amusement park, complete with a plethora of rides, an awesome arcade, and a funky, functioning rollercoaster. Embrace previously beloved aspects of the mode like easter eggs, power ups, and novel weapons while experiencing innovations like brand-new team mechanics, the After Life Arcade, and Fate and Fortune Cards.