Kinguin logo

Cher Joueur, Bienvenue à la maison !

En cliquant sur « Continuez en utilisant votre compte Google ou Facebook », vous acceptez Kinguin's notre Règlement et notre Politique de confidentialité, ainsi que le Règlement de NFT et la Politique de confidentialité de NFT.

C'est votre première fois sur Kinguin ?
Créez un compte !
(0 Revues)
Plate-forme
PlayStation 4

Battalion Commander US PS4 CD Key

Détails relatifs à l'activation
Informations
Langues
This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in United States
This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in United States
Date de sortie: 01/12/2016

Battalion Commander est un jeu d'arcade militaire amusant. Sa principale différence par rapport aux autres jeux similaires est que vous pouvez jouer non pas avec un seul personnage, mais avec toute une équipe. Et bien sûr, de multiples réalisations et améliorations le rendent encore plus intéressant.Une activité étrange est détectée dans le Nord, alors prenez vos armes, roquettes et grenades et sécurisez le territoire. À propos du visage! MARS!

Pour défendre votre patrie, vous devez percer les balles et les bombes jusqu'aux genoux dans la neige, confronté à une résistance encore plus dure et désespérée de l'ennemi. Vous devez éviter les embuscades et les lance-flammes cachés, vous cacher des yeux des tireurs d'élite ennemis et saper les chars bloquant votre chemin. Mais n'ayez pas peur, vous n'êtes pas seul - comme tout commandant, vous avez vos subordonnés! Les tireurs d'élite et les opérateurs de lance-flammes, les lance-grenades et les soldats ordinaires vous accompagneront dans la bataille côte à côte. Quelqu'un sera à vos côtés dès le début, d'autres doivent être sauvés de la captivité ennemie. Mais c'est pourquoi vous avez besoin de frères d'armes, car ensemble vous êtes la force!

Entre les raids contre l'ennemi, vous pourrez vous détendre dans la salle des tactiques, où vous pourrez dépenser les économies de trophées en équipement pour vous et votre peuple: offrez à vos soldats de nouveaux fusils et à vous-même avec une mitrailleuse à six canons. Ici, vous recevrez de nouveaux rangs pour les exploits sur le champ de bataille, vous donnant accès à des armes encore plus destructrices et à des équipements améliorés.

De plus, dans Tactics Room, vous serez chargé de la mission du prochain raid, dont la mise en œuvre sera richement récompensée. En plus de l'expérience et de l'argent, vous aurez la possibilité d'obtenir de nouvelles opportunités pour changer radicalement l'équilibre de la bataille: par exemple, obtenir une jeep au début d'un combat ou la possibilité d'activer le bouclier énergétique. Mais ne pensez pas que vous pouvez l'obtenir facilement, car chaque mission est un véritable défi, même pour un guerrier expérimenté. Êtes-vous sûr de pouvoir gagner contre 10 ennemis armés jusqu'aux dents au corps à corps sans déclencher l'alarme ou tenir pendant 3 minutes sans le soutien d'une équipe fidèle? Si vous êtes à la hauteur de la tâche, de grandes récompenses vous attendent.

Attaques lourdes sur le territoire occupé. Ligne de défense ennemie cohésive, représentée par plus de 16 types d'armées se tenant entre vous et le puissant et dangereux "Boss". 48 missions testant vos compétences de combat. De nombreuses améliorations, armes et compétences, qui vous permettent de choisir vos propres tactiques de combat uniques ... Tout cela vous attirera en profondeur pendant des heures de bataille. Mais si vous voulez plus d'aventure et d'expériences avec tout l'arsenal collecté après la victoire, lancez le mode sans fin où vous avez la possibilité de rivaliser en endurance avec d'autres joueurs. Avec le mode sans fin, vous voudrez revenir au jeu encore et encore. Faites apparaître votre nom en premier lieu dans la liste des enregistrements!

Évaluation du produit

kinguin loginAttention!From 1st January 2015 the European Union changes the tax regulations.Please choose appropriate tax region below.

Start selling now

Sign in
arrow login
100% verified sellers
A money back guarantee
KBP dedicated deals
Priority with our Customer Service
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Fast support reply
Chat online
Buy

Battalion Commander US PS4 CD Key

Battalion Commander US PS4 CD Key
Strategy Casual
PlayStation 4
United States
N/A
Languages:
English
Earn up to $0.00 with Kinguin Mafia! Learn more!

This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in United States

  • Description
  • Activation details

Battalion Commander US PS4 CD Key 


Platform:   Playstation 4
Release Date:   Out now

Product Description


This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in the United States and Canada.
 

Some strange activity is detected in the North so grab your guns, rockets and grenades and secure the territory. About face! MARCH!

Battalion Commander is a fun military arcade game. Its main difference from the other similar games is that you can play not with only one character, but with a whole squad. And of course, multiple achievements and upgrades make it even more interesting.

To defend your Motherland, you have to break through the bullets and bombs knee-deep in snow, confronted with even tougher and more desperate resistance of the enemy. You have to avoid ambushes and hidden flame throwers, hiding from the eyes of enemy snipers and undermine the tanks blocking your path. But don’t be afraid, you are not alone - like any commander, you have your subordinates! Snipers and flamethrower operators, grenade throwers and common soldiers will go with you into battle shoulder to shoulder. Somebody will be by your side from the start, some others have to be rescued from enemy captivity. But that’s why you need brothers in arms, because together you are the force!

Between raids to the enemy you can relax in the Tactics Room, where you can spend the trophy savings on equipment for yourself and your people: treat your soldiers with new rifles and yourself with a six barreled machine gun. Here you will receive new ranks for exploits on the battlefield, giving you access to even more destructive weapons and improved equipment.

In addition, in Tactics Room you will be given the mission task for the next raid, the implementation of which will be richly rewarded. Besides the experience and money, you’ll have a chance to get new opportunities to radically change the balance of the battle: for example, get a jeep at the beginning of a fight, or the ability to activate the energy shield. But don’t think you can easily obtain it, since each mission is a real challenge even for a skilled warrior. Are you sure you can win against 10 enemies armed to the teeth hand to hand without raising the alarm or hold for 3 minutes without the support of loyal squad? If you are up to the task - great rewards awaits you.

Heavy attacks on the occupied territory. Cohesive enemy defense line, represented by more than 16 types of army standing between you and the powerful and dangerous "Boss". 48 missions testing your combat skills. Numerous upgrades, weapons and skills, which let you choose your own unique battle tactics... All this will draw you in deep for hours of battle. But if you want more adventure and experiments with all the collected arsenal after the victory, then start Endless mode where you have the opportunity to compete in endurance with other players. With Endless mode, you will want to come back to the game again and again. Make your name appear in the first place in the records list!

Key activation

If you have a PlayStation Code, follow these step-by-step instructions to use it at PlayStation Store on your Playstation:

  1. Go to Redeem Codes.
  2. Follow the on-screen instructions to enter the voucher code details. (Once complete, select Continue.)
  3. Select Confirm.
  4. Select Download. (Once complete, the item will be added to your Download List.)
  5. Access your content. (Go to the relevant category on the XMB™ Menu to start playing your content.)

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

LiveChat

Send a ticket

Live Chat
If you change the country of residence the retail price will include the tax applicable for that country, or no tax if outside of the EU
I understand