kinguin loginAttention!Le 1er janvier 2015, les règles fiscales dans l’Union européenne changent.S'il vous plait choisissez le fiscal approprié pour votre région ci-dessous.

Vente en ligne

Se Connecter
arrow login
100% des vendeurs certifiés
Remborsement garantie
KBP - offres dédiées
Vous serez prioritaire sur la liste d'attente de Notre service clientèle
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Réponse rapide!
Chat online
Acheter

Hunted: The Demon’s Forge Steam Gift

Hunted: The Demon’s Forge Steam Gift
Action Aventure
Steam
Region free
61%
Langues:
German English French Spanish
Gagnez jusqu'à 0,31 $US avec Kinguin Mafia! En savoir plus!

S'il vous plaît noter que, en raison de la récente politique de Valve Steam Gift , les jeux protégés par VAC (Valve Anti-Cheat Technology) ne peuvent pas être conservés dans votre inventaire. Assurez-vous de bien être connecté sur votre compte steam avant d'entrer le lien. Sinon, le Steam Gift risque d'être rejeté du système!

Prix: 6,10 $US
Inclue
+
Kinguin
Protection d'acheteur

Vous êtes assuré contre toute défauts sur ce produit causée par le vendeur (fraude, non-concordance, clé utilisée ect...)

En la décochant le client assume l'entière responsabilitée pour tout problème pouvant survenir

Vendu par: Prime Games
Voir les différents moyens de paiement

Méthodes de paiement disponibles

{{ item.title }}
  • Description
  • Détails relatifs à l'activation

Hunted: The Demon’s Forge Steam Gift


Plateforme:  Steam
Date de sortie:    03 juin 2016

  

         

À propos du jeu


Developpé avec le moteur Unreal 3 Hunted: The Demon’s Forge™ est un jeu d’action en coopération inoubliable, qui vous plonge sous un déluge d’ennemis terrifiants. Sous les traits d'E’lara, spécialiste des armes à distance, ou de Caddoc, maître épéiste, vous devrez recourir à un large choix d'armes, de sorts puissants et de tactiques d'infiltration pour vous frayer un chemin à travers des donjons menaçants, des ruines recouvertes de végétation et de villes tyrannisées. Levez le voile sur des secrets et complétez des énigmes en coopération, tout en explorant ce monde sinistre, pour finalement révéler les mystères les plus sombres du jeu. Venez dans le monde de Kala Moor... vers les secrets du Demon’s Forge.

Caractéristiques


  • Un monde fantastique et sombre : développé avec le moteur Unreal 3, le monde sombre d'Hunted revient à la vie en tant que jeu à la troisième personne qui a l'intensité d'un jeu de tir moderne. Hunted comprend des graphismes incroyables et des mondes fantastiques. 
  • Coopération à distance : Combinez les attaques à distance d'E’lara’s avec les attaques au corps à corps de Caddoc pour faire des ravages puis, soignez-vous mutuellement. Les différences de stratégies entre les personnages feront varier l'expérience de jeu. 
  • Descendez dans les profondeurs du Donjon: Coopérez avec votre partenaire pour découvrir des chemins cachés et résoudre des énigmes. Explorer des donjons menaçants, des ruines recouvertes de végétation et des villes tyrannisées afin de découvrir des trésors. 
  • Deux façons de combattre : Frayez-vous un chemin au cœur de l'action en utilisant vos capacités corps à corps, ou tactiquement en envoyant des hordes de créatures armés d'arcs et de sortilèges. Utilisez la magie pour améliorer les capacités de combat de vos partenaire ainsi que la chance pour combattre les ennemis. 
  • Créez vos propres niveaux : Créez et partagez votre propre donjon réalisé avec The Crucible, un éditeur inclus dans le jeu qui vous donne la possibilité d'explorer un monde sans fin avec vos amis.

Configuration requise


  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7
  • Processor: 2.0 GHz dual core or better
  • Memory: 2 GB system RAM
  • Hard Disk Space: 12 GB
  • Video Card: 512 MB video RAM or better (GeForce 9800 GTX or better/Radeon HD 4330 or better)
  • Sound: Windows compatible sound card

Comment activer ce produit?

Steam Gifts: On ne peut être tenu responsable des Cadeaux Steams (STEAM GIFTS) provenant de n'importe quel vendeur. Souvenez-vous que vous activez ces Cadeaux Steams à vos propres risques, merci !


Comment utiliser un Cadeau Steam qui m'a été remis ?

  1. Si vous ne possédez pas encore Steam, téléchargez-le puis installez-le depuis cette adresse . Une fois Steam installé, il vous sera demandé de vous connecter ou de créer un compte sur la plate-forme Steam. Si vous ne possédez pas de compte, créez-en un s'il vous plaît.

  2. Vous recevrez un e-mail contenant un lien qui ouvrira Steam pour vous. Dans le client steam, vous pourrez voir une notification dans le coin supérieur droit vous informant que vous venez de recevoir un cadeau sur Steam.

Si vous avez le moindre problème n'hésitez pas à contacter notre LiveChat ou créer un ticket.

S'il vous plaît noter que, en raison de la récente politique de Valve Steam Gift , les jeux protégés par VAC (Valve Anti-Cheat Technology) ne peuvent pas être conservés dans votre inventaire. Assurez-vous que vous êtes connecté sur votre compte avant d'entrer dans le lien. Sinon, le Steam Gift risque d'être rejeté de la système!

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

LiveChat

Envoyez un ticket

Live Chat
Si vous changez le pays de résidence, le prix inclura les taxes applicables pour ce pays, ou sans taxe à l'éxtérieur de l'UE
Je comprends

kinguin loginAttention!From 1st January 2015 the European Union changes the tax regulations.Please choose appropriate tax region below.

Start selling now

Sign in
arrow login
100% verified sellers
A money back guarantee
KBP dedicated deals
Priority with our Customer Service
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Fast support reply
Chat online
Buy

Hunted: The Demon’s Forge Steam Gift

Hunted: The Demon’s Forge Steam Gift
Action Adventure
Steam
Region free
61%
Languages:
German English French Spanish
Earn up to $0.29 with Kinguin Mafia! Learn more!

Please note, that due to recent Valve Steam Gift policy update Steam Gifts for games that are covered by VAC ban program can no longer be added to Inventory. Make sure that you are logged in to the proper account before entering the link as Steam Gifts can be only added to your library or rejected.

Price: $5.80
include
+
Kinguin
Buyer Protection

You are protected against any quality faults of this products caused by the seller (invalid, duplicate keys etc.).

By disabling it the customer takes the full responsibility for any potential issues.

Sold by: Prime Games
Check available payments

Available payment methods

{{ item.title }}
  • Description
  • Activation details

Hunted: The Demon’s Forge Steam Gift


Platform:  Steam
Release Date:    03/6/2016

  

         

Product Description


Powered by the Unreal 3 engine, Hunted: The Demon’s Forge™ is a fresh take on the classic fantasy game that delivers the intensity and action of a modern-day shooter. Taking control of either E’lara, a ranged weapon expert, or Caddoc, a master swordsman, you and your partner will descend into a dark and foreboding world for an unforgettable cooperative experience. As you travel deep within the world of Kala Moor, you will use a variety of deadly weapons, powerful spells, and cover tactics to face down wave after wave of vicious enemies. It will take the combined efforts of two great warriors to explore menacing dungeons, overgrown ruins, and downtrodden towns … and discover the secrets of the Demon’s Forge.

Features


  • An Unreal Dark Fantasy: Powered by the Unreal 3 engine, the dark world of Hunted comes to life as a third-person fantasy game with the intensity and action of a modern-day shooter. Hunted boasts stunning visuals with breath-taking vistas and foreboding underground worlds.
  • Co-op at a Distance: Combine E’lara’s ranged attacks with Caddoc’s melee expertise to pull off gruesome co-op kill moves, perform special attacks, and heal one another from anywhere on the battlefield. The characters’ differing combat expertise allows a player’s strategy to vary from one play through to the next.
  • Descend into Dungeon Depths: Work with your co-op partner to discover hidden paths and solve the devious puzzles that block your way. Explore menacing dungeons, overgrown ruins, and terrorized towns to discover treasure and powerful upgrades.
  • Two Ways to Fight: Wade into the thick of the fight using deadly melee skills, or tactically use cover to dispatch hordes of creatures with bows and spells. Use powerful magic to boost your partner’s combat effectiveness and even the odds against increasingly formidable enemies.
  • Forge Your Own Levels: Create and share your own challenging dungeon designs with The Crucible, a powerful in-game editor that provides endless opportunities for exploration and battles for you and your friends.

System Requirements


  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7
  • Processor: 2.0 GHz dual core or better
  • Memory: 2 GB system RAM
  • Hard Disk Space: 12 GB
  • Video Card: 512 MB video RAM or better (GeForce 9800 GTX or better/Radeon HD 4330 or better)
  • Sound: Windows compatible sound card

Key activation

"Please remember that we are NOT responsible for any problems that may arise from purchasing and using Steam Gifts. You are doing it at your own risk.

"Please note, that due to recent Valve Steam Gift policy update Steam Gifts for games that are covered by VAC ban program can no longer be added to Inventory. Make sure that you are logged in to the proper account before entering the link as Steam Gifts can be only added to your library or rejected.


How do I use a Steam gift given to me?

  1. If you do not already have Steam, download and install Steam here. Once you have Steam installed, you will be prompted to create an account or login to an existing Steam account. If you do not have an account, please create one.
  2. You will receive an e-mail containing a link that will open Steam allowing you to redeem your gift. After clicking the link, you will receive a notification at the top right corner in the Steam client informing that you have a new gift.

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

LiveChat

Send a ticket

Live Chat
If you change the country of residence the retail price will include the tax applicable for that country, or no tax if outside of the EU
I understand