kinguin loginAchtung!Ab 1. Januar 2015 ändert sich das EU-Steuerrecht.Bitte wählen Sie nachstehend Ihre Region.

Jetzt Verkäufer werden

Anmelden
arrow login
100% verifizierte Verkäufer
Geld-zurück-Garantie
KBP Sonderangebote
Support mit Priorität
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Schnelle Reaktionszeit!
Chat online
Kaufen

Little King's Story Steam Gift

Little King's Story Steam Gift
Strategie Rollenspiele Simulation
Steam
Region free
66%
Sprachen:
German English French Spanish
Verdiene bis zu 0,00 $ mit Kinguin Mafia! Mehr erfahren!

Beachte bitte, dass die Steam Gifts, die vom VAC-Programm identifiziert wurden, wegen der neuen Steam-Gift-Regeln seitens Valve Steam nicht mehr zum Inventar hinzugefügt werden können. Stelle bitte sicher, dass Du Dich auf den korrekten Account einloggst, bevor Du auf den Link klickst, da Steam Gifts nur zu Deiner Spielbibliothek hinzugefügt werden können oder abgelehnt werden können.

  • Beschreibung
  • Aktivierungsdetails

Little King's Story Steam Gift


Plattform:   
Release:   

Über das Produkt


Es war einmal in einem winzigen, unauffälligen Dorf, ein kleiner schüchterner Junge, welcher keine Freunde hatte. Eines Tages, als er alleine in seinem Zimmer war, wurde er ganz unverschämt von einer unflätigen Rattenfamilie gestört. Als er sie aus seinem Zimmer jagte, fand sich der kleine Junge ganz plötzlich in einem riesigen, mysteriösen Wald wieder. Dort stieß er auf eine magische Krone, welche ihm die Kraft verlieh, Menschen zu gebieten. Der kleine Junge ist nun – mit seinen neuen Gefährten Liam, Verde und Hauser, dem Kuhritter – (überraschenderweise) der König des winzigen, armen Königreichs namens Alpoko geworden.
Mit seiner neu entdeckten Überredungskraft begann der kleine Junge Alpoko in ein magisches und mächtiges Königreich zu verwandeln. Mit Hauser, dem Kuhritter, welcher mit Rat und Tat an seiner Seite steht und den Einwohnern von Alpoko, die an den grandiosen Plänen teilnehmen (ob sie nun wollen oder nicht), marschiert der kleine Junge vorwärts zu seinem ultimativen Ziel: der Weltherrschaft!
Anfänglich veröffentlicht auf der Nintendo Wii Konsole mit jubelnden Rezensionen, wurde dieses Echtzeit-Strategiespiel sofort zum Klassiker. Es vereinigt märchenhafte Grafik mit ausgereiften Hohn und ermächtigt den Spieler dazu, ein verrücktes, unehrfürchtiges Abenteuer zu erleben, in welchem er ein magisches Königreich erbaut, ausdehnt und aufrechterhält. Nun auch erhältlich für den PC bleibt diese Edition des Spiels treu zum Original und bringt seinen charmanten, frechen Spaß an ein neues Publikum.
Kannst du Alpoko von den teuflischen Monstern bewahren und dem kleinen Helden helfen, König der Welt zu werden?

Hauptmerkmale


  • Spiele den Fan-Favoriten in neuer, verbesserter HD-Grafik.
  • Spiele auf Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Deutsch oder Spanisch, damit die ganze westliche Welt versteht, dass du das Land regierst!
  • Lass deine Untertanen nach Schätzen graben, Gebäude erbauen und Hindernisse vernichten, um neue Gebiete zu erreichen – alles im Namen für ein besseres Königreich.
  • Interagiere mit einzigartigen NPCs, welche individuelle Vorlieben, Abneigungen und persönliche Erinnerungen haben, welche sich aus alltäglichen Erfahrungen entwickeln.
  • Erfülle eine Vielzahl von Aufgaben, um dein Ansehen im Königreich zu verbessern und den noblen Namen Alpoko auf der ganzen Welt bekannt zu machen.
  • Vereinige die umliegenden Königreiche unter einer Fahne, um der beste Herrscher des Landes zu werden (und um letztendlich derjenige zu werden, der über alles Land herrscht!).

Systemvoraussetzungen


  • OS: Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows 8.1 
  • Processor: Intel Core i3-530 @ 2.93 GHz 
  • Memory: 2 GB RAM 
  • Graphics: NVIDIA Geforce 450 
  • DirectX: Version 9.0 
  • Storage: 5 GB available space 
  • Sound Card: Compatible with DirectX

B

Aktivierung

Beachte bitte, dass die Steam Gifts, die vom VAC-Programm identifiziert wurden, wegen der neuen Steam-Gift-Regeln seitens Valve Steam nicht mehr zum Inventar hinzugefügt werden können. Stelle bitte sicher, dass Du Dich auf den korrekten Account einloggst, bevor Du auf den Link klickst, da Steam Gifts nur zu Deiner Spielbibliothek hinzugefügt werden können oder abgelehnt werden können.


Wie löse ich mein Steam Geschenk ein?

  1. Wenn Sie noch keinen Steam haben, laden Sie Steam herunter und melden Sie sich bei Steam neu an. Sie können Steam unter diesem Link finden.

  2. Sie werden von uns eine E-Mail mit einem Link bekommen, mit dem sich Steam öffnet und der Ihnen ermöglicht Ihren Steam Geschenk einzulösen. Nachdem Sie den Link öffnen wird in IhremSteam, in der oberen rechten Ecke, angezeigt, dass Sie ein Geschenk bekommen haben.

Bei Problemen mit der Aktivierung nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt mit unserem Support-Team per Live-Chat auf oder erstellen Sie ein Ticket.

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

Live-Chat

Ticket senden

Live Chat
Wenn Sie Ihren Wohnsitz in einen anderen Staat verlegen, wären die entsprechenden Steuer für das Land natürlich im Verkaufspreis enthalten, oder es werden keine Steuer in Rechnung gestellt, wenn Sie außerhalb der EU ansässig sind.
Ich akzeptiere

kinguin loginAttention!From 1st January 2015 the European Union changes the tax regulations.Please choose appropriate tax region below.

Start selling now

Sign in
arrow login
100% verified sellers
A money back guarantee
KBP dedicated deals
Priority with our Customer Service
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Fast support reply
Chat online
Buy

Little King's Story Steam Gift

Little King's Story Steam Gift
Strategy RPG Simulation
Steam
Region free
66%
Languages:
German English French Spanish
Earn up to $0.00 with Kinguin Mafia! Learn more!

Please note, that due to recent Valve Steam Gift policy update Steam Gifts for games that are covered by VAC ban program can no longer be added to Inventory. Make sure that you are logged in to the proper account before entering the link as Steam Gifts can be only added to your library or rejected.

  • Description
  • Activation details

Little King's Story Steam Gift


Platform:   Steam
Release Date:   5/08/2016

Product Description


Once upon a time, in a small, unremarkable village, there was a timid little boy who didn't have any friends. One day, while playing alone in his bedroom, he was rudely interrupted by a family of dirty rats. Chasing them out of his room, the little boy suddenly found himself lost in a vast, mysterious forest, where he happened upon a magical crown that imbued him with the power to command. The little boy -- with his newfound companions Liam, Verde, and Howser the Bull Knight at his side -- has (rather surprisingly) become the leader of the small, down-on-its-luck kingdom of Alpoko. 

With his newfound powers of persuasion, the little boy began working to raise Alpoko from the depths of obscurity and poverty into the dizzying heights of absolute power and prosperity. With Howser offering effective advice and unrestrained ambition, and the citizens of Alpoko sharing his grandiose plans (whether they want to or not), the little boy marches ever onward to his ultimate goal of World Domination! 

Initially released for Wii to rave reviews, this cult classic real-time strategy game juxtaposes cutesy fairytale visuals with some decidedly adult cynicism for a zany, irreverent adventure to build, enhance, and maintain a mystical, magical kingdom. Making its way to PC for the first time, this edition of the game remains faithful to the Wii original, but brings all its charming, sassy fun to a new audience. Can you keep Alpoko safe from the Onii and help our little hero become king of the whole world?

Features


  • Play an enhanced HD port of the fan-favorite Wii version of the game, with all the original storybook-style art, content, and gameplay present and accounted for. 
  • Play in English, French, Italian, German, or Spanish, to ensure that most of the Western world can understand your claim over their land (Note: Game also contains Japanese text, but in order for the Japanese text to display properly the Windows OS must be set to Japanese). 
  • Have your loyal subjects dig for treasure, erect buildings, and break obstacles to access new areas -- all in the name of bettering your kingdom. 
  • Interact with unique NPCs who have individual likes, dislikes, and personal memories which evolve based on their daily experiences. 
  • Take a variety of quests to help increase your reputation and further the noble name of Alpoko. 
  • Unite the surrounding rival kingdoms under your flag to become the best monarch in all the land (and ultimately, the one who rules over all the land!).

System Requirements


  • OS: Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows 8.1 
  • Processor: Intel Core i3-530 @ 2.93 GHz 
  • Memory: 2 GB RAM 
  • Graphics: NVIDIA Geforce 450 
  • DirectX: Version 9.0 
  • Storage: 5 GB available space 
  • Sound Card: Compatible with DirectX

Key activation

"Please remember that we are NOT responsible for any problems that may arise from purchasing and using Steam Gifts. You are doing it at your own risk.

"Please note, that due to recent Valve Steam Gift policy update Steam Gifts for games that are covered by VAC ban program can no longer be added to Inventory. Make sure that you are logged in to the proper account before entering the link as Steam Gifts can be only added to your library or rejected.


How do I use a Steam gift given to me?

  1. If you do not already have Steam, download and install Steam here. Once you have Steam installed, you will be prompted to create an account or login to an existing Steam account. If you do not have an account, please create one.
  2. You will receive an e-mail containing a link that will open Steam allowing you to redeem your gift. After clicking the link, you will receive a notification at the top right corner in the Steam client informing that you have a new gift.

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

LiveChat

Send a ticket

Live Chat
If you change the country of residence the retail price will include the tax applicable for that country, or no tax if outside of the EU
I understand