kinguin loginAchtung!Ab 1. Januar 2015 ändert sich das EU-Steuerrecht.Bitte wählen Sie nachstehend Ihre Region.

Jetzt Verkäufer werden

Anmelden
arrow login
100% verifizierte Verkäufer
Geld-zurück-Garantie
KBP Sonderangebote
Support mit Priorität
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Schnelle Reaktionszeit!
Chat online
Kaufen

Champions of Anteria Steam Gift

Champions of Anteria Steam Gift
Action Abenteuer Strategie Rollenspiele
Steam
Region free
N/A
Sprachen:
German English French Spanish
Verdiene bis zu 0,00 $ mit Kinguin Mafia! Mehr erfahren!

Beachte bitte, dass die Steam Gifts, die vom VAC-Programm identifiziert wurden, wegen der neuen Steam-Gift-Regeln seitens Valve Steam nicht mehr zum Inventar hinzugefügt werden können. Stelle bitte sicher, dass Du Dich auf den korrekten Account einloggst, bevor Du auf den Link klickst, da Steam Gifts nur zu Deiner Spielbibliothek hinzugefügt werden können oder abgelehnt werden können.

  • Beschreibung
  • Aktivierungsdetails

Champions of Anteria Steam Gift


Plattform:   Uplay
Release:   30/08/2016

Über das Produkt


Ab dem 30. August 2016 spielbar.
 



Im Preis ist die Mehrwertsteuer nicht enthalten, sie wird beim Checkout hinzugefügt.

STÜRZE DICH IN ADRENALINGELADENE KÄMPFE

Deine Gegner geben vielleicht nur unverständliches Gegrunze von sich, das heißt aber nicht, dass sie dumm sind. Um diese Bestien zu besiegen, brauchst du wohlüberlegte Strategien, clevere Taktiken und die richtige Kombination aus drei der fünf Champions. Wähle klug, dann schneidet die vereinte Stärke der Elementkräfte deiner Champions durch die Feinde wie ein heißes Schwert durch geschmolzene Lava. Wähle unbedacht und du endest als Monster-Snack. Du kannst das Spiel jederzeit unterbrechen, deine Taktik ändern und dann wieder zurückkehren, ohne eine Sekunde zu verpassen.

Hauptmerkmale


  • EROBERE EINE ÜBERWÄLTIGENDE WELT Von staubtrockenen Wüsten bis zu geheimnisvollen Wäldern, von gefrorenen Schneefeldern bis zu tropischen Dschungeln – in der tödlich-schönen Welt von Anteria kannst du dir deinen eigenen Weg zum Sieg bahnen. Entscheide mithilfe der Fortschrittskarte selbst, wen, wann und wo du angreifen oder verteidigen willst. Aber vergiss nicht: Deine Entscheidungen wirken sich unmittelbar auf dein Umfeld aus und jede Tat hat Konsequenzen.

  • BEWÄHRE DICH IN ATEMBERAUBENDEN BOSSKÄMPFEN Sie sind groß, gemein und gieren danach, deine Champions in mundgerechte Happen zu zerlegen. Sie sind die Bosse von Anteria und du brauchst solide Strategien und blitzschnelle Kampf-Moves, um sie zu besiegen. Ändere spontan deine Taktik, weiche den tödlichen Fallen der Bosse aus und beschere ihnen eine unvergessliche Niederlage.

  • ERSCHAFFE DIE ULTIMATIVEN KRIEGER Kehre nach jeder Mission in deine Festung zurück, um deine Stadt auszubauen und Tränke, Rüstungen, Waffen und andere tödliche Werkzeuge herzustellen, die deine Champions noch stärker machen – und deinen Gegnern die Hölle auf Erden bereiten.

  • RETTE EINE VOM KRIEG ZERRISSENE WELT Mit dem Voranschreiten der Helden durch Anteria entdeckst du die Geschichte eines wunderschönen Landes, das durch Jahre der fortwährenden Kämpfe zwischen zerstrittenen Clans in die Knie gezwungen wurde. Doch in ihrem Bemühen, diesem magischen Reich den Frieden zu bringen, bekommen es deine Helden mit einem arglistigen Zauberer und seiner Armee aus Untoten zu tun. Und keiner von ihnen ist für besonders große Friedfertigkeit bekannt.

Systemvoraussetzungen


  • OS: Windows 7 SP1, Windows 8.1, Windows 10 (64bit versions) 
  • Processor: Intel i3 2120 @ 3.3 GHz or AMD Phenom II X4 955 @ 3.2 GHz 
  • Memory: 4 GB RAM 
  • Graphics: nVidia GeForce GTS450 or AMD Radeon HD5770(1024 MB VRAM with Shader Model 5.0) 
  • Sound Card: DirectX Compatible Sound Card with latest drivers

Altersfreigabe und Inhaltsbewertung


 

  

Aktivierung

Beachte bitte, dass die Steam Gifts, die vom VAC-Programm identifiziert wurden, wegen der neuen Steam-Gift-Regeln seitens Valve Steam nicht mehr zum Inventar hinzugefügt werden können. Stelle bitte sicher, dass Du Dich auf den korrekten Account einloggst, bevor Du auf den Link klickst, da Steam Gifts nur zu Deiner Spielbibliothek hinzugefügt werden können oder abgelehnt werden können.


Wie löse ich mein Steam Geschenk ein?

  1. Wenn Sie noch keinen Steam haben, laden Sie Steam herunter und melden Sie sich bei Steam neu an. Sie können Steam unter diesem Link finden.

  2. Sie werden von uns eine E-Mail mit einem Link bekommen, mit dem sich Steam öffnet und der Ihnen ermöglicht Ihren Steam Geschenk einzulösen. Nachdem Sie den Link öffnen wird in IhremSteam, in der oberen rechten Ecke, angezeigt, dass Sie ein Geschenk bekommen haben.

Bei Problemen mit der Aktivierung nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt mit unserem Support-Team per Live-Chat auf oder erstellen Sie ein Ticket.

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

Live-Chat

Ticket senden

Live Chat
Wenn Sie Ihren Wohnsitz in einen anderen Staat verlegen, wären die entsprechenden Steuer für das Land natürlich im Verkaufspreis enthalten, oder es werden keine Steuer in Rechnung gestellt, wenn Sie außerhalb der EU ansässig sind.
Ich akzeptiere

kinguin loginAttention!From 1st January 2015 the European Union changes the tax regulations.Please choose appropriate tax region below.

Start selling now

Sign in
arrow login
100% verified sellers
A money back guarantee
KBP dedicated deals
Priority with our Customer Service
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Fast support reply
Chat online
Buy

Champions of Anteria Steam Gift

Champions of Anteria Steam Gift
Action Adventure Strategy RPG
Steam
Region free
N/A
Languages:
German English French Spanish
Earn up to $0.00 with Kinguin Mafia! Learn more!

Please note, that due to recent Valve Steam Gift policy update Steam Gifts for games that are covered by VAC ban program can no longer be added to Inventory. Make sure that you are logged in to the proper account before entering the link as Steam Gifts can be only added to your library or rejected.

  • Description
  • Activation details

Champions of Anteria Steam Gift


Platform:  Uplay
Release Date:  30/08/2016

Product Description


Available to play on 30th August 2016.
 

Welcome to Anteria, a magical kingdom that'd be rather delightful if it wasn't enslaved by a bloodthirsty horde of enemy factions that have more evil tricks than you can imagine. This epic real-time strategy extravaganza invites you to unleash the powers of five Champions to defeat the enemy, reclaim the kingdom, and make it back home in time for dinner.

Immerse yourself in a vast and magical world filled with fearsome monsters, lethal bosses, and unpredictable environments that challenge you to adjust your combat tactics on the fly. Command five Champions, each infused with elemental powers of Fire, Water, Nature, Lightning, or Metal. But victory will require more than brute force; it will demand clever strategies, fast tactics, and an ability to deliver punishments strong enough to make a grown monster cry.

Features


  • PLUNGE INTO PULSE-QUICKENING COMBAT Your enemies may grunt unintelligibly, but that doesn't mean they're stupid. Defeating these beasts will require thoughtful strategies, clever tactics, and the right combination of three Champions out of the five. Choose well and the combined strength of your Champions' elemental powers will carve through your enemies like a hot sword through molten lava. Choose poorly, and you'll be monster chow. At any time, you can pause the game, switch up your tactics, and rejoin the melee without missing a beat.

  • CONQUER A DAZZLING WORLD From parched deserts to mysterious forests, from frozen snowfields to tropical jungles, the lethally-beautiful world of Anteria invites you to blaze your own path to victory. Choose who, when and where you'll attack or defend on a Progression Map. Just remember that your decisions directly affect the world around you, and every action has a consequence.

  • PROVE YOURSELF IN STUNNING BOSS BATTLES They're big, they're nasty, and they're hoping to mince your Champions into bite-sized bits. They're the bosses of Anteria, and you'll need sound strategies and lightning-fast combat moves to bring them down. Change your tactics on the fly, avoid the bosses' lethal traps, and deliver a smackdown worthy of the ages.

  • CREATE THE ULTIMATE WARRIORS After each mission, return to your stronghold to develop your city and craft potions, armor, weapons, and other lethal tools to make your Champions stronger — and make life even more miserable for your enemies.

  • RESCUE A WAR-TORN WORLD As players progress through Anteria, they discover a narrative of a beautiful land brought to its knees by years of constant strife among battling clans. But as your heroes strive to bring peace to this magical realm, they must confront a malevolent wizard and his undead army. Neither of whom are known for being particularly peaceful

System Requirements


  • OS: Windows 7 SP1, Windows 8.1, Windows 10 (64bit versions) 
  • Processor: Intel i3 2120 @ 3.3 GHz or AMD Phenom II X4 955 @ 3.2 GHz 
  • Memory: 4 GB RAM 
  • Graphics: nVidia GeForce GTS450 or AMD Radeon HD5770(1024 MB VRAM with Shader Model 5.0) 
  • Sound Card: DirectX Compatible Sound Card with latest drivers

Key activation

"Please remember that we are NOT responsible for any problems that may arise from purchasing and using Steam Gifts. You are doing it at your own risk.

"Please note, that due to recent Valve Steam Gift policy update Steam Gifts for games that are covered by VAC ban program can no longer be added to Inventory. Make sure that you are logged in to the proper account before entering the link as Steam Gifts can be only added to your library or rejected.


How do I use a Steam gift given to me?

  1. If you do not already have Steam, download and install Steam here. Once you have Steam installed, you will be prompted to create an account or login to an existing Steam account. If you do not have an account, please create one.
  2. You will receive an e-mail containing a link that will open Steam allowing you to redeem your gift. After clicking the link, you will receive a notification at the top right corner in the Steam client informing that you have a new gift.

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

LiveChat

Send a ticket

Live Chat
If you change the country of residence the retail price will include the tax applicable for that country, or no tax if outside of the EU
I understand