kinguin loginAttention!Le 1er janvier 2015, les règles fiscales dans l’Union européenne changent.S'il vous plait choisissez le fiscal approprié pour votre région ci-dessous.

Vente en ligne

Se Connecter
arrow login
100% des vendeurs certifiés
Remborsement garantie
KBP - offres dédiées
Vous serez prioritaire sur la liste d'attente de Notre service clientèle
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Réponse rapide!
Chat online
Acheter

Rise of the Tomb Raider + The Sparrowhawk Pack RU VPN Required Clé Steam

Rise of the Tomb Raider + The Sparrowhawk Pack RU VPN Required Clé Steam
Action Aventure Jeux de tir à la troisième personne
Steam
RU VPN
88%
Langues:
German English French Spanish
Date de sortie: 28 Jan, 2016
Gagnez jusqu'à 0,00 $US avec Kinguin Mafia! En savoir plus!
Il nécessite une adresse IP russe pour pouvoir activer puis jouer au jeu!
  • Description
  • Configuration requise
  • Détails relatifs à l'activation

Rise of the Tomb Raider + The Sparrowhawk Pack RU VPN Required Clé Steam 


Plateforme:  Steam
Date  de sortie:    28 jan 2016

  

 

À propos du jeu


Il nécessite une adresse IP russe pour pouvoir activer puis jouer au jeu! 

Inclut 2 articles: Rise of the Tomb Raider, The Sparrowhawk Pack

Après la découverte d'un mystère ancestral, Lara va devoir explorer les recoins les plus traîtres et isolés de la Sibérie afin de mettre la main sur le secret de l'immortalité avant une organisation sans merci : les trinitaires. Au cours de son périple, Lara va devoir faire preuve de ruse et tirer parti de ses compétences de survie, former de nouvelles alliances et faire face à son destin d'aventurière. Plongez au cœur de l'action, partez à la conquête d'environnements hostiles d'une beauté à couper le souffle, maîtrisez l'art de la guérilla et explorez des tombes mortelles dans cet opus marquant une nouvelle étape dans l'évolution du jeu de survie et d'action. « Rise of the Tomb Raider » voit Lara devenir bien plus qu'une simple survivante et rentrer dans la légende en tant que Tomb Raider. 

The Sparrowhawk Pack
 Le pack Épervier inclut la tenue « Épervier », qui améliore les compétences de chasse de Lara, l'arc recourbé « Veuve blanche », ainsi que la carte rare « Chasseur expert », qui double les dégâts infligés aux animaux et les ressources que Lara récupère sur eux.

Caractéristiques


  • L'aventure de Lara - Lara découvre un mystère ancestral, l'entraînant dans une course contre la montre face à une organisation sans merci, les trinitaires. Sur la piste de la mythique cité perdue de Kitej, Lara sait qu'elle va devoir atteindre son but et mettre la main sur les secrets de Kitej avant les trinitaires. C'est ainsi que commence son voyage en direction de la Sibérie, marquant le début de sa première expédition en tant que « Tomb Raider ». 
  • Femme contre nature - Dans « Rise of the Tomb Raider », en plus d'être confrontée à des ennemis en chair et en os, Lara doit faire face à la nature impitoyable. Traquez des animaux pour fabriquer des armes et récoltez les ressources les plus rares dans un écosystème débordant de vie. Vous découvrirez des environnements hostiles d'une beauté à couper le souffle, au relief traître et aux conditions inhospitalières, poussant Lara à faire preuve d'une ingéniosité incomparable. 
  • L'art de la guérilla - Tirez parti de l'environnement, grimpez aux arbres et plongez sous l'eau pour éviter ou éliminer vos adversaires, personnalisez l'équipement de Lara, ses armes et ses munitions en fonction de votre style de jeu. Que vous soyez plutôt ombre furtive ou du genre à foncer toutes armes dehors, expert en explosifs prêt à semer le chaos, archer hors-pair, alpiniste de l'extrême, il y en a pour tous les goûts. 
  • Des tombes mortelles - Les tombes sont de retour, plus vastes et complexes que jamais. Dans « Rise of the Tomb Raider », vous aurez l'occasion d'explorer des lieux gigantesques emplis de mystères, de pièges mortels et de puzzles environnementaux impressionnants. Déchiffrez d'anciens textes pour révéler des cryptes ancestrales dans un monde regorgeant de secrets.

 

Configuration requise


  • OS: Windows 7 64bit
  • Processor: Intel Core i3-2100 or AMD equivalent
  • Memory: 6 GB RAM
  • Graphics: NVIDIA GTX 650 2GB or AMD HD7770 2GB
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Storage: 25 GB available space
Minimum
  • OS: Windows 7 64bit
  • Processor: Intel Core i3-2100 or AMD equivalent
  • Memory: 6 GB RAM
  • Graphics: NVIDIA GTX 650 2GB or AMD HD7770 2GB
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Storage: 25 GB available space

Comment activer ce produit?

  1. Go to: http://store.steampowered.com/ and download STEAM client

  2. Click "Install Steam" (from the upper right corner)

    Download Steam
  3. Install and start application, login with your Account name and Password (create one if you don't have).

  4. Please follow these instructions to activate a new retail purchase on Steam:

    • Launch Steam and log into your Steam account.
    • Click the Games Menu.
    • Choose Activate a Product on Steam...
    • Follow the onscreen instructions to complete the process.

    After successful code verification go to the "MY GAMES" tab and start downloading.

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

LiveChat

Envoyez un ticket

Live Chat
Si vous changez le pays de résidence, le prix inclura les taxes applicables pour ce pays, ou sans taxe à l'éxtérieur de l'UE
Je comprends

kinguin loginAttention!From 1st January 2015 the European Union changes the tax regulations.Please choose appropriate tax region below.

Start selling now

Sign in
arrow login
100% verified sellers
A money back guarantee
KBP dedicated deals
Priority with our Customer Service
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Fast support reply
Chat online
Buy

Rise of the Tomb Raider + The Sparrowhawk Pack RU VPN Required Steam CD Key

Rise of the Tomb Raider + The Sparrowhawk Pack RU VPN Required Steam CD Key
Action Adventure Third-Person Shooter
Steam
RU VPN
88%
Languages:
German English French Spanish
Release date: 28 Jan, 2016
Earn up to $0.00 with Kinguin Mafia! Learn more!
This is the Russian version of the game and a VPN service is required to activate and play the game.
  • Description
  • System requirements
  • Activation details

Includes 2 items: Rise of the Tomb Raider, The Sparrowhawk Pack

After uncovering an ancient mystery, Lara must explore the most treacherous and remote regions of Siberia to find the secret of immortality before a ruthless organization known as Trinity. Lara must use her wits and survival skills, form new alliances, and ultimately embrace her destiny as the Tomb Raider. Experience high-octane action moments, conquer beautifully hostile environments, engage in brutal guerilla combat, and explore awe-inspiring deadly tombs in the evolution of survival action. In “Rise of the Tomb Raider,” Lara becomes more than a survivor as she embarks on her first Tomb Raiding expedition.

The Sparrowhawk Pack
Sparrowhawk Pack includes the “Sparrowhawk” outfit that boosts Lara’s hunting ability, the “White Widow" Recurve bow skin, and the rare “Master Hunter” foil card which deals double damage to animals and gives Lara double the resources from them.

Features

  • Lara’s Journey – Lara uncovers an ancient mystery that places her in the cross-hairs of a ruthless organization known as Trinity. As she races to find the secret before Trinity, the trail leads to a myth about the Lost City of Kitezh. Lara knows she must reach the Lost City and its hidden secrets before Trinity. With that, she sets out for Siberia on her first Tomb Raiding expedition.
  • Woman vs. Wild – In “Rise of the Tomb Raider,” Lara battles with not only enemies from around the world, but the world itself. Hunt animals to craft weapons and scavenge for rare resources in densely populated ecosystems. You’ll encounter beautifully hostile environments, full of treacherous conditions and unstable landscapes that will require Lara to push her limits to the very edge.
  • Guerilla Combat - Use the environment to your advantage, scale trees and dive underwater to avoid or takedown enemies, configure Lara’s gear, weapons, and ammo to suit your play style from stealth to guns blazing, craft explosives on the fly to sow chaos, and wield Lara’s signature combat bows and climbing axe.
  • Return to Tomb Raiding – Tombs are back, and they’re bigger and better than ever. In “Rise of the Tomb Raider” you’ll explore huge, awe-inspiring ancient spaces littered with deadly traps, solve dramatic environmental puzzles, and decipher ancient texts to reveal crypts as you take on a world filled with secrets to discover.
 
Minimum
  • OS: Windows 7 64bit
  • Processor: Intel Core i3-2100 or AMD equivalent
  • Memory: 6 GB RAM
  • Graphics: NVIDIA GTX 650 2GB or AMD HD7770 2GB
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Storage: 25 GB available space

Key activation

  1. Go to: http://store.steampowered.com/ and download STEAM client

  2. Click "Install Steam" (from the upper right corner)

    Download Steam
  3. Install and start application, login with your Account name and Password (create one if you don't have).

  4. Please follow these instructions to activate a new retail purchase on Steam:

    • Launch Steam and log into your Steam account.
    • Click the Games Menu.
    • Choose Activate a Product on Steam...
    • Follow the onscreen instructions to complete the process.

    After successful code verification go to the "MY GAMES" tab and start downloading.

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

LiveChat

Send a ticket

Live Chat
If you change the country of residence the retail price will include the tax applicable for that country, or no tax if outside of the EU
I understand