kinguin loginAttention!Le 1er janvier 2015, les règles fiscales dans l’Union européenne changent.S'il vous plait choisissez le fiscal approprié pour votre région ci-dessous.

Vente en ligne

Se Connecter
arrow login
100% des vendeurs certifiés
Remborsement garantie
KBP - offres dédiées
Vous serez prioritaire sur la liste d'attente de Notre service clientèle
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Réponse rapide!
Chat online
Acheter

Magicka 2 Steam Gift

Magicka 2 Steam Gift
Action Aventure
Steam
Region free
70%
Langues:
German English French Spanish
Gagnez jusqu'à 0,22 $US avec Kinguin Mafia! En savoir plus!

S'il vous plaît noter que, en raison de la récente politique de Valve Steam Gift , les jeux protégés par VAC (Valve Anti-Cheat Technology) ne peuvent pas être conservés dans votre inventaire. Assurez-vous de bien être connecté sur votre compte steam avant d'entrer le lien. Sinon, le Steam Gift risque d'être rejeté du système!

Prix: 4,47 $US
Inclue
+
Kinguin
Protection d'acheteur

Vous êtes assuré contre toute défauts sur ce produit causée par le vendeur (fraude, non-concordance, clé utilisée ect...)

En la décochant le client assume l'entière responsabilitée pour tout problème pouvant survenir

Vendu par: Fiden
Voir les différents moyens de paiement

Méthodes de paiement disponibles

{{ item.title }}
  • Description
  • Détails relatifs à l'activation

Magicka 2 Steam Gift


Plateforme:  Steam
Date de sortie:    26 mai 2015

  

        

À propos du jeu


Le plus irrévérencieux des jeux d'action-aventure coopératif est de retour ! 

Dans le nouveau chapitre de Magicka, les joueurs parcourent un Midgård presque entièrement vidé de ses sorciers après la guerre des Sorciers, ceux qui ont survécu étant devenu fous ou extrêmement hostiles envers tous les autres... 

Pour débarrasser le monde du mal, jusqu'à quatre sorciers et leur guide, Vlad, traverseront Midgård équipés de la prochaine itération du célèbre système dynamique de lancement de sorts de Magicka. Les joueurs reprennent leurs rôles de sorciers surpuissants et imprévisiblement drôles, du jamais vu dans l'Heroic Fantasy !

Caractéristiques


Soyez le sorcier que vous voulez 
Avec des tonnes de robes, d'équipements et d'armes que vous pouvez jouer en tant que sorcier, vous avez l'embarras du choix pour faire des ravages parmi les hordes de créatures fantastiques comme bon vous semble. Le système de lancement de sorts dynamique de Magicka 2 peut être utilisé de nombreuses façons différentes, offrant des heures d'expérimentation aux joueurs. 

Rejouer le prochain chapitre avec les Artefacts 
Magicka 2 offre aux joueurs un mode campagne scénarisé situé dans un monde Heroic Fantasy luxuriant et fortement influencé par le folklore nordique. Une grande nouveauté de la franchise est le système d'artefacts, qui agissent en tant que commutateurs et options permettant aux joueurs de personnaliser et de modifier le gameplay, ajoutant ainsi une grande rejouabilité lorsqu'il est utilisé.

Configuration requise


  • OS: Windows 7 or Windows 8 
  • Processor: CPU: 3GHz Dual Core (Intel Pentium G3220 or higher / AMD A4-4000 or higher) 
  • Memory: 2 GB RAM 
  • Graphics: Nvidia GeForce 550 or better / ATI Radeon HD 5850 or better 
  • Hard Drive: 7 GB available space 
  • Sound Card: DirectX Compatible Sound Card

Comment activer ce produit?

Steam Gifts: On ne peut être tenu responsable des Cadeaux Steams (STEAM GIFTS) provenant de n'importe quel vendeur. Souvenez-vous que vous activez ces Cadeaux Steams à vos propres risques, merci !


Comment utiliser un Cadeau Steam qui m'a été remis ?

  1. Si vous ne possédez pas encore Steam, téléchargez-le puis installez-le depuis cette adresse . Une fois Steam installé, il vous sera demandé de vous connecter ou de créer un compte sur la plate-forme Steam. Si vous ne possédez pas de compte, créez-en un s'il vous plaît.

  2. Vous recevrez un e-mail contenant un lien qui ouvrira Steam pour vous. Dans le client steam, vous pourrez voir une notification dans le coin supérieur droit vous informant que vous venez de recevoir un cadeau sur Steam.

Si vous avez le moindre problème n'hésitez pas à contacter notre LiveChat ou créer un ticket.

S'il vous plaît noter que, en raison de la récente politique de Valve Steam Gift , les jeux protégés par VAC (Valve Anti-Cheat Technology) ne peuvent pas être conservés dans votre inventaire. Assurez-vous que vous êtes connecté sur votre compte avant d'entrer dans le lien. Sinon, le Steam Gift risque d'être rejeté de la système!

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

LiveChat

Envoyez un ticket

Live Chat
Si vous changez le pays de résidence, le prix inclura les taxes applicables pour ce pays, ou sans taxe à l'éxtérieur de l'UE
Je comprends

kinguin loginAttention!From 1st January 2015 the European Union changes the tax regulations.Please choose appropriate tax region below.

Start selling now

Sign in
arrow login
100% verified sellers
A money back guarantee
KBP dedicated deals
Priority with our Customer Service
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Fast support reply
Chat online
Buy

Magicka 2 Steam Gift

Magicka 2 Steam Gift
Action Adventure
Steam
Region free
70%
Languages:
German English French Spanish
Earn up to $0.29 with Kinguin Mafia! Learn more!

Please note, that due to recent Valve Steam Gift policy update Steam Gifts for games that are covered by VAC ban program can no longer be added to Inventory. Make sure that you are logged in to the proper account before entering the link as Steam Gifts can be only added to your library or rejected.

Price: $5.86
include
+
Kinguin
Buyer Protection

You are protected against any quality faults of this products caused by the seller (invalid, duplicate keys etc.).

By disabling it the customer takes the full responsibility for any potential issues.

Sold by: PraterDome
Check available payments

Available payment methods

{{ item.title }}
  • Offers
  • Description
  • Activation details

Magicka 2 Steam Gift


Platform:  Steam
Release Date:    26/05/2015

  

        

Product Description


The world’s most irreverent co-op action adventure returns! In the next chapter of Magicka, players ascend from the ruins of Aldrheim to experience a Midgård almost wiped free of Wizards after the Wizard Wars, with the few that do remain having either gone mad or extremely hostile toward all others.

To rid the world of evil, again, up to four Wizards, and their guide Vlad, will traverse Midgård armed with the next iteration of the famous Magicka dynamic spellcasting system, as players reprise their roles as the most overpowered, unpredictably funny Wizards ever known to fantasy!

Learn to Spell Again

As an all-powerful Wizard, you will have thousands of spells at your fingertips to experiment and defeat evil with, use them together with special Magicks to annihilate foes or give necessary aid to your companions.

Be the Wizard You Want to Be!

With tons of robes, staffs, and weapons you can play as the robed Wizard of your choice to wreak havoc amongst hordes of fantasy creatures as you see fit. Magicka 2's dynamic spellcasting system can be used in many different ways, offering hours of experimentation for players to figure out which spells belong in their repertoire. Add both co-op and friendly fire on top of that and you have a recipe for hilarious disasters.

Replay the Next Chapter with Artifacts

Magicka 2 offers players a story-driven campaign mode set in a lush fantasy world influenced heavily by Nordic folklore. New to the franchise are "Artifacts," which act as different switches and options for players to customize and change the gameplay experience, adding more replayability when utilized.

Features


  • Combine up to five elements at a time and work together with—or against—your friends for that full Magicka co-op experience. 
  • Four Player Friendly Fire Compatible Co-op 
  • Full co-op support! All levels and game modes in Magicka 2 will be supported for four player co-op with hot join, checkpoints, and other supportive features and functionality. 
  • Friendly fire is always on, promoting emergent gameplay humor as players accidentally hurt or kill their friends in their attempts to annihilate enemies.

System Requirements


  • OS: Windows 7 or Windows 8 
  • Processor: CPU: 3GHz Dual Core (Intel Pentium G3220 or higher / AMD A4-4000 or higher) 
  • Memory: 2 GB RAM 
  • Graphics: Nvidia GeForce 550 or better / ATI Radeon HD 5850 or better 
  • Hard Drive: 7 GB available space 
  • Sound Card: DirectX Compatible Sound Card

Key activation

"Please remember that we are NOT responsible for any problems that may arise from purchasing and using Steam Gifts. You are doing it at your own risk.

"Please note, that due to recent Valve Steam Gift policy update Steam Gifts for games that are covered by VAC ban program can no longer be added to Inventory. Make sure that you are logged in to the proper account before entering the link as Steam Gifts can be only added to your library or rejected.


How do I use a Steam gift given to me?

  1. If you do not already have Steam, download and install Steam here. Once you have Steam installed, you will be prompted to create an account or login to an existing Steam account. If you do not have an account, please create one.
  2. You will receive an e-mail containing a link that will open Steam allowing you to redeem your gift. After clicking the link, you will receive a notification at the top right corner in the Steam client informing that you have a new gift.

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

LiveChat

Send a ticket

Live Chat
If you change the country of residence the retail price will include the tax applicable for that country, or no tax if outside of the EU
I understand