Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0
(0 Reviews)
91
metacritic score
Platform
steam

The Stanley Parable RU VPN Required Steam Gift

Key activation
Languages

Das Stanley Parable RU VPN Erforderliches Steam-Geschenk


Plattform: Dampf
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 17.10.2013

Produktbeschreibung


Dies ist die russische Version des Spiels und ein VPN-Dienst ist erforderlich, um das Spiel zu aktivieren und zu spielen.

The Stanley Parable ist ein First-Person-Erkundungsspiel. Sie werden als Stanley spielen, und Sie werden nicht als Stanley spielen. Du wirst einer Geschichte folgen, du wirst keiner Geschichte folgen. Du wirst eine Wahl haben, du wirst keine Wahl haben. Das Spiel wird enden, das Spiel wird niemals enden. Widerspruch folgt auf Widerspruch, die Regeln, wie Spiele funktionieren sollten, werden gebrochen, dann wieder gebrochen. Diese Welt wurde nicht dafür gemacht, dass du sie verstehst.

Aber während du erforschst, beginnt sich langsam Bedeutung zu erheben, die Paradoxien könnten anfangen, Sinn zu machen, vielleicht bist du doch mächtig. Das Spiel ist nicht hier, um gegen dich zu kämpfen; es lädt dich zum Tanzen ein.

Basierend auf der gleichnamigen preisgekrönten Source-Mod von 2011 kehrt The Stanley Parable mit neuen Inhalten, neuen Ideen, einem frischen Anstrich und der atemberaubenden Sprachausgabe von Kevan Brighting zurück. Für ein vollständigeres und tieferes Verständnis dessen, was The Stanley Parable ist, probieren Sie bitte die kostenlose Demo aus.

System Anforderungen


  • Betriebssystem : Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • Prozessor : 3,0 GHz P4, Dual Core 2.0 (oder höher) oder AMD64X2 (oder höher)
  • Speicher : 2 GB RAM
  • Grafik : Die Grafikkarte muss mindestens 128 MB groß sein und sollte DirectX 9-kompatibel mit Unterstützung für Pixel Shader 2.0b sein (ATI Radeon X800 oder höher / NVIDIA GeForce 7600 oder höher / Intel HD Graphics 2000 oder höher).
  • Festplatte : 3 GB verfügbarer Speicherplatz
  • Soundkarte : DirectX 9.0c- kompatibel
Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Share your thoughts about this product and get 5% off your next purchase

Ninja Krowns Icon
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy The Stanley Parable RU VPN Required Steam Gift

Buy The Stanley Parable RU VPN Required Steam Gift

Steam
RU VPN
91
Please note, that due to recent Valve Steam Gift policy update Steam Gifts for games that are covered by VAC ban program can no longer be added to Inventory. Make sure that you are logged in to the proper account before entering the link as Steam Gifts can be only added to your library or rejected.
Suggested products

The Stanley Parable RU VPN Required Steam Gift

Platform:  Steam Release Date:    17/10/2013

Product Description

This is the Russian version of the game and VPN service is required to activate and play the game.

The Stanley Parable is a first person exploration game. You will play as Stanley, and you will not play as Stanley. You will follow a story, you will not follow a story. You will have a choice, you will have no choice. The game will end, the game will never end. Contradiction follows contradiction, the rules of how games should work are broken, then broken again. This world was not made for you to understand. 

But as you explore, slowly, meaning begins to arise, the paradoxes might start to make sense, perhaps you are powerful after all. The game is not here to fight you; it is inviting you to dance.

Based on the award-winning 2011 Source mod of the same name, The Stanley Parable returns with new content, new ideas, a fresh coat of visual paint, and the stunning voicework of Kevan Brighting. For a more complete and in-depth understanding of what The Stanley Parable is, please try out the free demo.

System Requirements

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8 
  • Processor: 3.0 GHz P4, Dual Core 2.0 (or higher) or AMD64X2 (or higher) 
  • Memory: 2 GB RAM 
  • Graphics: Video card must be 128 MB or more and should be a DirectX 9-compatible with support for Pixel Shader 2.0b (ATI Radeon X800 or higher / NVIDIA GeForce 7600 or higher / Intel HD Graphics 2000 or higher). 
  • Hard Drive: 3 GB available space 
  • Sound Card: DirectX 9.0c compatible
Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!