Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Kaufen Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Premium Edition Steam Gift

Kaufen Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Premium Edition Steam Gift

Steam
Region Free
Kann aktiviert werden in - Vereinigte Staaten
Gehen Sie zur Produktbeschreibung
Produktbewertung
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt. Sei der Erste, den Artikel zu bewerten!
Bewerte dieses Produkt und erhalte 5% Rabatt auf den nächsten Einkauf

Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Premium Edition Steam-Geschenk


Plattform: Dampf
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 10. Dezember 2015

Produktbeschreibung


Enthält 6 Artikel: FSX: Steam Edition - Redux-Add-On für 3D-Lichter, FSX: Steam Edition - Accu-Feel-Add-On, FSX: Steam Edition - HD-Add-On für FTX-Bäume, FSX: Steam Edition - RAAS Professional-Add-On , FSX: Steam Edition - REX Texture Direct 4-Add-On, Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Steam Edition

Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Steam Edition

Der mehrfach preisgekrönte Microsoft Flight Simulator X landet zum ersten Mal auf Steam. Starten Sie von überall auf der Welt und fliegen Sie einige der berühmtesten Flugzeuge der Welt zu einem der 24.000 Ziele. Microsoft Flight Simulator X Steam Edition hat die Multiplayer- und Windows 8.1-Unterstützung aktualisiert.

Übernehmen Sie die Steuerung von Flugzeugen wie dem 747 Jumbo Jet, der F / A-18 Hornet, dem P-51D Mustang, dem EH-101 Hubschrauber und anderen - ein Flugzeug für jede Art von Flug und Abenteuer. Wählen Sie Ihren Startort, stellen Sie die Uhrzeit, die Jahreszeit und das Wetter ein. Starten Sie von einem der mehr als 24.000 Flughäfen und erkunden Sie eine Welt von Luftfahrtschönheiten, die Millionen von Flugzeugfans aus der ganzen Welt fasziniert hat.

Die FSX Steam Edition bietet Spielern eine vernetzte Welt, in der sie wählen können, wer sie sein möchten, vom Fluglotsen bis zum Piloten oder Copiloten. Im Rennmodus können Sie gegen Freunde mit vier Arten von Rennen antreten, darunter Red Bull Air Race-Strecken, die unbegrenzte Reno National Championship-Strecke sowie Langlauf-, Wettkampf-Segelflugzeug-Strecken und fiktive Strecken wie Hoop und Jet Canyon. Testen Sie Ihre Fähigkeiten mit drei verschiedenen Schwierigkeitsgraden, von einfachen Pylonrennen bis hin zu anspruchsvollen Strecken bei verschiedenen Wetterbedingungen.

FSX: Steam Edition - 3D Lights Redux Add-On

3D Lights Redux ™ bietet allen FSX-Kernflugzeugen eine völlig neue Reihe von Lichtern und Effekten. Mit 3D Lights Redux verfügen einige Landescheinwerfer über Vintage-Lampen (Douglas DC3-Stil), Halogene und sogar die neuesten Xenon-Lampen. Dieses Paket enthält außerdem ein älteres rotes Leuchtfeuer, kleinere 2-Puls-Blitze, einzelne helle Blitze und realistische Navigationslichter. Es gibt auch kundenspezifische Leuchten für Flugzeuge wie den Airbus A321 mit den am Vierfach-Bugfahrwerk montierten Leuchten. Die Boeing 747 erhält eine Nachbildung ihrer klassischen Doppelscheinwerfer und alle Flugzeuge erhalten ein verbessertes Ambiente, wenn diese Lichter betrieben werden.

FSX: Steam Edition - Accu-Feel-Add-On

Mit Accu-Feel können Sie zahlreiche Aspekte des Verhaltens Ihres Flugzeugs anpassen, von Turbulenzen und Luftwiderstand unter verschiedenen Flugbedingungen bis hin zum Kreischen der Reifen beim Aufsetzen. Der Name Accu-Feel wurde gewählt, weil dies am besten beschreibt, was dieses Produkt tut. Sie können sogar steuern, wie gut oder schlecht das Flugzeug klingt! Accu-Feel verfügt über eine benutzerfreundliche Benutzeroberfläche, mit der Sie Ihre Vorlieben in der Luft, am Boden und auf See genau einstellen können. Mit Accu-Feel können Sie Ihr FSX: Steam Edition-Erlebnis von der Lautstärke des Windgeräuschs, das durch das Öffnen eines Cockpitfensters verursacht wird, bis zum Luftwiderstand bei der Landung auf dem Wasser unglaublich detailliert steuern

FSX: Steam Edition - FTX Trees HD-Add-On

FTX Trees HD ist eine vollständige Überarbeitung der automatisch generierten Baumtexturen von FSX: Steam Edition, die Ihrem Flugsimulationserlebnis ein neues Eintauchen verleihen! Diese von Scott Armstrong für ORBX entwickelten Baumtexturen haben die doppelte Auflösung von Standardbäumen, was zu mehr Details führt, und werden aus hochauflösenden Fotos von echten Bäumen für maximalen Realismus abgeleitet. Sie wurden von Hand bearbeitet und farblich abgestimmt, um ein Flugsimulationserlebnis von höchster Qualität zu bieten. Neue, optimierte Baummodelle reduzieren die Belastung Ihres Systems beim Überfliegen der meisten Gebiete mit dichtem Baumbestand, wobei sich das VAS im Vergleich zum Standard vernachlässigbar ändert.

FSX: Steam Edition - RAAS Professional-Add-On

RAAS Professional (Runway Awareness and Advisory System) von FS2Crew modelliert die akustischen "Smart Landing" - und "Smart Runway" -Anrufe, die in der realen Honeywell RAAS-Einheit enthalten sind. Diese Aufrufe bieten den Piloten ein verbessertes Situationsbewusstsein, um das Risiko von Landebahneinbrüchen und -unfällen zu verringern, indem sie akustische Warnungen während des Taxi-, Start-, Endanflug- und Lande- / Roll-Out-Betriebs bereitstellen. Benutzeroptionen geben die Kontrolle über RAAS und ermöglichen eine vollständige Anpassung an spezifische Anforderungen.

System Anforderungen


  • Betriebssystem : Windows XP Service Pack 2 oder höher
  • Prozessor : 2,0 GHz oder höher (Single Core)
  • Speicher : 2 GB RAM
  • Grafik : DirectX9-kompatible Grafikkarte oder höher, 256 MB Video-RAM oder höher, Shader Model 1.1 oder höher (Laptop-Versionen dieser Chipsätze funktionieren möglicherweise, werden jedoch nicht unterstützt. Aktualisierungen Ihrer Video- und Soundkartentreiber sind möglicherweise erforderlich.)
  • DirectX : Version 9.0c
  • Netzwerk : Breitband-Internetverbindung
  • Speicher : 30 GB verfügbarer Speicherplatz
  • Zusätzliche Hinweise : Für Multiplayer-Funktionen ist eine Breitband-Internetverbindung erforderlich

kinguin loginAttention!From 1st January 2015 the European Union changes the tax regulations.Please choose appropriate tax region below.

Start selling now

Sign in
arrow login
100% verified sellers
A money back guarantee
KBP dedicated deals
Priority with our Customer Service
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Fast support reply
Chat online
Buy

Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Premium Edition Steam Gift

Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Premium Edition Steam Gift
Simulation
Steam
Region free
N/A
Languages:
English
Earn up to $5.58 with Kinguin Mafia! Learn more!

Please note, that due to recent Valve Steam Gift policy update Steam Gifts for games that are covered by VAC ban program can no longer be added to Inventory. Make sure that you are logged in to the proper account before entering the link as Steam Gifts can be only added to your library or rejected.

Price: $103.42
include
+
Kinguin
Buyer Protection

You are protected against any quality faults of this products caused by the seller (invalid, duplicate keys etc.).

By disabling it the customer takes the full responsibility for any potential issues.

Sold by: David L.
Check available payments

Available payment methods

{{ item.title }}
  • Offers
  • Description
  • Activation details
2 offer(s)
from
include
+
Kinguin
Buyer Protection

You are protected against any quality faults of this products caused by the seller (invalid, duplicate keys etc.).

By disabling it the customer takes the full responsibility for any potential issues.

Hide community seller offers Show community seller offers
Hide details Show details

Seller

Seller rating

Completed orders

Price

Actions

David L.

Community offer $103.42 Buy now

Galaxy Shop

[3069] $111.55 Buy now

Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Premium Edition Steam Gift


Platform: Steam 
Release Date:   10 Dec, 2015 

  

        

Product Description


Includes 6 items: FSX: Steam Edition - 3D Lights Redux Add-On, FSX: Steam Edition - Accu-Feel Add-On, FSX: Steam Edition - FTX Trees HD Add-On, FSX: Steam Edition - RAAS Professional Add-On, FSX: Steam Edition - REX Texture Direct 4 Add-On, Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Steam Edition

Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Steam Edition

The multi award winning Microsoft Flight Simulator X lands on Steam for the first time. Take off from anywhere in the world, flying some of the world’s most iconic aircraft to any one of 24,000 destinations. Microsoft Flight Simulator X Steam Edition has updated multiplayer and Windows 8.1 support. 

Take the controls of aircraft such as the 747 jumbo jet, F/A-18 Hornet, P-51D Mustang, EH-101 helicopter and others - an aircraft for every kind of flying and adventure. Select your starting location, set the time, the season, and the weather. Take off from one of more than 24,000 airports and explore a world of aviation beauty that has entranced millions of plane fans from across the globe. 

FSX Steam Edition offers players a connected world where they can choose who they want to be, from air-traffic controller to pilot or co-pilot. Racing mode allows you to compete against friends with four types of racing, including Red Bull Air Race courses, the unlimited Reno National Championship course, as well as cross country, competition sailplane courses and fictional courses like the Hoop and Jet Canyon. Test your skills with three different levels of difficulty, from simple pylon racing to racing highly challenging courses in a variety of weather conditions. 

FSX: Steam Edition - 3D Lights Redux Add-On

3D Lights Redux ™ gives all core FSX aircraft an entirely new suite of lights and effects. With 3D Lights Redux, some landing lights have vintage bulbs (Douglas DC3 style), halogens, and even the latest Xenon lights. This package also adds an older style red beacon, smaller 2-pulse strobes, single bright strobes, and realistic navigation lights. There are also custom lights for aircraft like the Airbus A321 with the quad nose-gear mounted lights. The Boeing 747 gains a recreation of its classic twin headlamps and all aircraft receive an enhanced ambiance when these lights are operated.

FSX: Steam Edition - Accu-Feel Add-On

Accu-Feel enables you to customize numerous aspects of your aircraft’s behaviour, from the level of turbulence and drag rumble experienced in different flying conditions to the amount of tyre screech on touchdown. The name Accu-Feel was chosen because this best described what this product does.You can even control how well or poorly maintained the aircraft sounds! Accu-Feel comes with an easy-to-use user interface enabling you to fine-tune your preferences in the air, on the ground and at sea. From the volume of wind noise caused by opening a cockpit window to the amount of drag experienced when landing on water, Accu-Feel allows you to control your FSX: Steam Edition experience in incredible detail

FSX: Steam Edition - FTX Trees HD Add-On

FTX Trees HD is a complete overhaul of FSX: Steam Edition’s auto-generated tree textures, lending new immersion to your flight simulation experience! Developed for ORBX by Scott Armstrong, these tree textures are double the resolution of default trees, resulting in greater detail, and are derived from high-resolution photographs of real trees for maximum realism. They have been hand-edited and colour-matched to give a top-quality flight sim experience. New, optimized tree models reduce the burden on your system when flying over most dense-tree areas, with a negligible change in VAS compared to the default. 

FSX: Steam Edition - RAAS Professional Add-On

RAAS Professional (Runway Awareness and Advisory System), from FS2Crew, models the aural 'smart landing' and 'smart runway' calls included in the real-world Honeywell RAAS unit. These calls offer improved situational awareness for pilots in an effort to help reduce the risk of runway incursions and accidents by providing aural alerts during taxi, take-off, final approach and landing/roll-out operations. User options give control over RAAS and allow for complete customization to match specific needs. 

System Requirements


  • OS: Windows XP Service Pack 2 or later 
  • Processor: 2.0 Ghz or higher (single core) 
  • Memory: 2 GB RAM 
  • Graphics: DirectX9 compliant video card or greater, 256 MB video RAM or higher, Shader Model 1.1 or higher (Laptop versions of these chipsets may work but are not supported. Updates to your video and sound card drivers may be required) 
  • DirectX: Version 9.0c 
  • Network: Broadband Internet connection 
  • Storage: 30 GB available space 
  • Additional Notes: Broadband internet connection required for multiplayer features

Key activation

"Please remember that we are NOT responsible for any problems that may arise from purchasing and using Steam Gifts. You are doing it at your own risk.

"Please note, that due to recent Valve Steam Gift policy update Steam Gifts for games that are covered by VAC ban program can no longer be added to Inventory. Make sure that you are logged in to the proper account before entering the link as Steam Gifts can be only added to your library or rejected.


How do I use a Steam gift given to me?

  1. If you do not already have Steam, download and install Steam here. Once you have Steam installed, you will be prompted to create an account or login to an existing Steam account. If you do not have an account, please create one.
  2. You will receive an e-mail containing a link that will open Steam allowing you to redeem your gift. After clicking the link, you will receive a notification at the top right corner in the Steam client informing that you have a new gift.

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

LiveChat

Send a ticket

Live Chat
If you change the country of residence the retail price will include the tax applicable for that country, or no tax if outside of the EU
I understand