Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Récupérer mes Ninja Krowns
Recycler ce produit Ninja
25
Utiliser mon code promo Ninja
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Acheter Company of Heroes 2: Victory at Stalingrad DLC EU Clé Steam

Acheter Company of Heroes 2: Victory at Stalingrad DLC EU Clé Steam

Steam
Europe
PEGI 18
PEGI 18
Ne peut pas être activé dans - États-Unis
This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in Europe
This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in Europe
Aller à la description du produit
Date de sortie: 13/11/2013

Company of Heroes 2: Victory at Stalingrad DLC EU Clé Steam

Platforme: Steam Langues:  EN/FR/IT/DE/ES/PL/RU/CZ Date de Sortie:    13 Nov 2013

À propos du jeu

Remarque : Ce jeu est disponible et peut être activé uniquement en Europe.

Ce contenu nécessite le jeu de base Company of Heroes 2 sur Steam pour fonctionner.

En hiver 1942, l'Armée rouge combattit vaillament pour protéger Stalingrad de la progression allemande, apparemment impossible à arrêter. Contre toute attente, les Soviétiques réussirent à stopper l'avancée fasciste et entreprirent de contre-attaquer avec les opérations Uranus et Saturne. Le succès de cette campagne piégea la 6e armée de la Wehrmacht à Stalingrad, et permit à l'Armée rouge de remporter la victoire qui changea la donne de toute la guerre. 

Prenez le commandement de l'Armée rouge dans une série de scénarios, de batailles et de défis basés sur cette victoire historique. Vos décision stratégiques libéreront les Soviets des griffes de la défaite pour les mener vers une victoire écrasante.

Caractéristiques

    Scénario coop: Tenaille de Kalatch
    KALATCH, RUSSIE, URSS22 novembre 1942, L'Opération Uranus bat son plein. À présent, la gigantesque tenaille s'apprête à se refermer sur le hameau endormi de Kalatch-sur-le-Don, à quelque 70 kilomètres à l'ouest de Stalingrad. Le 26e corps de chars soviétique attaque par le nord, tandis que le 4e corps mécanisé approche par le sud. Les forces soviétiques doivent agir vite pour s'emparer des positions et des ressources clés de la ville avant de lancer l'attaque finale contre le pont stratégique enjambant le Don. 

    Défi solo: Raid de Tatsinskaya
    AÉRODROME DE TATSINSKAYA, RUSSIE, URSS24 décembre 1942, L'Opération Petite Saturne est en cours pour écraser les forces allemandes encerclées qui résistent à Stalingrad, mais l'appui aérien de la Luftwaffe permet à la 6e armée allemande prise au piège de rester bien approvisionnée. Le 24e corps de chars de l'Armée rouge s'enfonce en territoire ennemi. Il doit prendre l'aérodrome allemand de Tatsinskaya et détruire les appareils qui s'y trouvent. 

    Défi solo : Défense du pont
    LE DON, RUSSIE, URSS 18 novembre 1942, Contrainte d'attendre l'aviation, l'Armée rouge doit retarder l'Opération Uranus à la dernière minute. Les partisans et les troupes irrégulières ont déjà manœuvré pour prendre un pont clé sur le Don et doivent maintenant le défendre contre les attaques déterminées des Allemands. L'Armée rouge est en route mais, pour l'heure, les défenseurs doivent se débrouiller. 

    Bataille IA : Tempête d'Hiver
    PRÈS DE STALINGRAD, RUSSIE, URSSDécembre 1942, La Wehrmacht a lancé l'Opération Tempête d'Hiver pour tenter de dégager sa 6e armée piégée à Stalingrad. Les Soviétiques doivent bloquer cette attaque pour empêcher les fascistes de s'échapper de la ville.

    Bataille IA : Résistance de Stalingrad
    STALINGRAD, RUSSIE, URSSDécembre 1942, Des mois de sanglants combats rapprochés ont mené à prendre un tournant décisif visant à s'emparer de Stalingrad. Avec l'opération Uranus, la 6e armée allemande s'est retrouvée isolée et encerclée au sein de la ville. Les Allemands, dont les provisions fondaient comme neige au soleil, n'ont eu d'autre choix que de tenter une évasion désespérée. L'Armée rouge doit repousser cette tentative à tout prix.

    Batailles IA en coop : Victoire à Stalingrad
    STALINGRAD, RUSSIE, URSSDécembre 1942 Des mois de sanglants combats rapprochés ont mené à prendre un tournant décisif visant à s'emparer de Stalingrad. Avec l'opération Uranus, la 6e armée allemande s'est retrouvée isolée et encerclée au sein de la ville. Les Allemands, dont les provisions fondaient comme neige au soleil, n'ont eu d'autre choix que de tenter une évasion désespérée. L'Armée rouge doit repousser cette tentative à tout prix.

Configuration requise

  • OS: 32bit Vista
  • Processor: 2Ghz Intel Core2 Duo or equivalent
  • Memory: 2 GB RAM
  • Graphics: 512MB Direct3D 10 capable video card (GeForce 8800 GT or Radeon HD 2900XT)
  • Network: Broadband Internet connection
  • Hard Drive: 30 GB available space

Ce contenu nécessite le jeu de base Company of Heroes 2 sur Steam pour fonctionner.

Évaluation du produit
Il n'y a pas encore de commentaire pour ce produit. Soyez le premier à donner votre commentaire!

kinguin loginAttention!From 1st January 2015 the European Union changes the tax regulations.Please choose appropriate tax region below.

Start selling now

Sign in
arrow login
100% verified sellers
A money back guarantee
KBP dedicated deals
Priority with our Customer Service
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Fast support reply
Chat online
Buy

Company of Heroes 2: Victory at Stalingrad DLC EU Steam CD Key

Company of Heroes 2: Victory at Stalingrad DLC EU Steam CD Key
Strategy
Steam
Europe
80%
Languages:
German English French Spanish
Earn up to $0.00 with Kinguin Mafia! Learn more!

This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in Europe

  • Description
  • Activation details

Company of Heroes 2: Victory at Stalingrad DLC EU Steam CD Key


Platform: Steam
Release Date:   13 Nov, 2013

  

         

Product Description


Products has been restricted to Europa.

Requires Company of Heroes 2 on Steam in order to use.

In the winter of 1942, the Red Army fought valiantly to hold the capital of Stalingrad against a seemingly unstoppable German advance. At great cost and against all odds, the Soviets managed to stop the fascist advance and began their counter attack with Operations Uranus and Little Saturn. The success of this campaign trapped the Wehrmacht's Sixth Army in Stalingrad and won the Red Army a victory that helped turn the tide of the entire war.

Take command of the Red Army in a series of scenarios, challenges and battles based on this historic victory. Your strategic decisions will lead the Soviets from the jaws of defeat to a crushing victory.

Features


  • Co-Op Scenario: Kalach Pincer
    KALACH, RUSSIA, USSR.
    November 1942, Operation Uranus is in full swing. Now, the massive pincer prepares to close on the sleepy hamlet of Kalach-on-the-Don, some 70 kilometers west of Stalingrad.The Soviet 26th Tank Corps attacks from the north, and the 4th Mechanized Corps approaches from the south. Soviet forces must move rapidly to secure key locations and resources about the town before mounting the final attack on the vital bridge across the River Don.

  • Solo Challenge: Tatsinskaya Raid
    TATSINSKAYA AIRFIELD, RUSSIA, USSR.
    December 1942, Operation Little Saturn is under way to crush the encircled German forces holding out in Stalingrad, but Luftwaffe air support is keeping the trapped German Sixth Army well supplied.The Red Army's 24th Tank Corps is headed deep into enemy territory. They must take the German airfield at Tatsinskaya and destroy the aircraft there.

  • Solo Challenge: Bridge Defense
    DON RIVER, RUSSIA, USSR.
    November 1942, Forced to wait for air units to be ready, the Red Army has had to delay Operation Uranus at the last minute. Irregular and Partisan forces have already moved to secure a key bridge across the Don River and must now hold out against determined German attacks. The Red Army is on its way, but for now the defenders are on their own.

  • AI Battle: Winter Storm
    NEAR STALINGRAD, RUSSIA, USSR.
    December 1942, The Wehrmacht has launched Operation Winter Storm in an attempt to relieve their Sixth Army in Stalingrad. Soviet forces must block this attack to prevent the fascists from escaping the city.

  • AI Battle: Stalingrad Resistance
    STALINGRAD, RUSSIA, USSR.
    October 1942, War has raged through the city of Stalingrad for over a month now, reducing the city to blown out buildings and smoking ruins. The Soviets defend the city inch by inch, all the while looking to the skies as the German Luftwaffe drops bombs on any target they can find.

  • Co-Op AI Battle: Stalingrad Encirclement
    STALINGRAD, RUSSIA, USSR.
    December 1942, Months of bloody close-quarter fighting have led to a decisive turning point for control of Stalingrad. The recently launched Operation Uranus has cut off most of the German 6th Army and left them surrounded in the city. With the German forces now running dangerously low on supplies, the Red Army must repulse a breakout attempt by the exhausted German forces.

System Requirements


  • OS: 32bit Vista
  • Processor: 2Ghz Intel Core2 Duo or equivalent
  • Memory: 2 GB RAM
  • Graphics: 512MB Direct3D 10 capable video card (GeForce 8800 GT or Radeon HD 2900XT)
  • Network: Broadband Internet connection
  • Hard Drive: 30 GB available space

Key activation

  1. Go to: http://store.steampowered.com/ and download STEAM client

  2. Click "Install Steam" (from the upper right corner)

    Download Steam
  3. Install and start application, login with your Account name and Password (create one if you don't have).

  4. Please follow these instructions to activate a new retail purchase on Steam:

    • Launch Steam and log into your Steam account.
    • Click the Games Menu.
    • Choose Activate a Product on Steam...
    • Follow the onscreen instructions to complete the process.

    After successful code verification go to the "MY GAMES" tab and start downloading.

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

LiveChat

Send a ticket

Live Chat
If you change the country of residence the retail price will include the tax applicable for that country, or no tax if outside of the EU
I understand