Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Récupérer mes Ninja Krowns
Recycler ce produit Ninja
25
Utiliser mon code promo Ninja
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Acheter Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Steam Edition + Cargo Crew Pack Steam Gift

Acheter Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Steam Edition + Cargo Crew Pack Steam Gift

Steam
Region Free
80
Peut être activé dans - États-Unis
Aller à la description du produit

Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Steam Edition + Cargo Crew Pack Steam Gift


Plate-forme: Vapeur
Date de sortie: 16/10/2006

Description du produit


Comprend 2 éléments: FSX: Steam Edition - Module complémentaire Cargo Crew, Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Steam Edition

Envolez-vous dans le ciel dans le simulateur de vol préféré du monde!

Le Microsoft Flight Simulator X, plusieurs fois récompensé, débarque pour la première fois sur Steam. Décollez de n'importe où dans le monde et pilotez certains des avions les plus emblématiques du monde vers l'une des 24 000 destinations. Microsoft Flight Simulator X Steam Edition a mis à jour la prise en charge du multijoueur et de Windows 8.1.

Prenez les commandes d'avions tels que le 747 jumbo jet, le F / A-18 Hornet, le P-51D Mustang, l'hélicoptère EH-101 et d'autres - un avion pour chaque type de vol et d'aventure. Sélectionnez votre lieu de départ, réglez l'heure, la saison et la météo. Décollez de l'un des plus de 24 000 aéroports et explorez un monde de beauté aéronautique qui a ravi des millions de fans d'avions du monde entier.

FSX Steam Edition offre aux joueurs un monde connecté où ils peuvent choisir qui ils veulent être, du contrôleur aérien au pilote ou copilote. Le mode course vous permet d'affronter des amis avec quatre types de courses, y compris les parcours Red Bull Air Race, le parcours illimité du championnat national Reno, ainsi que le cross-country, les parcours de planeurs de compétition et les parcours fictifs comme le Hoop et le Jet Canyon. Testez vos compétences avec trois niveaux de difficulté différents, de la simple course de pylônes à la course de parcours très difficiles dans diverses conditions météorologiques.

Avec plus de 80 missions, testez vos prouesses pour gagner des récompenses. Essayez-vous à la recherche et au sauvetage, au pilote d'essai, aux opérations de transport et plus encore. Gardez une trace de ce que vous avez fait pour chaque mission et améliorez vos niveaux de compétence jusqu'à ce que vous soyez prêt pour le prochain défi.

FSX Steam Edition permet aux pilotes de piloter l'avion de leurs rêves, de l'hydravion De Havilland DHC-2 Beaver et du Grumman G-21A Goose à l'AirCreation 582SL Ultralight et au Maule M7 Orion avec roues et skis. Ajoutez à votre collection d'avions et améliorez la fidélité de votre monde avec les modules complémentaires FSX.

L'inclusion de jetées contrôlées par l'IA, de camions de carburant et de chariots à bagages en mouvement ajoute un réalisme supplémentaire à l'expérience de vol dans les aéroports très fréquentés.

Que vous souhaitiez défier vos amis dans une course palpitante ou simplement admirer le paysage, FSX Steam Edition vous plongera dans un monde dynamique et vivant qui apportera une expérience de vol réaliste dans votre maison.

VEUILLEZ NOTER

Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Steam Edition (FSX: Steam Edition) est fonctionnellement similaire à la version en boîte de Microsoft Flight Simulator X (MSFSX). Nous avons beaucoup travaillé avec des développeurs tiers pour nous assurer que les deux produits peuvent fonctionner côte à côte, mais en raison de la large gamme de produits complémentaires disponibles pour MSFSX, nous ne pouvons pas garantir que votre contenu existant fonctionnera avec Microsoft Flight Simulator X Steam. Édition.

Si MSFSX est déjà installé sur votre PC et que vous souhaitez exécuter les deux jeux côte à côte, vous pouvez envisager d'installer FSX: Steam Edition sur un PC distinct.

Si vous avez déjà installé MSFSX et des modules complémentaires, ils ne seront accessibles que via votre installation existante. Ils ne seront pas dupliqués dans l'édition originale et l'édition Steam du simulateur.

Fonctionnalités


Avion inclus dans le jeu de base:

  • Augusta Westland EH101 (Hélicoptère)
  • Airbus A321
  • AirCreation 582L Trike Ultralight
  • Beechcraft Baron 58
  • Beechcraft King Air 350
  • Bell 206B JetRanger (hélicoptère)
  • Boeing 737-800
  • Boeing 747-400
  • Boeing F / A-18
  • Bombardier CRJ700
  • Bombardier LearJet 45
  • Cessna C172SP Skyhawk
  • Cessna C208B Grand Caravan
  • De Havilland DHC-2 Beaver
  • DG Flugzeugbau DG-808S
  • Douglas DC3
  • Extra 300S
  • Gumman G21A Goose
  • Maule M7 Orion
  • Maule M7 Orion (sur skis)
  • Mooney Bravo
  • North American P-51D Mustang
  • Piper J-3 Cub
  • Robinson R22 Beta II (Hélicoptère)

Module complémentaire Cargo Crew:

  • 20 missions rongeuses allant de 30 minutes à trois heures
  • Avion DC-3 avec des caractéristiques de vol mises à jour et un nouveau skin `` Cargo Crew ''
  • Ressources personnalisées, y compris le navire en détresse et les fournitures médicales largables par voie aérienne
  • Contrôle du trafic aérien (ATC)
  • Paramètres météorologiques préprogrammés allant du ciel ensoleillé aux blizzards en passant par les orages.
  • Les atterrissages réussis génèrent des récompenses uniques ajoutées au journal FSX
  • Voix off copilotes uniques par Angel Heaven Lee

Configuration requise


  • OS: Windows® XP Service Pack 2 ou version ultérieure
  • Processeur: 2,0 Ghz ou plus (single core)
  • Mémoire: 2 Go de RAM
  • Graphiques: carte vidéo compatible DirectX®9 ou supérieure, 256 Mo de RAM vidéo ou plus, Shader Model 1.1 ou version supérieure (les versions pour ordinateur portable de ces chipsets peuvent fonctionner mais ne sont pas prises en charge. Des mises à jour de vos pilotes de carte vidéo et son peuvent être nécessaires)
  • DirectX: version 9.0c
  • Réseau: connexion Internet haut débit
  • Disque dur: 30 Go d'espace disponible
  • Notes supplémentaires: connexion Internet haut débit requise pour les fonctionnalités multijoueurs
Évaluation du produit
Il n'y a pas encore de commentaire pour ce produit. Soyez le premier à donner votre commentaire!

kinguin loginAttention!From 1st January 2015 the European Union changes the tax regulations.Please choose appropriate tax region below.

Start selling now

Sign in
arrow login
100% verified sellers
A money back guarantee
KBP dedicated deals
Priority with our Customer Service
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Fast support reply
Chat online
Buy

Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Steam Edition + Cargo Crew Pack Steam Gift

Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Steam Edition + Cargo Crew Pack Steam Gift
Simulation
Steam
Region free
80%
Languages:
English
Earn up to $0.00 with Kinguin Mafia! Learn more!
  • Description
  • Activation details

Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Steam Edition + Cargo Crew Pack Steam Gift


Platform:  Steam  
Release Date:    16/10/2006

  

        

Product Description


Includes 2 items: FSX: Steam Edition - Cargo Crew Add-On, Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Steam Edition

Take to the skies in the World’s favourite flight simulator! 

The multi award winning Microsoft Flight Simulator X lands on Steam for the first time. Take off from anywhere in the world, flying some of the world’s most iconic aircraft to any one of 24,000 destinations. Microsoft Flight Simulator X Steam Edition has updated multiplayer and Windows 8.1 support.

Take the controls of aircraft such as the 747 jumbo jet, F/A-18 Hornet, P-51D Mustang, EH-101 helicopter and others - an aircraft for every kind of flying and adventure. Select your starting location, set the time, the season, and the weather. Take off from one of more than 24,000 airports and explore a world of aviation beauty that has entranced millions of plane fans from across the globe.

FSX Steam Edition offers players a connected world where they can choose who they want to be, from air-traffic controller to pilot or co-pilot. Racing mode allows you to compete against friends with four types of racing, including Red Bull Air Race courses, the unlimited Reno National Championship course, as well as cross country, competition sailplane courses and fictional courses like the Hoop and Jet Canyon. Test your skills with three different levels of difficulty, from simple pylon racing to racing highly challenging courses in a variety of weather conditions.

With over 80 missions, test your prowess to earn rewards. Try your hand at Search and Rescue, Test Pilot, Carrier Operations, and more. Keep track of how you have done on each mission and improve your skill levels until you’re ready for the next challenge.

FSX Steam Edition enables pilots to fly the aircraft of their dreams, from the De Havilland DHC-2 Beaver floatplane and Grumman G-21A Goose to the AirCreation 582SL Ultralight and Maule M7 Orion with wheels and skis. Add to your collection of aircraft and improve the fidelity of your world with FSX Add-ons.

The inclusion of AI-controlled jetways, fuel trucks and moving baggage carts, adds extra realism to the experience of flying at busy airports.

Whether you want to challenge your friends to a heart-pounding race or just take in the scenery, FSX Steam Edition will immerse you in a dynamic, living world that brings a realistic flying experience into your home.

PLEASE NOTE

Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Steam Edition (FSX: Steam Edition) is functionally similar to the boxed version of Microsoft Flight Simulator X (MSFSX). We have worked extensively with third party developers to make sure the two products can work alongside each other, however due to the wide range of add-on products available for MSFSX, we cannot guarantee that your existing content will work with Microsoft Flight Simulator X Steam Edition.

If you already have MSFSX installed on your PC and are concerned about running the two games alongside each other, you may wish to consider installing FSX: Steam Edition on a separate PC.

If you already have MSFSX and add-ons installed they will only be accessible through your existing installation. They will not be duplicated across the original edition and Steam Edition of the simulator.

Features


Aircraft included in base game:

  • Augusta Westland EH101 (Helicopter)
  • Airbus A321
  • AirCreation 582L Trike Ultralight
  • Beechcraft Baron 58
  • Beechcraft King Air 350
  • Bell 206B JetRanger (Helicopter)
  • Boeing 737-800
  • Boeing 747-400
  • Boeing F/A-18
  • Bombardier CRJ700
  • Bombardier LearJet 45
  • Cessna C172SP Skyhawk
  • Cessna C208B Grand Caravan
  • De Havilland DHC-2 Beaver
  • DG Flugzeugbau DG-808S
  • Douglas DC3
  • Extra 300S
  • Gumman G21A Goose
  • Maule M7 Orion
  • Maule M7 Orion (on skis)
  • Mooney Bravo
  • North American P-51D Mustang
  • Piper J-3 Cub
  • Robinson R22 Beta II (Helicopter)

 

Cargo Crew Add-On:

  • 20 nail-biting missions ranging from 30 minutes to three hours
  • DC-3 aircraft with updated flight characteristics and new ‘Cargo Crew’ skin
  • Custom assets including stricken ship and air-droppable medical supplies
  • Working air traffic control (ATC)
  • Pre-programmed weather settings varying from sunny skies to blizzards to thunderstorms.
  • Successful landings generate unique rewards added to the FSX Logbook
  • Unique co-pilot voiceovers by Angel Heaven Lee

System Requirements


  • OS: Windows® XP Service Pack 2 or later
  • Processor: 2.0 Ghz or higher (single core)
  • Memory: 2 GB RAM
  • Graphics: DirectX®9 compliant video card or greater, 256 MB video RAM or higher, Shader Model 1.1 or higher (Laptop versions of these chipsets may work but are not supported. Updates to your video and sound card drivers may be required)
  • DirectX: Version 9.0c
  • Network: Broadband Internet connection
  • Hard Drive: 30 GB available space
  • Additional Notes: Broadband internet connection required for multiplayer features

Key activation

"Please remember that we are NOT responsible for any problems that may arise from purchasing and using Steam Gifts. You are doing it at your own risk.

"Please note, that due to recent Valve Steam Gift policy update Steam Gifts for games that are covered by VAC ban program can no longer be added to Inventory. Make sure that you are logged in to the proper account before entering the link as Steam Gifts can be only added to your library or rejected.


How do I use a Steam gift given to me?

  1. If you do not already have Steam, download and install Steam here. Once you have Steam installed, you will be prompted to create an account or login to an existing Steam account. If you do not have an account, please create one.
  2. You will receive an e-mail containing a link that will open Steam allowing you to redeem your gift. After clicking the link, you will receive a notification at the top right corner in the Steam client informing that you have a new gift.

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

LiveChat

Send a ticket

Live Chat
If you change the country of residence the retail price will include the tax applicable for that country, or no tax if outside of the EU
I understand