Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Récupérer mes Ninja Krowns
Recycler ce produit Ninja
25
Utiliser mon code promo Ninja
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Acheter Age of Empires Legacy Bundle Steam CD Key

Acheter Age of Empires Legacy Bundle Steam CD Key

Steam
Region Free
81
Peut être activé dans - États-Unis
+GratuitNinja Krowns Icon
Achetez et réclamez le jeu pour recevoir un bonus Ninja Krowns
En savoir plus sur le Monde Ninja
Prix le plus bas
Vendu par
Gamekeyz.net
Recommended Seller
Recommended Seller
7789
positive
76
neutre
133
négative
390049 terminé
Recommandez ce jeu et gagnez$2.88par clé CD vendue.Rejoignez nous en 3 minutes.
Aller à la description du produit et offres
Date de sortie: 09/04/2013

Comprend 4 objets: Age of Empires II HD, Age of Empires II: The Forgotten HD, Age of Empires III Complete Collection et Age of Empires II HD: The African Kingdoms.

Dans Age of Empires II: HD Edition , les fans du jeu original et les nouveaux joueurs tomberont amoureux de l'expérience classique d'Age of Empires II. Explorez toutes les campagnes solo originales de l'extension Age of Kings et The Conquerors, choisissez parmi 18 civilisations couvrant plus de mille ans d'histoire et dirigez-vous en ligne pour défier d'autres joueurs Steam dans votre quête de domination mondiale à travers les âges. Développé à l'origine par Ensemble Studios et réinventé en haute définition par Hidden Path Entertainment, Microsoft Studios est fier de proposer Age of Empires II: HD Edition sur Steam!

Age of Empires II HD - Les oubliés ; la première nouvelle extension officielle de l'univers d'Age of Empires II en plus de dix ans. Défiez vos amis avec cinq civilisations et technologies supplémentaires, combattez à travers quatre campagnes, vainquez des adversaires dans de nouveaux modes de jeu sur des cartes massives, ou lancez un match et diffusez le tout sur twitch.tv.
Fabriqué exclusivement pour Age of Empires II: HD Edition; L'extension Forgotten s'appuie sur l'expérience Age of Empires II: HD et comprend le support d'atelier Steam, de nouveaux classements d'extension, des cartes à échanger Steam, et plus encore!

Age of Empires III: Complete Collection offre aux joueurs un niveau de réalisme supérieur, avec une physique de combat avancée et des détails visuels inégalés. Le nouveau jeu reprend là où Age of "Empires II: Age of Kings" s'est arrêté, plaçant les joueurs dans la position d'une puissance européenne déterminée à explorer, coloniser et conquérir le Nouveau Monde. Cette période présente des scènes époustouflantes, des imposantes cathédrales européennes aux courageuses tribus d'Amérindiens, et des combats spectaculaires avec des unités de l'ère industrielle comme l'infanterie rayée, la cavalerie et les grands voiliers hérissés de canons. Age of Empires III excite les joueurs de stratégie avec de nouveaux éléments de jeu, y compris le concept de «ville natale», de nouvelles civilisations, unités, technologies et une nouvelle campagne solo immersive qui s'étendra sur trois générations.

Plongez-vous dans l'expérience de stratégie primée. Microsoft Studios vous propose pour la première fois trois jeux épiques Age of Empires dans une collection monumentale. Commandez de puissantes puissances européennes qui cherchent à explorer de nouvelles terres dans le Nouveau Monde; ou sautez vers l'est en Asie et déterminez l'issue de ses luttes pour le pouvoir.

Age of Empires II HD: The African Kingdoms: bienvenue dans Age of Empires II HD: The African Kingdoms; la deuxième nouvelle extension officielle de l'univers d'Age of Empires II en plus de 16 ans. Défiez vos amis avec quatre civilisations supplémentaires, de nouvelles unités, des navires et des technologies. Frayez-vous un chemin à travers le continent africain avec quatre campagnes et anéantissez vos adversaires avec un nouveau lot d'unités sous votre commandement!

Évaluation du produit
Il n'y a pas encore de commentaire pour ce produit. Soyez le premier à donner votre commentaire!

kinguin loginAttention!From 1st January 2015 the European Union changes the tax regulations.Please choose appropriate tax region below.

Start selling now

Sign in
arrow login
100% verified sellers
A money back guarantee
KBP dedicated deals
Priority with our Customer Service
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Fast support reply
Chat online
Buy

Age of Empires Legacy Bundle Steam CD Key

Age of Empires Legacy Bundle Steam CD Key
Strategy
Steam
Region free
81%
Languages:
German English French Spanish
Release date: 09 Apr, 2013
Earn up to $0.00 with Kinguin Mafia! Learn more!
  • Description
  • System requirements
  • Activation details

Includes 4 items: Age of Empires II HD, Age of Empires II: The Forgotten HD, Age of Empires III Complete Collection and Age of Empires II HD: The African Kingdoms.

In Age of Empires II: HD Edition, fans of the original game and new players alike will fall in love with the classic Age of Empires II experience. Explore all the original single player campaigns from both Age of Kings and The Conquerors expansion, choose from 18 civilizations spanning over a thousand years of history, and head online to challenge other Steam players in your quest for world domination throughout the ages. Originally developed by Ensemble Studios and reimagined in high definition by Hidden Path Entertainment, Microsoft Studios is proud to bring Age of Empires II: HD Edition to Steam!

Age of Empires II HD - The Forgotten; the first new official expansion for the Age of Empires II universe in over ten years. Challenge friends with five additional civilizations and technologies, battle through four campaigns, vanquish opponents in new game modes on massive maps, or shoutcast a match and stream it all through twitch.tv.
Crafted exclusively for Age of Empires II: HD Edition; The Forgotten expansion builds upon the Age of Empires II: HD experience and includes Steam workshop support, new expansion rankings, steam trading cards, and more!

Age of Empires III: Complete Collection offers gamers the next level of realism, with advanced battle physics and unparalleled visual detail. The new game picks up where Age of "Empires II: Age of Kings" left off, placing gamers in the position of a European power determined to explore, colonize and conquer the New World. This time period features stunning scenes, from towering European cathedrals to courageous tribes of Native Americans, and spectacular combat with Industrial Age units like rifled infantry, cavalry and tall ships bristling with cannons. Age of Empires III excites strategy gamers with new game-play elements, including the concept of a "Home City," new civilizations, units, technologies and an immersive new single-player campaign that will span three generations.

Immerse yourself in the award-winning strategy experience. Microsoft Studios brings you three epic Age of Empires games in one monumental collection for the first time. Command mighty European powers looking to explore new lands in the New World; or jump eastward to Asia and determine the outcome of its struggles for power.

Age of Empires II HD: The African Kingdoms: welcome to Age of Empires II HD: The African Kingdoms; the second new official expansion for the Age of Empires II universe in over 16 years. Challenge friends with four additional civilizations, new units, ships and technologies. Fight your way through the African continent with four campaigns and obliterate your opponents with a fresh batch of units under your command! 

Minimum
  • OS:Windows XP
  • Processor:Intel Core 2 Duo 2.2 GHz or AMD Athlon 64 X2 2.0 GHz
  • Memory:2 GB RAM
  • Graphics:64 MB NVIDIA GeForce 6800 or ATI Radeon X1300
  • DirectX:dx90c

Key activation

  1. Go to: http://store.steampowered.com/ and download STEAM client

  2. Click "Install Steam" (from the upper right corner)

    Download Steam
  3. Install and start application, login with your Account name and Password (create one if you don't have).

  4. Please follow these instructions to activate a new retail purchase on Steam:

    • Launch Steam and log into your Steam account.
    • Click the Games Menu.
    • Choose Activate a Product on Steam...
    • Follow the onscreen instructions to complete the process.

    After successful code verification go to the "MY GAMES" tab and start downloading.

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

LiveChat

Send a ticket

Live Chat
If you change the country of residence the retail price will include the tax applicable for that country, or no tax if outside of the EU
I understand