Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Kaufen Paradox - Space Bundle Steam Gift

Kaufen Paradox - Space Bundle Steam Gift

78
Steam
Region Free
Kann aktiviert werden in - Vereinigte Staaten
Gehen Sie zur Produktbeschreibung
Produktbewertung
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt. Sei der Erste, den Artikel zu bewerten!
Bewerte dieses Produkt und erhalte 5% Rabatt auf den nächsten Einkauf
Veröffentlichung: 23/09/2014

Enthält 5 Artikel: Ancient Space, Soundtrack Schwert der Sterne II, Schwert der Sterne II: Erweiterte Edition, Schwert der Sterne: Komplette Sammlung, Teleglitch: Die More Edition

Ancient Space bietet strategische Raumschiffschlachten in Echtzeit, die zum taktischen Manövrieren anregen. In der Tradition der RTS bauen und verbessern Sie Ihre Flotte, während Sie Missionsziele erreichen und Ressourcen sammeln, mit denen Sie weiter im Spiel vorankommen können. Planen Sie Ihren Ansatz - von der Verteidigung bis zum Angriff und alles dazwischen, wie Escort- und Stealth-Missionen.
Begeben Sie sich in diese Geschichte des strategischen Ressourcenmanagements und der umfassenden interstellaren Kriegsführung und erkunden Sie die dunkelsten Winkel des Weltraums.

Schwert der Sterne II Soundtrack
Der einzigartige Hintergrund und die Natur jedes der sieben Rennen in der Sword of the Stars-Reihe reichen dank der preisgekrönten Studio X Labs und des Komponisten Paul Ruskay über die sternüberquerenden Schlachtschiffe hinaus bis in den Soundtrack.
Dies ist der remasterte und neu orchestrierte Soundtrack zu Sword of the Stars 2: Lords of Winter, der einen speziellen Bonustrack enthält, das Loa-Thema aus Sword of the Stars 2: End of Flesh. Ruskay, der musikalische Kopf hinter Spielen wie Max Payne 2, Kung-Fu Chaos, Def Jam Vendetta und der gesamten Homeworld-Serie, hat die Loop-Tracks aus dem Spiel genommen und sie zu diesem üppigen, fremden Soundtrack erweitert.
Lassen Sie sich im Fitnessstudio von den Klängen einer fremden Kultur inspirieren, entspannen Sie sich beim Schlafen oder schwelgen Sie in den Schreien Ihrer besiegten Feinde auf den Schlachtfeldern!

Schwert der Sterne II: Erweiterte Ausgabe
Die Enhanced Edition enthält Sword of the Stars II: Die Herren des Winters und die erste Erweiterung, das Ende des Fleisches . Mit der neuen Erweiterung wird das neue spielbare Rennen Loa eingeführt. Alle vorherigen DLCs mit neuen Avataren, neuer Kampfmusik, alternativen Stimmen, Skins und neuen Abzeichen für die Kriegsschiffe sind ebenfalls enthalten.
Passen Sie Ihre eigenen Raumschiffe an, sammeln Sie Ihre Flotte, erkunden Sie die äußeren Bereiche der Galaxie und erweitern Sie Ihr Imperium. Erforschen Sie neue außerirdische Technologien und bringen Sie sie mit einer Mischung aus rundenbasierter Strategie und Echtzeit-Gefechten in den Kampf.
Jetzt taucht eine neue Fraktion auf, eine Rasse künstlicher Intelligenz, die einst als Sklaven diente und jetzt auf der Suche nach Rache zurückkehrt. Wenn Sie als Loa spielen, werden Ihre Flotten zu Meistern der Metamorphose und verändern ihre Form in neue Formen, um die Schiffe zu werden, die Sie brauchen, wo Sie sie brauchen. Ihre Kolonien sind langlebig und robust und können auf jedem felsigen Planeten gebaut werden. Wenn Sie ein Reich aus Silizium und Stahl aufbauen, werden Sie Ihre ehemaligen Meister in die Knie zwingen ... oder das Ende des Fleisches herbeiführen.

Schwert der Sterne: Complete Collection ist das Original-Spiel Schwert der Sterne und die drei Erweiterungen Born of Blood , A Murder of Crows und Argos Naval Yard.
Es ist das Jahr 2405, und menschliche Wissenschaftler haben eine neue Technologie entdeckt, die es ermöglicht, mit einer Geschwindigkeit von Stern zu Stern schneller als mit Licht zu reisen. Aber die Tragödie schlägt zu, als die Erde von einer außerirdischen Kraft verwüstet wird. Der Beginn einer neuen Ära wurde durch eine düstere, neue Realität gebremst ...

Teleglitch: Die More Edition
In einer kalten, dunklen Zukunft, die von Megakonzernen dominiert wird, befindet sich auf einem kleinen einsamen Planeten am Rande eines bewohnbaren Raums eine schattige Forschungseinrichtung, die sich auf die Reaktivierung nekrotischen Gewebes spezialisiert hat. Sie sind ein Wissenschaftler, der plötzlich zu der Erkenntnis erwacht ist, dass Sie der einzige Überlebende sind. Der Rest des Personals der Einrichtung wurde alle getötet - von der zentralen Verarbeitungs-KI der Einrichtung als Kombattanten mit Mikrochips versehen und reaktiviert.
Teleglitch: Die More Edition ist ein schurkenhafter Top-Down-Shooter mit Retro-Pixelgrafiken. Mit prozedural generierten Karten, die sich bei jedem Durchspielen ändern, werden Sie nie zweimal dieselbe Funktion erleben. Halten Sie Ihre Waffe fest, gehen Sie die dunklen Korridore entlang und betreten Sie jeden neuen Raum in der Hoffnung, dass die letzten Schuss Munition ausreichen. Fühle die Angst, die Paranoia und den bloßen Terror von Teleglitch.

kinguin loginAttention!From 1st January 2015 the European Union changes the tax regulations.Please choose appropriate tax region below.

Start selling now

Sign in
arrow login
100% verified sellers
A money back guarantee
KBP dedicated deals
Priority with our Customer Service
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Fast support reply
Chat online
Buy

Paradox - Space Bundle Steam Gift

Paradox - Space Bundle Steam Gift
Action Strategy Indie
Steam
Region free
78%
Languages:
English
Earn up to $1.39 with Kinguin Mafia! Learn more!
Price: $27.83
include
+
Kinguin
Buyer Protection

You are protected against any quality faults of this products caused by the seller (invalid, duplicate keys etc.).

By disabling it the customer takes the full responsibility for any potential issues.

Sold by: Prime Games
Check available payments

Available payment methods

{{ item.title }}
  • Description
  • Activation details

Paradox - Space Bundle Steam Gift


Platform:  Steam
Release Date:    23/09/2014

  

        

Product Description


Includes 5 items: Ancient Space, Sword of the Stars II Soundtrack, Sword of the Stars II: Enhanced Edition, Sword of the Stars: Complete Collection, Teleglitch: Die More Edition

Ancient Space features real time strategic starship battles that encourages tactical maneuvering. In time honored RTS tradition, you build and upgrade your fleet as you complete mission objectives and gather resources which allow you to progress further into the game. Chart your approach – from defense to offense and everything in between such as escort and stealth missions.
Embark and explore the darkest recesses of space in this tale of strategic resource management and engrossing interstellar warfare.

Sword of the Stars II Soundtrack
The unique background and nature of each of the seven races in the Sword of the Stars series extends beyond the star-traversing battleships and into the soundtrack thanks to the Award Winning Studio X Labs and composer Paul Ruskay.
This is the remastered and re-orchestrated soundtrack to Sword of the Stars 2: Lords of Winter, which includes a special bonus track, the Loa's theme from Sword of the Stars 2: End of Flesh. Ruskay, the musical mind behind such games as Max Payne 2, Kung-fu Chaos, Def Jam Vendetta, and the entire Homeworld series, has taken the looped tracks from in-game and expanded them out into this lush, alien soundtrack.
Let the sounds of an alien culture inspire you at the gym, relax you to sleep, or revel in the cries of your defeated enemies on the fields of battle!

Sword of the Stars II: Enhanced Edition
The Enhanced Edition contains Sword of the Stars II: The Lords of Winter and the first expansion, the End of Flesh. The new expansion introduces the new playable race, the Loa. All previous DLCs containing new avatars, new combat music, alternate voices, skins, and new badges for the warships are also included.
Customize your own starships, amass your fleet, explore the outer reaches of the galaxy and expand your empire. Research new alien technologies and bring them into battle with a mix of turn-based strategy and real-time skirmishes.
Now a new Faction bursts onto the scene, a race of Artificial Intelligence who once served as slaves and now return seeking vengeance. Playing as the Loa, your Fleets will become masters of metamorphosis, shape-shifting into new forms to become the ships you need, where you need them. Durable and hardy, your colonies can be built on any rocky planet. Building an empire of silicon and steel, you will bring your former masters to their knees…or will you bring about the End of Flesh.

Sword of the Stars: Complete Collection is the original Sword of the Stars games and the three expansions Born of Blood, A Murder of Crows and Argos Naval Yard.
It is the year 2405, and human scientists have discovered a new technology that allows travel from star to star at speeds faster than light. But tragedy strikes, as Earth is ravaged by an alien force. The dawning of a new era was stymied by a grim, new reality...

Teleglitch: Die More Edition
In a cold, dark future dominated by mega-corporations, a small lonely planet on the edge of habitable space is the site of a shadowy research facility specializing in necrotic tissue reactivation. You are a scientist who has suddenly awoken to the realization that you are the lone survivor. The rest of the facility’s personnel have all been killed – micro-chipped and reactivated as combatants by the facility’s central processing AI.
Teleglitch: Die More Edition is a roguelike top-down shooter with retro pixel graphics. Featuring procedurally generated maps that change with each play through, you will never experience the same facility twice. Clutch your gun, walk down the dark corridors and enter each new room hoping those last few rounds of ammunition will be enough. Feel the anxiety, the paranoia and the sheer terror of Teleglitch.

System Requirements


  • OS: Vista 64 bit/Win 7/Win 8
  • Processor: 3.10GHz Intel Core i3-2100
  • Memory: 4 GB RAM
  • Graphics: Nvidia Geforce GTX 460 or AMD equivalent
  • Hard Drive: 20 GB available space

Key activation

"Please remember that we are NOT responsible for any problems that may arise from purchasing and using Steam Gifts. You are doing it at your own risk.

"Please note, that due to recent Valve Steam Gift policy update Steam Gifts for games that are covered by VAC ban program can no longer be added to Inventory. Make sure that you are logged in to the proper account before entering the link as Steam Gifts can be only added to your library or rejected.


How do I use a Steam gift given to me?

  1. If you do not already have Steam, download and install Steam here. Once you have Steam installed, you will be prompted to create an account or login to an existing Steam account. If you do not have an account, please create one.
  2. You will receive an e-mail containing a link that will open Steam allowing you to redeem your gift. After clicking the link, you will receive a notification at the top right corner in the Steam client informing that you have a new gift.

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

LiveChat

Send a ticket

Live Chat
If you change the country of residence the retail price will include the tax applicable for that country, or no tax if outside of the EU
I understand