Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Kaufen Ys: The Complete Saga GOG CD Key

Kaufen Ys: The Complete Saga GOG CD Key

73
GOG COM
Region Free
Kann aktiviert werden in - Vereinigte Staaten
Gehen Sie zur Produktbeschreibung
Produktbewertung
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt. Sei der Erste, den Artikel zu bewerten!
Bewerte dieses Produkt und erhalte 5% Rabatt auf den nächsten Einkauf

Ys: Der komplette Saga GOG CD Key


Plattform: GOG
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 14/02/2013

Produktbeschreibung


Enthält 4 Artikel: Ys Origin, Ys I & II Chronicles +, Ys: Der Eid in Felghana, Ys VI: Die Arche Napishtim

Ys Herkunft
700 Jahre vor den Ereignissen von Ys I & II stand das Land Ys kurz vor der Zerstörung. Dämonen kamen in Scharen und zwangen die Zwillingsgöttinnen, die das Land regierten, ihre Untertanen von der Oberfläche weg in die sichere Umarmung der Wolken zu bringen. Die Dämonen waren jedoch hartnäckig und errichteten einen massiven Turm, um sie zu verfolgen. Die Schlacht, die auf dem Boden tobte, hatte für eine zweite Runde oben begonnen.
Eines Tages, inmitten dieser Turbulenzen, stahlen sich die Göttinnen in die Nacht und verschwanden ganz aus Ys. Und es gibt nur einen Ort, an den sie hätten gehen können: den Devil's Tower.
Ein Suchtrupp von Rittern und Zauberern wurde hastig gebildet und an die Oberfläche geschickt, in der Hoffnung, diese außer Kontrolle geratenen Gottheiten wiederzugewinnen. Unter seinen Mitgliedern befanden sich der Ritterlehrling Yunica Tovah und der verstörte Zauberer Hugo Fact.
Das ist ihre Geschichte. Zumindest erinnert sich jeder daran.

Ys I & II Chronicles +
Vor langer, langer Zeit gab es ein altes Königreich namens Ys, das unter der Schirmherrschaft zweier himmlischer Göttinnen gedieh. Im Laufe der Zeit wurde das Königreich als Esteria bekannt, und seine göttliche Geschichte wurde von allen außer den Nachkommen derer, die einst den Willen der Göttinnen predigten, weitgehend vergessen. Die einzige Erinnerung an diese verlorene Überlieferung war ein verfluchter Turm am Fuße eines riesigen Kraters, den die Einheimischen als „The Devil's Tower“ betrachteten.
Schließlich begannen die Männer und Frauen, die Esteria als ihr Zuhause bezeichneten, ein einzigartig strahlendes Silber aus den nahe gelegenen Bergen abzubauen, und die Entwicklung boomte. Städte wurden gebaut und das Land wurde reich an Leben.
Dann tauchten auf einmal Monster auf. Anfangs nur wenige - aber bald schwärmte das Land von ihnen, und die Esterianer hatten keine andere Wahl, als sich in Angst zu verstecken und immer wachsam zu bleiben, nur um am Leben zu bleiben.
Unsere Geschichte beginnt mit einem jungen Mann, der Gerüchte über dieses Unglück gehört hatte und sich bemühte, sie mit eigenen Augen zu überprüfen. ein tapferer Schwertkämpfer mit einem abenteuerlichen Geist, der von seiner eigenen jugendlichen Naivität gestützt wird.
Sein Name war Adol Christin.
Ohne Rücksicht auf seine eigene Sicherheit segelte Adol durch eine bisher unpassierbare Barriere unendlicher Stürme nach Esteria. Dort war er dazu bestimmt, sich in ein 700 Jahre altes Rätsel zu verwickeln, das ihn schließlich in ein längst verlorenes Land inmitten der Wolken führen würde ...

Ys: Der Eid in Felghana
Als der rothaarige Nervenkitzel-Suchende Adol Christin und sein ewiger blauhaariger Begleiter Dogi nach achtjähriger Abwesenheit einen unangekündigten Besuch in Dogis Heimat Felghana machen, wird schnell klar, dass sich die Dinge dramatisch verändert haben. Horden gewalttätiger Monster durchstreifen den Stadtrand, ein lange ruhender Vulkan ist plötzlich wieder lebendig geworden und der neue Herr des Landes hat begonnen, gnadenlos und unerklärlich Geld von seinen leidenden Bürgern zu erpressen. Während Dogi seinen ehemaligen Kampfmeister nach Antworten sucht, kümmert sich Adol um die Stadtbewohner - und befindet sich in einer Welt politischer Verschwörungen, alter Vermächtnisse und undenkbarer Tabus.
Eine vollständige 3D-Neuinterpretation des 16-Bit-Konsolenklassikers "Ys III: Wanderers From Ys" Bildschirmfüllende Bosskämpfe und ein krachender, perkussiv arrangierter Soundtrack, der von vielen als einer der besten aller Zeiten angekündigt wurde. Basierend auf der ursprünglichen PC-Version von 2005 ist dieser Klassiker endlich offiziell in englischer Sprache erhältlich.

Ys VI: Die Arche Napishtim
Der rothaarige Abenteurer Adol Christin hat sich endlich wieder mit seinem besten Kumpel Dogi vereint und möchte unbedingt ein neues Abenteuer in Afroca beginnen. Es scheint jedoch, dass das Schicksal andere Pläne hat, als ein Piratenkapitän namens Ladoc ihn während eines kurzen Zwischenstopps in der Hafenstadt Ediz einholt und ihm ein Angebot unterbreitet, das er einfach nicht ablehnen kann.
Ladoc ist zufällig der Vater eines alten Bekannten aus einem der früheren Abenteuer von Adol, und er möchte Adols Fachwissen bei der Erkundung der mysteriösen westlichen Inseln Kanaans einholen. Dort tritt ein Phänomen auf, das dem Sturmwall von Adols allererster Suche in Esteria ähnelt und jeglichen Handel und jede Kommunikation sowohl innerhalb als auch außerhalb vollständig abschneidet. Das Land ist somit völlig unbekannt und kann Schätze von bisher nicht gesehenem Wert enthalten.
Adol und Dogi sind sich einig, sich Ladoc und seiner Tochter Terra auf dieser Expedition an Bord ihres Schiffes, der "Tres Mares", anzuschließen. Es scheint jedoch, dass die Romuns auch Kanaan im Visier haben, und sie sind nicht besonders scharf auf eine zerlumpte Gruppe von Piraten und Abenteurern, die sich ihnen in den Weg stellen. Als die Tres Mares unweigerlich auf See angegriffen werden, wird Adol über Bord geworfen und für tot zurückgelassen.
Er wäscht sich in Kanaan selbst an Land, lebendig, aber geschwächt, gerettet und wiederbelebt von zwei jungen Mädchen namens Isha und Olha, die lange Ohren und buschige Schwänze tragen. Sie gehören zum einheimischen "Rehda" -Stamm, und es scheint, dass Adol nicht der erste Mensch ist, der hierher kommt - noch sind Menschen besonders willkommen ...

System Anforderungen


  • Betriebssystem: Windows XP / Vista / 7/8/10
  • Prozessor: Pentium III 866 MHz
  • Speicher: 1 GB RAM
  • Grafik: 64 MB VRAM, 3D-Beschleuniger kompatibel mit DirectX 9.0c
  • DirectX®: 9.0c
  • Festplatte: 2 GB HD-Speicherplatz
  • Sound: Kompatibel mit DirectX 9.0c

kinguin loginAttention!From 1st January 2015 the European Union changes the tax regulations.Please choose appropriate tax region below.

Start selling now

Sign in
arrow login
100% verified sellers
A money back guarantee
KBP dedicated deals
Priority with our Customer Service
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Fast support reply
Chat online
Buy

Ys: The Complete Saga GOG CD Key

Ys: The Complete Saga GOG CD Key
Action Adventure RPG
GOG COM
Region free
73%
Languages:
English
Earn up to $0.00 with Kinguin Mafia! Learn more!
  • Description
  • Activation details

Ys: The Complete Saga GOG CD Key


Platform:  GOG
Release Date:    14/02/2013

  

        

Product Description


Includes 4 items: Ys Origin, Ys I & II Chronicles+, Ys: The Oath in Felghana, Ys VI: The Ark of Napishtim

Ys Origin
700 years before the events of Ys I & II, the land of Ys was on the brink of destruction. Demons came in droves and forced the twin Goddesses who ruled the land to whisk their subjects away from the surface, into the safe embrace of the clouds. The demons were persistent, however, erecting a massive tower in pursuit. The battle that raged upon the ground had begun ascending for a second round up above.
One day, amidst this turmoil, the Goddesses stole away into the night, vanishing from Ys altogether. And there's only one place they could have gone: the Devil's Tower.
A search party of knights and sorcerers was hastily formed and dispatched to the surface in hopes of retrieving these runaway deities. Among its members were apprentice knight Yunica Tovah and troubled sorcerer Hugo Fact.
This is their story. Or at least, it's how each of them remembers it.

Ys I & II Chronicles+
Long, long ago, there was an ancient kingdom called Ys which prospered under the auspices of two heavenly Goddesses. Over time, the kingdom came to be known as Esteria, and its divine history was largely forgotten by all but the descendants of those who once preached the Goddesses’ will. The only reminder of this lost lore was a cursed spire at the foot of a giant crater, which locals came to regard as “The Devil’s Tower.”
Eventually, the men and women who called Esteria their home began mining a uniquely radiant silver from the nearby mountains, and development boomed. Towns were built, and the land became rich with life.
Then, all at once, monsters began to appear. Only a few at first – but soon enough, the land was swarming with them, and the Esterians had no choice but to hide in fear, remaining ever vigilant just to stay alive.
Our story begins with a young man who’d heard rumors of these misfortunes, and strove to verify them with his own eyes; a brave swordsman with an adventurous spirit bolstered by his own youthful naiveté.
His name was Adol Christin.
With no regard for his own safety, Adol set sail toward Esteria through a heretofore impassable barrier of neverending storms. There, he was destined to become ensconced within a 700 year-old mystery that would ultimately take him to a long-lost land nestled amongst the clouds...

Ys: The Oath in Felghana
When redheaded thrill-seeker Adol Christin and his eternal blue-haired companion Dogi make an unannounced visit to Dogi's homeland of Felghana after an eight-year absence, it quickly becomes apparent that things have changed dramatically. Hordes of violent monsters roam the outskirts of town, a long-dormant volcano has suddenly sprung back to life and the new lord of the land has begun mercilessly and inexplicably extorting money from its long-suffering citizens. While Dogi seeks out his former combat master for answers, Adol tends to the townsfolk -- and finds himself embroiled in a world of political conspiracies, ancient legacies and unthinkable taboos.
A complete 3D reimagining of the 16-bit console classic "Ys III: Wanderers From Ys," Ys: The Oath in Felghana is a fast-paced action role-playing game with tight controls, Metroidvania-style exploration elements, intense combat with epic screen-filling boss battles, and a thrashing, percussive arranged soundtrack that's been heralded by many as one of the best of all time. Based on the original 2005 PC release, this classic is finally officially available in English.

Ys VI: The Ark of Napishtim
Red-haired adventurer extraordinaire Adol Christin has finally reunited with his best pal, Dogi, and is eager to begin a new adventure in Afroca. It seems fate has other plans, however, as a pirate captain named Ladoc catches up with him during a brief stopover in the port city of Ediz, and presents him with an offer he simply can’t refuse.
Ladoc, it happens, is the father of an old acquaintance from one of Adol’s previous adventures, and he wishes to solicit Adol’s expertise in exploring the mysterious western islands of Canaan. There, a phenomenon similar to the Stormwall from Adol’s first ever quest in Esteria is occurring, completely cutting off all trade and communication both in and out. The land is thus completely uncharted, and may hold treasures of heretofore unseen value.
Never ones to back away from a good mystery, Adol and Dogi both agree to join Ladoc and his daughter, Terra, on this expedition aboard their ship, the “Tres Mares.” It seems the Romuns have their sights set on Canaan as well, however, and they’re none too keen on a ragtag group of pirates and adventurers getting in their way. When the Tres Mares is inevitably attacked at sea, Adol is knocked overboard and left for dead.
He washes ashore in Canaan itself, alive but weakened, rescued and resuscitated by two young girls named Isha and Olha who sport long ears and bushy tails. They are of the native “Rehda” tribe, and it seems Adol is not the first human to arrive here—nor are humans particularly welcome...

System Requirements


  • OS: Windows XP / Vista / 7 / 8 / 10
  • Processor: Pentium III 866 MHz
  • Memory: 1 GB RAM
  • Graphics: 64 MB VRAM, 3D accelerator compatible w/ DirectX 9.0c
  • DirectX®: 9.0c
  • Hard Drive: 2 GB HD space
  • Sound: Compatible with DirectX 9.0c

Key activation

  1. Please create an account or login on https://www.gog.com

  2. Go to https://www.gog.com/redeem

  3. Enter the code and then press "CONTINUE"

  4. After a short amount of time you will see the details about the product, please press "CONTINUE" again.

  5. Download and install the GOG.com downloader

  6. Login to the software and get back to the product page

  7. Go to https://www.gog.com/account and look for the "Games" tab.

  8. Press the box of the product you want to download.

  9. Activate the GOG.com Download Mode on the right side of product menu.

  10. Choose the installation package from the list and save it with the GOG Downloader.

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

LiveChat

Send a ticket

Live Chat
If you change the country of residence the retail price will include the tax applicable for that country, or no tax if outside of the EU
I understand