Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Récupérer mes Ninja Krowns
Recycler ce produit Ninja
25
Utiliser mon code promo Ninja
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Acheter Ys: The Complete Saga GOG CD Key

Acheter Ys: The Complete Saga GOG CD Key

GOG COM
Region Free
73
Peut être activé dans - États-Unis
Aller à la description du produit

Ys: The Complete Saga GOG Clé CD


Plate-forme: GOG
Date de sortie: 14/02/2013

Description du produit


Comprend 4 objets: Ys Origin, Ys I & II Chronicles +, Ys: The Serment in Felghana, Ys VI: The Ark of Napishtim

Origine Ys
700 ans avant les événements d'Ys I & II, le pays d'Ys était au bord de la destruction. Les démons sont venus en masse et ont forcé les déesses jumelles qui gouvernaient le pays à éloigner leurs sujets de la surface, dans l'étreinte sûre des nuages. Les démons étaient persistants, cependant, érigeant une tour massive à leur poursuite. La bataille qui faisait rage sur le terrain avait commencé à monter pour un second round au-dessus.
Un jour, au milieu de cette agitation, les déesses se sont enfuies dans la nuit, disparaissant complètement d'Ys. Et il n'y a qu'un seul endroit où ils auraient pu aller: la tour du diable.
Un groupe de recherche de chevaliers et de sorciers a été formé à la hâte et envoyé à la surface dans l'espoir de récupérer ces divinités en fuite. Parmi ses membres se trouvaient l'apprenti chevalier Yunica Tovah et le sorcier en difficulté Hugo Fact.
Voici leur histoire. Ou du moins, c'est ainsi que chacun d'eux s'en souvient.

Chroniques Ys I et II +
Il y a très longtemps, il y avait un ancien royaume appelé Ys qui prospéra sous les auspices de deux déesses célestes. Au fil du temps, le royaume est devenu connu sous le nom d'Esteria, et son histoire divine a été largement oubliée par tous sauf les descendants de ceux qui prêchaient autrefois la volonté des déesses. Le seul rappel de cette tradition perdue était une flèche maudite au pied d'un cratère géant, que les habitants en sont venus à considérer comme «la tour du diable».
Finalement, les hommes et les femmes qui ont appelé Esteria leur maison ont commencé à extraire un argent rayonnant unique des montagnes voisines, et le développement a explosé. Des villes ont été construites et la terre est devenue riche de vie.
Puis, tout à coup, des monstres ont commencé à apparaître. Seulement quelques-uns au début - mais assez tôt, la terre grouillait d'eux, et les Estériens n'avaient d'autre choix que de se cacher dans la peur, restant toujours vigilants juste pour rester en vie.
Notre histoire commence avec un jeune homme qui avait entendu des rumeurs de ces malheurs et qui s'efforçait de les vérifier de ses propres yeux; un épéiste courageux avec un esprit aventureux soutenu par sa propre naïveté juvénile.
Son nom était Adol Christin.
Sans égard pour sa propre sécurité, Adol a mis le cap sur Esteria à travers une barrière jusqu'ici infranchissable de tempêtes sans fin. Là, il était destiné à s'installer dans un mystère vieux de 700 ans qui le mènerait finalement dans un pays perdu depuis longtemps niché dans les nuages ...

Ys: le serment à Felghana
Lorsque le chercheur de sensations fortes rousse Adol Christin et son éternel compagnon aux cheveux bleus Dogi effectuent une visite inopinée dans la patrie de Dogi, Felghana, après une absence de huit ans, il devient rapidement évident que les choses ont radicalement changé. Des hordes de monstres violents parcourent la périphérie de la ville, un volcan endormi depuis longtemps a soudainement repris vie et le nouveau seigneur de la terre a commencé à extorquer sans pitié et inexplicablement de l'argent à ses citoyens qui souffrent depuis longtemps. Alors que Dogi cherche des réponses à son ancien maître de combat, Adol s'occupe des citadins - et se retrouve plongé dans un monde de conspirations politiques, d'anciens héritages et de tabous impensables.
Une réinvention complète en 3D du classique de la console 16 bits «Ys III: Wanderers From Ys», Ys: The Oath in Felghana est un jeu de rôle d'action rapide avec des contrôles serrés, des éléments d'exploration de style Metroidvania, des combats intenses avec une épopée des combats de boss remplis d'écran, et une bande-son arrangée et percutante qui a été annoncée par beaucoup comme l'une des meilleures de tous les temps. Basé sur la version PC originale de 2005, ce classique est enfin officiellement disponible en anglais.

Ys VI: L'Arche de Napishtim
L'extraordinaire aventurier aux cheveux roux Adol Christin a enfin retrouvé son meilleur ami, Dogi, et a hâte de commencer une nouvelle aventure à Afroca. Il semble que le destin ait d'autres plans, cependant, car un capitaine pirate nommé Ladoc le rattrape lors d'une brève escale dans la ville portuaire d'Ediz et lui présente une offre qu'il ne peut tout simplement pas refuser.
Ladoc, il se trouve, est le père d'une vieille connaissance de l'une des aventures précédentes d'Adol, et il souhaite solliciter l'expertise d'Adol pour explorer les mystérieuses îles occidentales de Canaan. Là, un phénomène similaire au Stormwall de la toute première quête d'Adol à Esteria se produit, coupant complètement tout commerce et communication à la fois à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur. La terre est donc totalement inexplorée et peut contenir des trésors d'une valeur jusqu'alors inconnue.
Jamais du genre à reculer devant un bon mystère, Adol et Dogi acceptent tous deux de rejoindre Ladoc et sa fille Terra pour cette expédition à bord de leur navire, le «Tres Mares». Cependant, il semble que les Romuns aient également des vues sur Canaan, et ils ne sont pas trop désireux qu'un groupe hétéroclite de pirates et d'aventuriers se mette en travers de leur chemin. Lorsque le Tres Mares est inévitablement attaqué en mer, Adol est renversé et laissé pour mort.
Il échoue à Canaan même, vivant mais affaibli, sauvé et ressuscité par deux jeunes filles nommées Isha et Olha qui arborent de longues oreilles et des queues touffues. Ils sont de la tribu indigène «Rehda», et il semble qu'Adol ne soit pas le premier humain à arriver ici - et les humains ne sont pas non plus les bienvenus ...

Configuration requise


  • Système d'exploitation: Windows XP / Vista / 7/8/10
  • Processeur: Pentium III 866 MHz
  • Mémoire: 1 Go de RAM
  • Graphiques: 64 Mo de VRAM, compatible avec l'accélérateur 3D avec DirectX 9.0c
  • DirectX®: 9,0c
  • Disque dur: 2 Go d'espace disque dur
  • Son: compatible avec DirectX 9.0c
Évaluation du produit
Il n'y a pas encore de commentaire pour ce produit. Soyez le premier à donner votre commentaire!

kinguin loginAttention!From 1st January 2015 the European Union changes the tax regulations.Please choose appropriate tax region below.

Start selling now

Sign in
arrow login
100% verified sellers
A money back guarantee
KBP dedicated deals
Priority with our Customer Service
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Fast support reply
Chat online
Buy

Ys: The Complete Saga GOG CD Key

Ys: The Complete Saga GOG CD Key
Action Adventure RPG
GOG COM
Region free
73%
Languages:
English
Earn up to $0.00 with Kinguin Mafia! Learn more!
  • Description
  • Activation details

Ys: The Complete Saga GOG CD Key


Platform:  GOG
Release Date:    14/02/2013

  

        

Product Description


Includes 4 items: Ys Origin, Ys I & II Chronicles+, Ys: The Oath in Felghana, Ys VI: The Ark of Napishtim

Ys Origin
700 years before the events of Ys I & II, the land of Ys was on the brink of destruction. Demons came in droves and forced the twin Goddesses who ruled the land to whisk their subjects away from the surface, into the safe embrace of the clouds. The demons were persistent, however, erecting a massive tower in pursuit. The battle that raged upon the ground had begun ascending for a second round up above.
One day, amidst this turmoil, the Goddesses stole away into the night, vanishing from Ys altogether. And there's only one place they could have gone: the Devil's Tower.
A search party of knights and sorcerers was hastily formed and dispatched to the surface in hopes of retrieving these runaway deities. Among its members were apprentice knight Yunica Tovah and troubled sorcerer Hugo Fact.
This is their story. Or at least, it's how each of them remembers it.

Ys I & II Chronicles+
Long, long ago, there was an ancient kingdom called Ys which prospered under the auspices of two heavenly Goddesses. Over time, the kingdom came to be known as Esteria, and its divine history was largely forgotten by all but the descendants of those who once preached the Goddesses’ will. The only reminder of this lost lore was a cursed spire at the foot of a giant crater, which locals came to regard as “The Devil’s Tower.”
Eventually, the men and women who called Esteria their home began mining a uniquely radiant silver from the nearby mountains, and development boomed. Towns were built, and the land became rich with life.
Then, all at once, monsters began to appear. Only a few at first – but soon enough, the land was swarming with them, and the Esterians had no choice but to hide in fear, remaining ever vigilant just to stay alive.
Our story begins with a young man who’d heard rumors of these misfortunes, and strove to verify them with his own eyes; a brave swordsman with an adventurous spirit bolstered by his own youthful naiveté.
His name was Adol Christin.
With no regard for his own safety, Adol set sail toward Esteria through a heretofore impassable barrier of neverending storms. There, he was destined to become ensconced within a 700 year-old mystery that would ultimately take him to a long-lost land nestled amongst the clouds...

Ys: The Oath in Felghana
When redheaded thrill-seeker Adol Christin and his eternal blue-haired companion Dogi make an unannounced visit to Dogi's homeland of Felghana after an eight-year absence, it quickly becomes apparent that things have changed dramatically. Hordes of violent monsters roam the outskirts of town, a long-dormant volcano has suddenly sprung back to life and the new lord of the land has begun mercilessly and inexplicably extorting money from its long-suffering citizens. While Dogi seeks out his former combat master for answers, Adol tends to the townsfolk -- and finds himself embroiled in a world of political conspiracies, ancient legacies and unthinkable taboos.
A complete 3D reimagining of the 16-bit console classic "Ys III: Wanderers From Ys," Ys: The Oath in Felghana is a fast-paced action role-playing game with tight controls, Metroidvania-style exploration elements, intense combat with epic screen-filling boss battles, and a thrashing, percussive arranged soundtrack that's been heralded by many as one of the best of all time. Based on the original 2005 PC release, this classic is finally officially available in English.

Ys VI: The Ark of Napishtim
Red-haired adventurer extraordinaire Adol Christin has finally reunited with his best pal, Dogi, and is eager to begin a new adventure in Afroca. It seems fate has other plans, however, as a pirate captain named Ladoc catches up with him during a brief stopover in the port city of Ediz, and presents him with an offer he simply can’t refuse.
Ladoc, it happens, is the father of an old acquaintance from one of Adol’s previous adventures, and he wishes to solicit Adol’s expertise in exploring the mysterious western islands of Canaan. There, a phenomenon similar to the Stormwall from Adol’s first ever quest in Esteria is occurring, completely cutting off all trade and communication both in and out. The land is thus completely uncharted, and may hold treasures of heretofore unseen value.
Never ones to back away from a good mystery, Adol and Dogi both agree to join Ladoc and his daughter, Terra, on this expedition aboard their ship, the “Tres Mares.” It seems the Romuns have their sights set on Canaan as well, however, and they’re none too keen on a ragtag group of pirates and adventurers getting in their way. When the Tres Mares is inevitably attacked at sea, Adol is knocked overboard and left for dead.
He washes ashore in Canaan itself, alive but weakened, rescued and resuscitated by two young girls named Isha and Olha who sport long ears and bushy tails. They are of the native “Rehda” tribe, and it seems Adol is not the first human to arrive here—nor are humans particularly welcome...

System Requirements


  • OS: Windows XP / Vista / 7 / 8 / 10
  • Processor: Pentium III 866 MHz
  • Memory: 1 GB RAM
  • Graphics: 64 MB VRAM, 3D accelerator compatible w/ DirectX 9.0c
  • DirectX®: 9.0c
  • Hard Drive: 2 GB HD space
  • Sound: Compatible with DirectX 9.0c

Key activation

  1. Please create an account or login on https://www.gog.com

  2. Go to https://www.gog.com/redeem

  3. Enter the code and then press "CONTINUE"

  4. After a short amount of time you will see the details about the product, please press "CONTINUE" again.

  5. Download and install the GOG.com downloader

  6. Login to the software and get back to the product page

  7. Go to https://www.gog.com/account and look for the "Games" tab.

  8. Press the box of the product you want to download.

  9. Activate the GOG.com Download Mode on the right side of product menu.

  10. Choose the installation package from the list and save it with the GOG Downloader.

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

LiveChat

Send a ticket

Live Chat
If you change the country of residence the retail price will include the tax applicable for that country, or no tax if outside of the EU
I understand