Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Kaufen Call of Duty: Black Ops III US PS4 CD Key

PlayStation 4
United States
PEGI 18
PEGI 18
81
Kann aktiviert werden in - Vereinigte Staaten
This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in United States
This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in United States
This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in United States
Gehen Sie zur Produktbeschreibung
Veröffentlichung: 06/11/2015

Willkommen bei Call of Duty: Black Ops III, einer dunklen Zukunft, in der eine neue Generation von Black Ops-Soldaten auftaucht und die Grenzen zwischen Menschlichkeit und Technologie, die wir geschaffen haben, um in einer Welt, in der modernste Militärrobotik die Kriegsführung definiert, die Nase vorn zu haben, verschwimmen. Es ist das ultimative 3-Spiele-in-1-Erlebnis.

Call of Duty: Black Ops III kombiniert drei einzigartige Spielmodi: Kampagne, Multiplayer und Zombies und bietet den Fans den tiefsten und ehrgeizigsten Call of Duty aller Zeiten. Die Kampagne wurde als Koop-Spiel konzipiert, das mit bis zu 4 Spielern online oder als filmischer Solo-Nervenkitzel gespielt werden kann. Der Mehrspielermodus wird der bisher tiefste, lohnendste und spannendste der Franchise sein und neue Möglichkeiten bieten, sich zu verbessern, anzupassen und sich auf den Kampf vorzubereiten. Und Zombies bietet eine völlig neue, umwerfende Erfahrung mit einer eigenen, engagierten Erzählung. Der Titel läutet ein beispielloses Maß an Innovation ein, einschließlich atemberaubender Umgebungen, nie zuvor erlebter Waffen und Fähigkeiten und der Einführung eines neuen, verbesserten Flüssigkeitsbewegungssystems.

Eigenschaften

  • Koop-Kampagne: Treyarch steigert das Call-of-Duty-Social-Gaming-Erlebnis, indem es eine Kampagne bereitstellt, mit der mit bis zu vier Spielern online kooperativ gespielt werden kann. Dabei wird dieselbe kampferprobte Netzwerkinfrastruktur und dieselben sozialen Systeme verwendet, die den erstklassigen Multiplayer-Modus unterstützen Zombies Spielmodi.
  • Cinematic Arena-Style-Spiel: Die Spieler sind auf Koop und Wiederspielbarkeit ausgelegt und erleben alle epischen Momente des filmischen Gameplays. Call of Duty ist bekannt für seine neuen Gameplay-Elemente im Open-Area-Arena-Stil, die es den Spielern ermöglichen, sich dem Spiel zu nähern Spiel mit einer anderen Strategie jedes Mal, wenn sie spielen.
  • Charakterfortschritt: Und jetzt ist jeder Spieler vollständig anpassbar: von Waffen und Ausrüstungen bis hin zu Fähigkeiten und Outfits, alle mit vollständigen Fortschrittssystemen und einer personalisierten Waffenkammer, um Erfolge zu demonstrieren und ein sich ständig weiterentwickelndes Kampagnenerlebnis zu bieten.
  • Neues Bewegungssystem: Mit Black Ops III stellt Treyarch ein neues auf Impulsen basierendes verkettetes Bewegungssystem vor, mit dem sich die Spieler mit Finesse fließend durch die Umgebung bewegen können, wobei kontrollierte Schubsprünge, Rutschen und Mantelfähigkeiten in einer Vielzahl von Kombinationen verwendet werden Behalten Sie jederzeit die vollständige Kontrolle über Ihre Waffe.
  • Maßgeschneidertes Kartendesign: Karten wurden von Grund auf für das neue Bewegungssystem entwickelt, sodass Spieler mit traditionellen Bewegungen sowie fortgeschrittenen Taktiken und Manövern erfolgreich sein können.
  • Spezialcharaktere: Im Mehrspielermodus von Black Ops III wird auch das neue Spezialistensystem eingeführt, mit dem die Spieler die kampferprobten Fähigkeiten und Waffen jedes einzelnen Charakters bewerten und beherrschen können. Mit dieser Ergänzung zu den Fortschrittssystemen Traditional und Weapons XP bietet der Black Ops III-Mehrspielermodus den Spielern drei verschiedene Möglichkeiten, einen Rang zu erreichen.
  • Ganz neue Erzählung: Kein Treyarch-Titel wäre vollständig ohne sein charakteristisches Zombies-Angebot - ein Full-Game-Erlebnis mit einer eigenen Storyline.
  • XP-Fortschrittssystem: Black Ops III Zombies ist der bislang eindringlichste und ehrgeizigste Call of Duty-Zombie mit einem vollständigen XP-basierten Fortschrittssystem für Spieler, das dem von Zombies erwarteten spannenden Gameplay Tiefe und Wiederspielbarkeit verleiht.
Produktbewertung
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt. Sei der Erste, den Artikel zu bewerten!

kinguin loginAttention!From 1st January 2015 the European Union changes the tax regulations.Please choose appropriate tax region below.

Start selling now

Sign in
arrow login
100% verified sellers
A money back guarantee
KBP dedicated deals
Priority with our Customer Service
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Fast support reply
Chat online
Buy

Call of Duty: Black Ops III US PS4 CD Key

Call of Duty: Black Ops III US PS4 CD Key
Action Adventure
PlayStation 4
United States
83%
Languages:
German English French Spanish
Release date: 06 Nov, 2015
Earn up to $0.00 with Kinguin Mafia! Learn more!

This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in United States

This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in United States
This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in United States
  • Description
  • Activation details

Welcome to Call of Duty: Black Ops III, a dark future where a new breed of Black Ops soldier emerges and the lines are blurred between humanity and the technology we created to stay ahead, in a world where cutting-edge military robotics define warfare. It is the ultimate 3-games-in-1 experience.

Call of Duty: Black Ops III combines three unique game modes: Campaign, Multiplayer and Zombies, providing fans with the deepest and most ambitious Call of Duty ever. The Campaign has been designed as a co-op game that can be played with up to 4 players online or as a solo cinematic thrill-ride. Multiplayer will be the franchise’s deepest, most rewarding and most engaging to date, with new ways to rank up, customize, and gear up for battle. And Zombies delivers an all-new mind-blowing experience with its own dedicated narrative. The title ushers in an unprecedented level of innovation, including jaw-dropping environments, never before experienced weaponry and abilities, and the introduction of a new, improved fluid movement system.

Features


  • Co-Op Campaign: Treyarch elevates the Call of Duty social gaming experience by delivering a campaign with the ability to play cooperatively with up to four players online, using the same battle-tested network infrastructure and social systems that support its world-class Multiplayer and Zombies game modes.
  • Cinematic Arena-Style Play: Designed for co-op and re-playability, players encounter all the epic cinematic gameplay moments Call of Duty is known for delivering as well as new open-area arena-style gameplay elements designed to allow players to approach the game with a different strategy each time they play.
  • Character Progression: And now, every player is completely customizable: from weapons and loadouts, to abilities and outfits, all with full progression systems and a personalized armory to show off accomplishments, providing a constantly-evolving campaign experience.
  • New Movement System: With Black Ops III, Treyarch premieres a new momentum-based chained-movement system, allowing players to fluidly move through the environment with finesse, using controlled thrust jumps, slides, and mantling abilities in a multitude of combinations, all while maintaining complete control over your weapon at all times.
  • Tailored Map Design: Maps are designed from the ground-up for the new movement system, allowing players to be successful with traditional movement, as well as advanced tactics and maneuvers.
  • Specialist Characters: Black Ops III multiplayer also introduces the new Specialist character system, which allows players to rank up and master each specific character’s battle-hardened capabilities and weapons. With this addition to Traditional and Weapons XP progressions systems, Black Ops III multiplayer gives players three different ways to rank up.
  • All-New Narrative: No Treyarch title would be complete without its signature Zombies offering – a full-game experience with its own distinct storyline right out of the box.
  • XP Progression System: Black Ops III Zombies is the most immersive and ambitious Call of Duty Zombies to date, with a full XP-based progression system for players that adds depth and re-playability to the engaging gameplay Zombies fans have come to expect.

Key activation

In order to redeem Playstation Network Code please follow instruction below:

  1. Go to http://www.SonyEntertainmentNetwork.com

  2. Click "Manage Account" and sign in with your Sign-In ID(E-mail Address) and Password.

  3. Click on "Redeem Prepaid Card".

  4. Enter the code printed on the voucher or PlayStation Network Card and click "Continue".

  5. If the code is valid, you will be presented with a description of what the code will deliver to your account.

  6. Press "Redeem..." butto n to add the item or funds to your account.

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

LiveChat

Send a ticket

Live Chat
If you change the country of residence the retail price will include the tax applicable for that country, or no tax if outside of the EU
I understand