Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Récupérer mes Ninja Krowns
Recycler ce produit Ninja
25
Utiliser mon code promo Ninja
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Acheter Dead Rising 2 RU VPN Activated Steam CD Key

Steam
RU VPN
PEGI 18
PEGI 18
78
Ne peut pas être activé dans - États-Unis
This is the Russian version of the game and can be activated only on accounts set to the Russia region.
Aller à la description du produit
Date de sortie: 27/09/2010

La suite du million de ventes Dead Rising, Dead Rising 2 emmène l'horreur de la survie des zombies à Fortune City, le dernier et le plus grand terrain de jeu de divertissement américain. Comprend une nouvelle histoire, deux modes multijoueurs en ligne (campagne coopérative à 2 joueurs et un événement Pay-Per-View à 4 joueurs sur le thème de l'émission télévisée qui oppose les humains aux zombies), des milliers de zombies à l'écran et plus, Dead Rising 2 porte l'horreur de la survie des zombies à un tout autre niveau.
En tant que Chuck Greene, vous avez 72 heures pour sauver votre fille infectée, effacer votre nom et survivre aux hordes de zombies affamés avant que l'armée n'entre et bombarde la ville. Pour assurer votre survie, vous pouvez combiner des objets du quotidien pour créer de nombreuses armes combo mortelles et massacrer les zombies voraces. Dead Rising 2, c'est là que la créativité tue.

Fonctionnalités

  • La suite de Dead Rising: Dead Rising 2, acclamée par la critique et plus vendue, est plus grande et meilleure à tous points de vue, ajoutant de nouvelles armes combinées personnalisées, du multijoueur et des milliers de zombies à l'écran à la fois!
  • Des milliers de zombies à l'écran: les morts-vivants créent partout une expérience de meurtre de zombies dynamique et stimulante pour le joueur, car des armes seront créées pour tuer d'énormes quantités de zombies en même temps!
  • Armes combinées: les joueurs peuvent combiner deux objets de tous les jours à l'aide de ruban adhésif pour créer les créations ultimes de meurtre de zombies telles que la Portamower et la Paddlesaw. Débloquer des cartes combo en cours de route donnera aux joueurs l'avantage, car les cartes utiles vous montreront quels éléments sont les meilleurs à combiner.
  • Nouveau scénario et nouveaux personnages: un nouveau protagoniste, Chuck Greene, doit sauver sa fille infectée, effacer son nom et survivre 72 heures à Fortune City.
  • Coopération à 2 joueurs: Le jeu coopératif en ligne est introduit pour la première fois dans l'univers de Dead Rising, car les joueurs peuvent inviter leurs amis à s'associer avec eux à tout moment pour adopter le style de l'équipe de massacre de zombies! Tuer des zombies avec un ami est toujours plus amusant!
  • 4-Player Terror is Reality: 4 joueurs s'affrontent dans une émission de télévision de type gladiateur nommée Terror Is Reality qui oppose des zombies à un groupe de joueurs dans l'ultime Vs. bain de sang multijoueur

Évaluation du produit
Il n'y a pas encore de commentaire pour ce produit. Soyez le premier à donner votre commentaire!

Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy Dead Rising 2 RU VPN Activated Steam CD Key

Buy Dead Rising 2 RU VPN Activated Steam CD Key

78
Steam
RU VPN
PEGI 18
PEGI 18
Cannot be activated in - United States
Lowest price
$9.64
Sold by
MonKeys
90.33% of 53034 ratings are superb!
Buy now and getfree Ninja Crowns
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Recommend this game and earn$0.48or more per sold copy.Join in 3 minutes
This is the Russian version of the game and can be activated only on accounts set to the Russia region.
Go to product description and offers
Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Share your thoughts about this product and get 5% off your next purchase
Release date: 27/09/2010

The sequel to the million-plus selling Dead Rising, Dead Rising 2 takes the zombie survival horror to Fortune City, America’s latest and greatest entertainment playground. Featuring a new story, two online multiplayer modes (2-player co-op campaign and a 4-player “TV show” themed Pay-Per-View event that pits humans against zombies), thousands of on-screen zombies and more, Dead Rising 2 takes zombie survival horror to a whole new level. 
As Chuck Greene, you have 72 hours to save your infected daughter, clear your name and survive the hordes of hungry zombies before the military comes in and nukes the city. To ensure your survival, you can combine everyday objects to create numerous deadly combo weapons and slaughter the ravenous zombies. Dead Rising 2, it’s where Creativity Kills. 

Features

  • Sequel to the critically acclaimed and 1 million+ selling Dead Rising: Dead Rising 2 is bigger and better in every way, adding new custom combo weapons, multiplayer and thousands of zombies on-screen at once! 
  • Thousands of Zombies On Screen: The undead are everywhere creating a dynamic and challenging zombie-killing experience for the player as weapons will be created to kill massive amounts of zombies at one time! 
  • Combo Weapons: Players can combine two everyday items using duct tape to create the ultimate zombie killing creations such as the Portamower and Paddlesaw. Unlocking combo cards along the way will give players the advantage as the helpful cards will show you what items are best for combining. 
  • New Storyline and Characters: A new protagonist, Chuck Greene, must save his infected daughter, clear his name, and survive 72 hours in Fortune City. 
  • 2-Player Co-Op: Online co-op play is introduced to the Dead Rising universe for the first time as players can invite their friends to partner up with them at any time to take on the zombie massacre- tag-team style! Killing zombies with a friend is always more fun! 
  • 4-Player Terror is Reality: 4 players compete in a gladiator type TV show named Terror Is Reality that pits zombies against a group of players in the ultimate Vs. multiplayer blood bath