Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0
(0 Rezensionen)
Plattform
steam
Version

All Zombies Must Die!: Scorepocalypse Steam CD Key

Verkauft von
Gamekeyz.net
96.56% von 480617 Bewertungen sind ausgezeichnet!
€5.00
2 more offers available starting from
€5.00
Wir garantieren die Sicherheit der Zahlungen
Wir arbeiten schwer daran, die Sicherheit Ihrer Zahlungen zu gewährleisten. Unsere Abteilung für Betrugsprävention und -reaktion arbeitet 24 Stunden am Tag, um Transaktionen zu schützen. Wir haben ein personalisiertes System zur Erkennung potenzieller Betrugsfälle implementiert und eine Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Ravelin, einer der weltweit besten Plattformen zur Betrugsprävention, aufgenommen. Wir geben Ihre Zahlungsinformationen nicht an externe Händler weiter und verkaufen Ihre Daten nicht an Drittparteien.
Key-Aktivierungsdetails
Sprachen

Treten Sie in die Fußstapfen von McJagger und legen Sie sich mit der Armee der Untoten an! In dem eigenständigen Ableger zu "All Zombies Must Die!" ist der Highscore das einzige Ziel. Maximieren Sie Ihren Multiplikator und häufen Sie soviele Kills wie möglich an, denn nur so werden Sie der beste Zombieschlächter in Deadhill. Das heißt also, Ihre Mission bleibt gleich: Alle Zombies müssen sterben!

Neben wohlbekannten Orten wie dem Marktplatz, dem Einkaufszentrum und der Vorstadt haben die Untoten nun auch neue Gebiete von Deadhill befallen: die Militärbasis und den Friedhof. Auf ihrem Weg, die ganze Welt zu infizieren, haben die Zombies in Scorepocalypse einen Gang hochgeschaltet. McJagger tritt drei neuen Zombietypen gegenüber: Soldier, Necro und Ghost. Unser stoischer Held braucht jedoch nicht allzu besorgt sein, stehen ihm doch gleich zwei neue Waffen zur Verfügung: Die Minigun und der Raketenwerfer. Ihr Punktestand setzt sich aus der Kombination zweier Multiplikatoren zusammen, einer steigt mit dem Erfüllen von Aufgaben, die im Spiel auftauchen, der andere basiert auf der Zahl an Umgebungseinflüssen, die Sie auf die Untoten angewandt haben. Nutzen Sie Feuer, Schock, Schall und Strahlung - sowie die Umgebung selbst - zu Ihrem Vorteil und greifen Sie nach dem absoluten Highscore!

Produktbewertung
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt. Sei der Erste, den Artikel zu bewerten!
Bewerte dieses Produkt und erhalte 5% Rabatt auf den nächsten Einkauf

Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0
(0 Reviews)
Platform
steam
Edition

All Zombies Must Die!: Scorepocalypse Steam CD Key

Sold by
Gamekeyz.net
96% of 478393 ratings are superb!
€5.00
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Key activation
Languages

All Zombies Must Die!: Scorepocalypse Steam CD Key

Platform: Steam Release Date:   19 Apr, 2012

Product Description

Step into the sturdy boots of McJagger and take on an army of the undead! In the standalone spin-off to All Zombies Must Die!, the only thing that really matters is your score. Build your multiplier and rack up as many kills as possible to become the best zombie-slayer in Deadhill; to that end, your mission remains the same: all zombies must die.

As well infesting familiar locations such as Town Square, Shopping Mall and Surburbia, the undead have ambled their way into all new areas of Deadhill: the Military Base and Graveyard. In their bid to turn the world into a race of shuffling corpses, the zombies have stepped things up a gear for Scorepocalypse. McJagger will have to take on three new flavours of the undead: Soldier, Necro and Ghost. Our stoic hero shouldn’t be too concerned, however, there are two new weapons to help send the shufflers packing: Mini-gun and Rocket Launcher. Your score is based on a combination of two multipliers, one of which increases as you complete quests that appear organically as you play, and the other based on how many environmental modifiers you’ve managed to apply to the undead. Use fire, shock, sonic and radiation – and the environments themselves - to your full advantage, and get the highest score possible!

System Requirements

  • OS: Windows XP SP3 (32 bit only)
  • Processor: 2.0GHz
  • Memory: 2 GB RAM
  • Graphics: Shader Model 3.0
  • DirectX®: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 256 MB HD space
Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Share your thoughts about this product and get 5% off your next purchase