Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Kaufen Cosmonautica Steam CD Key

Steam
Region Free
Kann aktiviert werden in - Vereinigte Staaten
+UMSONSTNinja Krowns Icon
Kaufe das Spiel und beanspruche den Key um Bonus Ninja Krowns zu erhalten
Erfahre mehr über Ninja World
Verkauft von
Chasing Carrots
Empfehle dieses Spiel weiter und erhalte$0.29oder mehr per verkaufter Kopie.In 3 Minuten beitreten
Gehen Sie zur Produktbeschreibung und Angebote
Veröffentlichung: 17/09/2014

Cosmonautica ist eine schrullige und einzigartige Mischung aus Weltraumhandel und Crew-Simulation. Leinen los! Bist du bereit für urkomische Abenteuer im Weltall?
Starte mit einem abgewrackten Raumschiff und erfülle deine Bestimmung als aufstrebender Kapitän auf der Jagd nach Ruhm und Vermögen. Cosmonautica kombiniert Elemente von Weltraumhandel und Crew-Simulation, um ein einzigaritges Spielerlebnis zu bieten. Nur wenn du dich gut um deine Crew kümmerst, wirst du erfolgreich sein.
Hast du das Zeug um der beste Händler, Schmuggler, Pirat oder sogar Weltraum-Taxi-Unternehmer zu werden? Es ist deine Entscheidung!
  • Simulierte Galaxie - Cosmonautica bietet ein detailiertes und unterhaltsames Spielerlebnis, welches dich unter anderem mit Piraten-Attacken, diversen Missionen und einzigartigen Crew Mitgliedern herausfordert. Entdecke eine dynamische und prozedural generierte Galaxie. Jedes Spiel ist anders!
  • Crew Management - Verpflichte bis zu 8 außergewöhnliche und liebenswerte Crew Mitglieder, um ein buntgemischtes Team aus den Besten und Schlausten des Universums zusammenzustellen. Kümmere dich um deine Crew und befördere sie, damit du ihr volles Potential ausschöpfen kannst. Nur wenn sie gut zusammenpassen und zufrieden sind, wirst du das bestmögliche aus deinem Schiff holen können.
  • Durchdachte Handelssimulation - Handele verschiedenste Güter, wie diverse Raritäten und Illegales, mit anderen Weltraum-Händlern, während du die Solar Systeme erforscht. Erkunde die Galaxie und treibe intergalaktischen Handel über mehrere Systeme - jedes mit besonderen Merkmalen.
  • Lebendige Geschichte & Welt - Spiel die Kampagne und triff auf ungewöhnliche Charaktere, während du das Geheimnis des Containers und die mysteriöse Vergangenheit deines Bord-Computers N1L aufdeckst. Oder bereise die Galaxie komplett frei im Sandbox-Modus.
  • Einmalige Schiffe - Wähle aus einer Reihe diverser Schiffs-Typen, statte diese mit erweiterbaren Räumen aus und passe das Aussehen deines Schiffes deinem eigenen Geschmack an.
  • Aufregende Weltraum-Gefechte - Kommandiere deine Crew, nutze clevere Manöver und achte auf ein genaues Timing. Attackiere auf direktem Weg, oder überliste deine Gegner mit deinen Hackern. Andernfalls wähle die friedliche Variante und nutze Diplomatie.
  • Cross-Plattform Spiel - Cosmonautica unterstützt Multi-Plattform Speicherstände, welche es dir erlauben, deine Abenteuer am PC oder auf deinen mobilen Geräten zu spielen.

"Spritziger Gameplay-Mix aus Handeln, Kämpfen und Crew-Management. Cosmonautica ist anders als andere Weltraum-Simulationen. Alberner."
- PC Games (Germany)
"When we think about interstellar travel, our minds often go straight to intense battles with alien warships, exploration of hostile worlds, or cunning diplomacy. We often forget that between all of the action, our heroes still need to eat, sleep, bathe, and take some private meditation time (this is code for pooping)."
- Destructoid
"I’ve had a brief dabble with an early build of the Stuttgart-built indie game, and it’s exactly what the ‘Elite meets life sim’ beermat description suggests."
- Rock, Paper, Shotgun
We’re Chasing Carrots, a small indie developer based in Stuttgart, Germany and after our first game “Pressure” we’re putting the steering wheel and earthly restrictions aside and give you the freedom of the endless space.
Produktbewertung
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt. Sei der Erste, den Artikel zu bewerten!

Ninja Krowns Icon
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy Cosmonautica Steam CD Key

Steam
Region free
+FREENinja Krowns Icon
Purchase and claim this offer to receive 11 Ninja Krowns
Learn more about Ninja World
Sold by
Chasing Carrots
2offers, lowest price$4.47
Recommend this game and earn$0.22or more per sold copy. Join in 3 minutes
Release date: 17/09/2014

Cast off! Are you ready for some hilarious adventures in outer space?

Start by boarding a washed-up space cruiser and fulfill your destiny as an aspiring captain on the hunt for fame and fortune. Cosmonautica combines elements of space trading and crew simulation to create a unique experience. Only if you take good care of your crew you will be able to succeed.

Do you have what it takes to become the best trader, smuggler, pirate or even space taxi? It’s your choice!

Features

  • Simulated Galaxy - Cosmonautica offers a detailed and amusing trading simulation gameplay that challenges you among others with pirate attacks, diverse quests and unique crew members. Explore a dynamic and procedurally generated galaxy. Every game is different!
  • Crew Management - Sign up to eight exceptional and lovable crew members to create a ragtag team of the universe’s best and brightest. Take care of your crew and promote them to reach their full potential. Only if they fit together well and are satisfied, you are able to get the optimum out of your space ship.
  • Elaborate Trading Simulation - Trade a bevy of goods, including some rare and illegal stuff, with fellow space merchants while exploring the solar systems. Explore the galaxy and pursue intergalactic trading over many solar systems - each with it’s own traits.
  • Lively Story & World - Meet unique characters while you embark on a campaign to unveil the secret of a container and the mysterious past of your board A.I. N1L. Or just roam freely through the galaxy in sandbox mode.
  • One-of-a-Kind Ships - Choose from a range of ship types, equip your vessel with upgradeable rooms and customize your ship's appearance for even more individuality.
  • Exciting Space Battles - Command demanding space clashes against enemy ships with crafty maneuvers and tactical actions during encounters. Directly attack or outsmart your enemies by using your hacker’s ability. Or pick the peaceful route and choose diplomacy.
  • Cross-Platform Play - Cosmonautica supports cross-platform saved games, which will allow you to play the same game on PC and take it on the go with your tablet or other suited devices.
Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Suggested products