Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Kaufen Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six 3 Gold Uplay CD Key

85
Uplay
Region Free
Kann aktiviert werden in - Vereinigte Staaten
Geringster Preis
$2.67
Verkauft von
trusted seller
98.24% von 34088 Bewertungen sind ausgezeichnet!
Jetzt kaufen und bekommenumsonst Ninja Cronws
Wir garantieren die Sicherheit der Zahlungen
Wir arbeiten schwer daran, die Sicherheit Ihrer Zahlungen zu gewährleisten. Unsere Abteilung für Betrugsprävention und -reaktion arbeitet 24 Stunden am Tag, um Transaktionen zu schützen. Wir haben ein personalisiertes System zur Erkennung potenzieller Betrugsfälle implementiert und eine Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Ravelin, einer der weltweit besten Plattformen zur Betrugsprävention, aufgenommen. Wir geben Ihre Zahlungsinformationen nicht an externe Händler weiter und verkaufen Ihre Daten nicht an Drittparteien.
Empfehle dieses Spiel weiter und erhalte$0.13oder mehr per verkaufter Kopie.In 3 Minuten beitreten
Gehen Sie zur Produktbeschreibung und Angebote
Produktbewertung
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt. Sei der Erste, den Artikel zu bewerten!
Bewerte dieses Produkt und erhalte 5% Rabatt auf den nächsten Einkauf
Veröffentlichung: 18/03/2003

Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six 3 Gold Uplay CD Key

Plattform:  Uplay Release:    18/03/2003

Über das Produkt

Raven Shield:
Kommandieren Sie eine Multinationale Eliteeinheit aus Spezialisten gegen geheime Terrorkommandos. In Tom Clancy's Rainbox Six: Raven Shield, dem dritten Teil der bekannten Rainbow Six Serie, muss das Team Rainbow sich einer geheimen und global opperierenden Terror Organisation stellen und jagt einen geheimnisvollen Feind. Kommandieren Sie Rainbow in einem Rennen gegen die Zeit - an Orten wie England, Norwegen, der Karibik und Rio de Janeiro mitten im Karneval - um einen Verrückten und sein Weltuntergangsszenario zu stoppen.

Athena Sword:
Kommandieren Sie die stärkste Truppe der Welt, bestehend aus Anti-Terror-Kämpfern unterschiedlichster nationalität in ihrer nächsten Mission. Verfolgen Sie die rachsüchtigen Übersprengsel des internationalen Terror-Netzwerks aus Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six® 3: Raven Shield™ in die exotischsten Regionen rund um das Mittelmeer und verhindern Sie deren verrückten Plan von Anarchie und Verwüstung.

Hauptmerkmale

  • Wählen Sie Ihre Team-Mitglieder, zusammengestellt aus den besten Anti-Terror- und Militär-Einheiten der Welt. Geben Sie ihnen die richtigen Rüstungen, Waffen und high-tech Ausrüstungen für den Einsatz an die Hand.
  • Nach dem Ausrüsten planen Sie den Angriff auf das Zielgebiet auf dem Reisbrett. Stellen Sie einen Plan für jede Einheit auf um Sicherheit, Unauffälligkeit und Überraschungsmoment im Angriff zu maximieren.
  • Nach der Planung - ausführen! In der Ego-Perspektive führen Sie einen Trupp oder kontrollieren alle drei mit verschiedenen Signalen und Funksprüchen. Stürmen und säubern Sie die Räume von Terroristen, retten Sie die Geiseln, entschärfen Sie Bomben und stellen Sie Dokumente und Unterlagen sicher um in späteren Missionen besser vorbereitet zu sein.
  • Komplett neue, acht Missionen lange, Kampagne in Umgebungen wie Italien, Kroatien und Griechenland.
  • Fünf neue Mehrspielerlevel (Chemie Fabrik, Fähre, Universität, italienische Gassen und Regenwald).
  • Drei neue Mehrspielermodi (Adversarial Terrorist Hunt, Adversarial Scattered Hunt und Capture the Enemy).
  • Sieben zusätzliche echte Waffen (insgesamt 64) mit Sound-Effekten von dem Team das auch schon an Matrix gearbeitet hat.
  • Drei Bonus-Missionen aus dem ersten Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six® und Tom Clancy's Rouge Spear® - aufpoliert mit neuer Grafik und Technik.

Systemvoraussetzungen

  • OS: Windows® /2000/XP (only)
  • Processor: 800 MHz Pentium® III, AMD Athlon™, or equivalent (1.3 GHz Pentium 4, AMD Athlon, or equivalent recommended)
  • Memory: 128 MB RAM (XP users: 256 MB RAM required)
  • Graphics: 32 MB DirectX® 8-compliant 3D video card with hardware T&L
  • DirectX Version: DirectX 8.1 or higher (DX9 included)
  • Sound: DirectX 8.1-compliant sound card
  • Hard Drive:  3 GB minimum hard drive space

Raven Shield:
Command an elite multinational squad of special operatives against hidden terrorist forces. In Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six 3: Raven Shield, the third installment to the wildly popular Rainbow Six series, Team Rainbow faces the hidden global forces of a new and secretive foe. Command Rainbow in a race against time - in locations including England, Norway, the Caribbean islands, and Rio de Janeiro during Carnaval - to stop a madman and his doomsday plot.

Athena Sword:
Command the world's most elite force of multinational counter-terrorist operatives in their latest mission. Track the desperate remnants of the international terror network from Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six® 3: Raven Shield™ into the exotic regions of the Mediterranean and prevent their mad agenda of international anarchy and devastation.

Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six 3 Gold Uplay CD Key

85
Uplay
Region Free
Lowest price
$2.10
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Sold by
trusted seller
98.65% of 38359 ratings are superb!
Recommend this game and earn$0.11or more per sold copy.Join in 3 minutes
Go to product description and offers
Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Share your thoughts about this product and get 5% off your next purchase
Release date: 18/03/2003

Raven Shield:

Command an elite multinational squad of special operatives against hidden terrorist forces. In Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six 3: Raven Shield, the third installment to the wildly popular Rainbow Six series, Team Rainbow faces the hidden global forces of a new and secretive foe. Command Rainbow in a race against time - in locations including England, Norway, the Caribbean islands, and Rio de Janeiro during Carnaval - to stop a madman and his doomsday plot.

Athena Sword:
Command the world's most elite force of multinational counter-terrorist operatives in their latest mission. Track the desperate remnants of the international terror network from Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six® 3: Raven Shield™ into the exotic regions of the Mediterranean and prevent their mad agenda of international anarchy and devastation.

Features

  • Pick your team members, assembled from the best counter-terrorism and military units from around the world. Then outfit them with the right armor, weapons, and high-technology equipment for the mission at hand.
  • After equipping your team, plot out the assault of the target area on the map interface. Lay out a plan for each squad to maximize surprise, stealth, and safety.
  • After all the planning - execute! In first-person mode, lead one squad or control all three through different radio commands and signals. Enter and clear a room of terrorists, rescue hostages, defuse bombs, and recover vital intelligence to help you in later missions.
  • All-new eight-mission campaign in locations from Italy and Croatia to Greece.
  • Five new multiplayer levels (Chemical Factory, Ferry Boat, University, Italian Alleys, and Jungle).
  • Three new multiplayer game modes (Adversarial Terrorist Hunt, Adversarial Scattered Hunt, and Capture the Enemy).
  • Seven additional real-world weapons (for a total of 64) with sound effects from the team that worked on the blockbuster movie The Matrix.
  • Three bonus classic missions from the original Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six® and Tom Clancy's Rogue Spear®, updated with the latest graphics and technology.