Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0
3.0
(1 Rezension)
93
metacritic score
Plattform
gog com
steam
xbox one

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - Expansion Pass GOG CD Key

Verkauft von
Rilex
99.89% von 1262 Bewertungen sind ausgezeichnet!
€10.97
3 more offers available starting from
€10.97
Wir garantieren die Sicherheit der Zahlungen
Wir arbeiten schwer daran, die Sicherheit Ihrer Zahlungen zu gewährleisten. Unsere Abteilung für Betrugsprävention und -reaktion arbeitet 24 Stunden am Tag, um Transaktionen zu schützen. Wir haben ein personalisiertes System zur Erkennung potenzieller Betrugsfälle implementiert und eine Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Ravelin, einer der weltweit besten Plattformen zur Betrugsprävention, aufgenommen. Wir geben Ihre Zahlungsinformationen nicht an externe Händler weiter und verkaufen Ihre Daten nicht an Drittparteien.
Key-Aktivierungsdetails
Sprachen
Veröffentlichung: 19/05/2015

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - Expansion Pass GOG CD Key

Plattform:  GOG Release:    19. Mai 2015

Über das Produkt

Zum Spielen wird The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt benötigt.

Der Expansion Pass umfasst zwei epische Abenteuer in der lebendigen Welt des Monsterjägers Geralt von Riva.

  • In Hearts of Stone erlebt Geralt ein neues 10-stündiges Abenteuer in der Wildnis des Niemandslands und in den Gassen von Oxenfurt, wo er versucht, den Auftrag des mysteriösen Mannes des Glases zu erfüllen. Viel Lug und Trug erwarten Geralt, der all seinen Verstand und seine Stärke brauchen wird, um das Rätsel zu lösen und unbeschadet zu überstehen.
  • Blood and Wine ist eine 20-stündige Geschichte in der neuen Spielregion Toussaint, die vom Krieg unberührt ist und in der eine Atmosphäre von sorglosem Genuss und ritterlicher Gepflogenheiten ein uraltes blutiges Geheimnis verbirgt.


Die kommenden Erweiterungen bieten neue Inhalte, Gegenstände und Gegner - stets mit größtem Augenmerk auf Detail und Qualität - und es wird zu Begegnungen mit unbekannten sowie mit schmerzlich vermissten Charakteren kommen.

Hearts of Stone erscheint im Oktober, Blood and Wine im ersten Quartal 2016.

Systemvoraussetzungen

  • Intel CPU Core i5-2500K 3.3GHz
  • AMD CPU Phenom II X4 940
  • Nvidia GPU GeForce GTX 660
  • AMD GPU Radeon HD 7870
  • RAM 6GB
  • OS 64-bit Windows 7 or 64-bit Windows 8 (8.1)
  • DirectX 11
  • HDD Space 40 GB
Produktbewertung
3.0
1
- bewertungen
Teilen Sie Ihre Kommentare zu diesem Produkt und erhalten Sie5% Rabatt auf Ihren nächsten Einkauf
Diacetyl
Automatische Übersetzung
Wenn Sie das billigere kaufen, erhalten Sie die Ausgabe des Spiels des Jahres. Sie erhalten also diese Erweiterungspässe, aber Sie erhalten auch ein ganz neues Spiel, sodass Ihr Fortschritt verschrottet wird. Also empfehle ich dies den Leuten, die das Spiel nicht haben, aber wenn Sie das Spiel haben und dort Fortschritte machen, würde ich es vermeiden
0

Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0
3.0
(1 Review)
93
metacritic score
Platform
gog com
steam
xbox one

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - Expansion Pass GOG CD Key

Sold by
Rilex
99.95% of 1300 ratings are superb!
€10.97
3 more offers available starting from
€10.97
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Key activation
Languages
Release date: 19/05/2015

The Expansion Pass secures your access to two epic adventures set in the vibrant world of monster hunter Geralt of Rivia.

    Hearts of Stone will take Geralt on an all-new 10-hour adventure into the wilds of No Man’s Land and the nooks and alleys of Oxenfurt, where he’ll try to complete a contract from the mysterious Man of Glass. Caught in a thick tangle of deceit, Geralt will need all his cunning and strength to solve the mystery and emerge unscathed.

    Blood and Wine, a 20-hour tale that will introduce the all-new in-game region of Toussaint, will take Geralt to a land untainted by war, where an atmosphere of carefree indulgence and knightly ritual masks an ancient, bloody secret.

The upcoming expansions will offer gamers new content, gear and foes, and will feature characters both new and dearly missed -- all crafted with maximum attention to detail and quality.

Hearts of Stone will premiere in October, while Blood and Wine is slated for release in the first quarter of 2016.

Product Rating
3.0
1
votes
Share your thoughts about this product and get5% off your next purchase
Diacetyl
Automatic translation
If you buy that cheaper one, u get game of the year edition. So u get those expansion passes but u get whole new game also so your progress is scrapped. SO i recommend this to the people who dont have the game but if u have the game and u have progress there i would avoid
0