Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
(0 Reviews)
metacritic score

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel - Soundtrack Disc 1 DLC Digital Download CD Key

Sold by
100% of 2919 ratings are superb!
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Key activation
Release date: 16/10/2014

From legendary composer Jesper Kyd, here are the first 16 tracks from Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel (the soundtrack)!

  • 01 SpaceStation
  • 02 Into The Void
  • 03 Habitat
  • 04 Persistent Impulse
  • 05 Beyond the Biodome
  • 06 Lunar Surface
  • 07 Celestial Spaceport
  • 08 Helio
  • 09 System Interference
  • 10 Arrival
  • 11 Orbiter
  • 12 Full State Feedback
  • 13 Mooncore
  • 14 Eridian Traps
  • 15 Beyond the Biodome (Pleasure Dome Mix)
  • 16 Lunar Surface (Extended Mix)
Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Share your thoughts about this product and get 5% off your next purchase