Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0
Deserter Simulator Steam CD Key - background

Buy Deserter Simulator Steam CD Key

Buy Deserter Simulator Steam CD Key

Steam
Region Free
Go to product description
Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Share your thoughts about this product and get 5% off your next purchase
Release date: 30/06/2015

Das Tokyo Indie Fest 2015, Tokios erste speziell auf Indie-Spiele zugeschnittene Veranstaltung, fand im Mai dieses Jahres statt und war ein voller Erfolg. Deserter Simulator ist ein 3D-Motorrad-Simulatorspiel, das auf dem Tokyo Indie Fest ausgestellt wurde. ZOO hat sich mit dem Entwickler Pocket Queries zusammengetan, um das Spiel auf Steam zu bringen, damit die Welt Japans Indie-Spielkultur genießen kann.

In diesem Schlachtfeld-3D-Motorradsimulator sind die vor Ihnen liegenden Straßen voller Hindernisse, die mit einer ausgeklügelten Physik-Simulations-Engine realistisch gerendert werden. Wie weit kannst du gehen, bevor du abstürzt? Kämpfe um die Flucht und werde ein erfolgreicher Deserteur.

Wenn Sie entkommen, erhalten Sie "LOVE & PEACE"-Punkte. Tauschen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen ein neues Fahrrad oder einen neuen Fahrer ein und steigern Sie Ihre Leistung. Sammle „LOVE & PEACE“-Punkte, um Erfolge zu erzielen und das ultimative Motorrad zu erhalten.

Ninja Krowns Icon
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy Deserter Simulator Steam CD Key

Buy Deserter Simulator Steam CD Key

Steam
Region free
Release date: 30/06/2015

Tokyo Indie Fest 2015, Tokyo's first event specifically tailored to indie games, was held in May this year and was a resounding success. Deserter Simulator is a 3D motorcycle simulator game that exhibited at Tokyo Indie Fest. ZOO has partnered with developer Pocket Queries to bring the game to Steam so the world can enjoy Japan's indie game culture.

In this battlefield 3D Motorcycle Simulator, the roads ahead are filled with obstacles realistically rendered with a sophisticated physics simulation engine. How far can you go before crashing? Compete to escape and become a successful deserter.

As you escape get "LOVE & PEACE" points. Exchange your points for a new bike or driver and increase your power. Collect "LOVE & PEACE" points to accomplish achievements and to obtain the ultimate motorcycle.

Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Suggested products