Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0
Nandeyanen!? - The 1st Sûtra Steam CD Key - background

Kaufen Nandeyanen!? - The 1st Sûtra Steam CD Key

Kaufen Nandeyanen!? - The 1st Sûtra Steam CD Key

Steam
Region Free
Gehen Sie zur Produktbeschreibung
Produktbewertung
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt. Sei der Erste, den Artikel zu bewerten!
Bewerte dieses Produkt und erhalte 5% Rabatt auf den nächsten Einkauf
Veröffentlichung: 22/07/2015

Das Projekt spiegelt die produktive japanische Dôjin-Szene (Amateurszene) wider und wir haben unser Spiel immer mit Blick auf diesen spezifischen kreativen Kontext entwickelt. Beim Spieldesign bestand unser Hauptziel darin, das Manic-Shooter-Subgenre mit originellen und herausfordernden Mechaniken zu mischen, die während der NEC PC-Engine/Super Famicom-Ära zu sehen waren. Da wir Spiele mögen, die gut ausbalanciert sind und sich hauptsächlich auf Fähigkeiten verlassen, haben wir uns entschieden, jegliche Form von Power-Ups zu entfernen, um ein präzises und anspruchsvolles Spieldesign zu erhalten, das unsere Spielmechanik wertschätzt.

Das Gameplay führt herausfordernde Mechaniken wie Kugelzähler (direkt inspiriert von SFIII: Third Strike) und Explosionskapseln ein, die von Ihren 3 Karasu-Tengu-Partnern repräsentiert werden.

In diesem Sinne ist die „Konter“-Mechanik das originellere Merkmal des Spiels, da sie die im Shoot'em-up-Genre übliche Dodge-and-Shoot-Routine durchbricht und uns mit neuen Rhythmen und Schussmustern experimentieren lässt. Das Gefühl von Gefahr/Mut, das der Spieler bekommt, wenn er einer Kugel gegenübersteht, ist der Rausch des Spielers, den wir in unserem Design suchen.

Merkmale

  • Nandeyanen!? wird wie ein normales horizontales Shoot'em-up gespielt, abgesehen von einigen subtilen Mechanismen, die wir versuchen, den Spieler zu zwingen, nach und nach zu lernen, um Fortschritte zu erzielen. Da es keine Power-Ups gibt, ist der Standard-Shoot nicht aufrüstbar, aber die Taste kann kontinuierlich gedrückt werden.
  • Der „Bomb“-Button fügt den Feinden keinen Schaden zu, sondern zieht die Kugeln weg und macht Tenguman für kurze Zeit unbesiegbar.
  • Durch Drücken der „Pod“-Taste wird einer von drei „Mini-Tengu“ platziert, der nach 3 Sekunden einen schweren, schädlichen violetten Strahl freisetzt. Die drei „Mini-Tengu“ erscheinen auf dem HUD und laden sich jeweils nach 2 Sekunden und 10 Sekunden auf, wenn alle schnell verwendet werden.
  • Das Halten der „Pod“-Taste wird eine Aura um Tenguman entfalten. Jede Kugel, die in diese Aura eindringt, kann durch Antippen nach vorne kontert werden. Wenn Sie die „Pod“-Taste nach 3 Sekunden loslassen, schießt Tenguman selbst einen violetten Strahl.
  • Einige Feinde sind entweder mit einem gelben oder einem blauen Schild ausgestattet. Die blauen Schilde werden mit gekonterten Kugeln gebrochen und die gelben Schilde mit einem violetten Strahl, der von Tenguman oder seinen kleinen Akolythen freigesetzt wird.
  • In jedem Level sind fünf „Siddham Drops“ in Feinden versteckt, die, wenn sie gesammelt werden, Tenguman dazu bringen, einen extrem starken Schuss gegen den Boss auszuführen.
  • Wir empfehlen Ihnen dringend, mit einem Gamepad oder einem Arcade-Stick zu spielen (Xbox360-Gamepad/Arcade-Stick werden unterstützt).

Kinguin logo

Welcome home, player!

By clicking Continue with Google or Facebook, you agree to Kinguin's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy, also to NFT Terms & Conditions and NFT Privacy Policy.

New to Kinguin?
Sign up now!
(0 Reviews)
Platform
Steam
Edition
Nandeyanen!? - The 1st Sûtra Steam CD Key

Nandeyanen!? - The 1st Sûtra Steam CD Key

Sold by
GameCrew
98.68% of 467609 ratings are superb!
$1.33-41%2.26
The reference price is the market price of the same product, at a specific platform where it can be redeemed (e.g. Steam), as of that product's release date. Due to dynamic changes of all digital product prices, which we do not track continously, users are encouraged to check the most recent reference prices before purchase.
2 more offers available starting from
$1.33
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Key activation
Languages
Release date: 22/07/2015

The project mirrors the prolific dôjin (amateur) Japanese scene and we made our game always with this specific creative context in mind. For the game design, our main goals were to mix the manic shooter subgenre with original and challenging mechanics that could be seen during the NEC PC-Engine/Super Famicom era. Since we enjoy games that are well balanced and that rely mostly on skills, we decided to remove any form of power-ups in order to obtain a precise and demanding game design that values our gameplay mechanics. 

The gameplay introduces challenging mechanics such as bullet counter (directly inspired from SFIII: Third Strike) and blast pods represented by your 3 Karasu-Tengu partners.

In that sense, the “counter” mechanic is the more original feature of the game as it breaks the dodge’nd shoot routine common to the shoot’em up genre and let us experiment with new rhythm and bullet patterns. The feeling of danger/courage the player gets when confronting a bullet is the gamer’s rush we are looking for in our design.

Features

  • Nandeyanen!? is played like a regular horizontal shoot’em up except for some subtle mechanics that we try to force the player to learn little by little in order to progress. As there are no power-ups, the standard shoot is not upgradable but the button can be pressed continuously.
  • The “Bomb” button deals no damage to the enemies but draws the bullets away and makes Tenguman invincible for a short while.
  • Pressing on the “Pod” button will place one of three “Mini-Tengu” that will release a heavy damaging violet beam after 3 seconds. The three “Mini-Tengu” appear on the HUD and recharge after 2 seconds each and 10 seconds when all used quickly.
  • Holding the “Pod” button will deploy an aura around Tenguman. Every bullet that enters inside this aura can be countered by tapping forward. Releasing the “Pod” button after 3 seconds will make Tenguman shoot a violet beam himself.
  • Some enemies will come equipped with either a yellow or a blue shield. The blue shields are broken using countered bullets and the yellow shields with a violet beam released by Tenguman or his little acolytes.
  • In each level there are five “Siddham drops” hidden in enemies that when collected will make Tenguman do an extremely powerful shot against the boss.
  • We strongly recommend you to play with a gamepad or an arcade stick (Xbox360 gamepad/arcade stick are supported).
Product Rating