kinguin loginAttention!Le 1er janvier 2015, les règles fiscales dans l’Union européenne changent.S'il vous plait choisissez le fiscal approprié pour votre région ci-dessous.

Vente en ligne

Se Connecter
arrow login
100% des vendeurs certifiés
Remborsement garantie
KBP - offres dédiées
Vous serez prioritaire sur la liste d'attente de Notre service clientèle
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Réponse rapide!
Chat online
Acheter

Borderlands 1 & 2 DLC Pack Clé Steam

Borderlands 1 & 2 DLC Pack Clé Steam
Action RPG
Steam
Region free
89%
Langues:
German English French Spanish
Date de sortie: 26 Oct, 2009
Gagnez jusqu'à 0,00 $US avec Kinguin Mafia! En savoir plus!
Cet article nécessite le jeu de base Borderlands sur Steam pour fonctionner!
  • Description
  • Configuration requise
  • Détails relatifs à l'activation

Borderlands 1 & 2 DLC Pack Clé Steam 


Plateforme:  Steam
Date de sortie:  26 oct 2009

À propos du jeu


Cet article nécessite le jeu de base Borderlands et Borderlands 2 sur Steam pour fonctionner! 

Includes 5 items: Borderlands 2: Headhunter 1: Bloody Harvest, Borderlands 2: Headhunter 2: Wattle Gobbler, Borderlands 2: Headhunter 3: Mercenary Day, Borderlands 2: Headhunter 4: Wedding Day Massacre, Borderlands: Claptrap's Robot Revolution

Borderlands 2: Headhunter 1: Bloody Harvest
Gardez la tête froide pour Halloween, avec La Récolte sanglante de T.K. Baha, où les bonbons ne sont pas en chocolat et où vous recevrez plus de coups que de caramels. Aidez un T.K. Baha zombie à se débarrasser du Caïd Citrouille, et débloquez de nouvelles têtes et apparences. Il s'agit du premier pack Chasseur de tête pour Borderlands 2, avec des missions, boss, têtes et apparences inédits !

Borderlands 2: Headhunter 2: Wattle Gobbler
Vous reprendrez bien un peu de fun et de violence, avec ce pack Chasseur de tête festif pour Borderlands 2 : cette année, pas de pénurie d'action avant Noël, vous allez affronter le Dindon de la Force ! Engraissez-le avant de le sacrifier, et profitez des plus belles histoires de Mémé Torgue, ainsi que de délicieuses têtes et apparences !

Borderlands 2: Headhunter 3: Mercenary Day
Visitez Frost Bottom grâce au 3e pack Chasseur de tête de Borderlands 2. L'heure est à la générosité : aidez Marcus à sauver la Saint-Mercenaire et faites fondre l'Abominable Monsieur Brindille du Flocon. Échappez aux Croqueurs Givrés, réchauffez Gingerton et donnez un petit coup de main au Petit Timmy. Offrez des cadeaux et ramassez du butin, mais aussi des têtes et des apparences festives !

Borderlands 2: Headhunter 4: Wedding Day Massacre
Dans "Massacre au Mariage", vous allez transformer l'amour en véritable champ de bataille à la demande expresse de Moxxi. Ce nouveau pack Chasseur de Têtes vous propose d'aider deux amants maudits à se retrouver pour tenter d'unifier deux clans rivaux, les Zaford et les Hodunk, tout en mettant au passage la main sur une montagne de butin, de têtes et d'apparences.

Borderlands: Claptrap's Robot Revolution
Tout commença lorsque la Corporation Hyperion décida qu'elle en avait assez des chasseurs de trésors de Pandora. Vendre, vendre, vendre... ils n'avaient que ce mot à la bouche, et jamais il n'achetaient des munitions de seconde main. Cela passait encore lorsqu'on pouvait chasser du Vault ou des Guardiens Eridian. Il étaient simplement des boulets pour l'économie locale et pour les ressources. Hyperion, comme la plupart des corporations n'est ni bonne ni mauvaise. Une seule chose compte pour elle : les profits. L'action la plus profitable est donc de faire le ménage et Hypérion a un plan. 
C'était sans compter sur la pugnacité des chasseurs de trésors. Ces derniers sont des durs a cuire. La décision fut alors prise d'activer un ninja-assassin de première classe : Claptrap ! 
Le plan fut alors de ne pas entrer en confrontation directe mais d'attaquer par des moyens plus subtiles : plantages dans le dos, empoisonnements, répandre la discorde... Cependant Claptrap se fit rapidement sa propre idée sur sa mission et se retourna contre Hypérion. 
Ainsi, les Claptraps prirent le contrôle du territoire d'Hyperion. Bien sur, nos héros furent pris entre deux feux. Ils furent alors embauchés par Mr. Blake (Vice Président des relations avec les mercenaires et du tourisme pour le compte de la Corporation) pour résorber la révolution. Il faut à tous pris mettre un terme à cette mutinerie des Claptraps et évidemment profiter de leur butin. 

Configuration requise


  • OS: Windows XP SP3
  • Processor: 2.4 GHz Dual Core Processor
  • Memory: 2 GB RAM
  • Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce 8500 /ATI Radeon HD 2600
  • Hard Drive: 13 GB available space
  • Sound Card: DirectX 9.0c compatible
  • Additional Notes: Initial installation requires one-time internet connection for Steam authentication; software installations required (included with the game) include Steam Client, DirectX 9, Microsoft .NET 4 Framework, Visual C++ Redistributable 2005, Visual C++ Redistributable 2008, Visual C++ Redistributable 2010, and AMD CPU Drivers (XP Only/AMD Only)
Minimum
  • OS: Windows XP SP3
  • Processor: 2.4 GHz Dual Core Processor
  • Memory: 2 GB RAM
  • Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce 8500 /ATI Radeon HD 2600
  • Hard Drive: 13 GB available space
  • Sound Card: DirectX 9.0c compatible
  • Additional Notes: Initial installation requires one-time internet connection for Steam authentication; software installations required (included with the game) include Steam Client, DirectX 9, Microsoft .NET 4 Framework, Visual C++ Redistributable 2005, Visual C++ Redistributable 2008, Visual C++ Redistributable 2010, and AMD CPU Drivers (XP Only/AMD Only)

Comment activer ce produit?

 1. Allez sur le site : http://store.steampowered.com/ et téléchargez le client Steam.

2. Cliquez sur "Installer Steam" (coin supérieur droit)

3. Installez et démarrez l'application, connectez-vous avec votre nom de compte et votre mot de passe (créez-en un si vous n'en avez pas).
 
4. Suivez les instructions suivantes pour activer votre clé :
  •     Lancez Steam et connectez vous à votre compte Steam.
  •     Cliques sur l'onglet "Jeux" .
  •     Choissiez l'option "Activer un produit sur Steam..."
  •     Suivez les instructions affichées à l'écran pour vous guider à travers le processus.
 
Si vous avez le moindre problème n'hésitez pas à contacter notre Live Support.

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

LiveChat

Envoyez un ticket

Live Chat
Si vous changez le pays de résidence, le prix inclura les taxes applicables pour ce pays, ou sans taxe à l'éxtérieur de l'UE
Je comprends

kinguin loginAttention!From 1st January 2015 the European Union changes the tax regulations.Please choose appropriate tax region below.

Start selling now

Sign in
arrow login
100% verified sellers
A money back guarantee
KBP dedicated deals
Priority with our Customer Service
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Fast support reply
Chat online
Buy

Borderlands: Claptrap's Robot Revolution DLC + Borderlands 2: Headhunter 1-4 DLC Steam CD Key

Borderlands: Claptrap's Robot Revolution DLC + Borderlands 2: Headhunter 1-4 DLC Steam CD Key
Action RPG
Steam
Region free
89%
Languages:
German English French Spanish
Release date: 26 Oct, 2009
Earn up to $0.00 with Kinguin Mafia! Learn more!
Requires the base game Borderlands on Steam in order to play.
  • Description
  • System requirements
  • Activation details

Includes 5 items: Borderlands 2: Headhunter 1: Bloody Harvest, Borderlands 2: Headhunter 2: Wattle Gobbler, Borderlands 2: Headhunter 3: Mercenary Day, Borderlands 2: Headhunter 4: Wedding Day Massacre, Borderlands: Claptrap's Robot Revolution

Borderlands 2: Headhunter 1: Bloody Harvest
Don’t lose your head in the Halloween-themed TK Baha’s Bloody Harvest; where the candy isn’t chocolate and there are more tricks than treats.  Help zombie T.K. Baha take down the terrifying Pumpkin King, and add a new set of heads and skins to your collection.  This is the first in a series of Headhunter packs for Borderlands 2; check out the new story path, bosses, heads and skins!

Borderlands 2: Headhunter 2: Wattle Gobbler
Now serving you seconds with this festive Headhunter add-on for Borderlands 2; you won’t be starving for action when battling the Ravenous Wattle Gobbler.  Fight off his hunger and finish him off, leaving you full with stories from Grandma Torgue plus delicious head and skins!

Borderlands 2: Headhunter 3: Mercenary Day
You’ve hit Frost Bottom in the third Headhunter Pack for Borderlands 2. Tis the season to be giving, so help Marcus save Mercenary Day and melt down The Abominable Mister Tinder Snowflake. Escape Frost Biters, warm up Gingerton and lend Small Tim a tiny hand. There will be lots of gift-giving and loot hunting as you collect new festive heads and skins!

Borderlands 2: Headhunter 4: Wedding Day Massacre
Love is a battlefield at Mad Moxxi’s request in the Wedding Day Massacre. Help bring two star-crossed lovers together in the hopes of unifying the rival Zaford and Hodunk clans, and find yourself running into some luck (not to mention new heads and skins) along the way in this new Headhunter add-on.

Borderlands: Claptrap's Robot Revolution
It all started when the Hyperion Corporation decided it had enough of the greedy, haggling treasure hunters on Pandora. They were always selling, selling, selling and hardly ever buying high-quality, previously-owned munitions. This was acceptable when there was The Vault to hunt for and Eridian Guardians to clear out of the way, but now they were just a drain on the local economy and resources. Hyperion, like most corporations, was neither good nor evil. It was all about profit, and now the most profitable action was to unclog the drain. Of course, Hyperion already had just such a contingency plan already in place.
Unfortunately, the treasure hunters were one tough hairball. They had torn through thousands of beasts, bandits and corporate soldiers on Pandora. The direct route wasn’t going to work. So they decided to activate the top-secret, Interplanetary Ninja Assassin Claptrap!
The plan was to have the Ninja Assassin take out the treasure hunters in more subtle ways: backstabbing, poisoning, spreading catty rumors, etc. However, the Ninja Assassin was smarter than they thought. He was self-aware, and he didn’t like what he saw -- claptraps everywhere being used for target practice or as menial corporate servants.
So instead of taking on the treasure hunters, he decided to take on Hyperion. He rallied the claptraps to his cause, and the claptraps overran much of Hyperion Corporation’s territory. Of course, our heroes were trapped in the middle. They are eventually hired by Mr. Blake (VP of Mercenary Relations and Tourism for Hyperion Corporation) to quell the revolution. While the treasure hunters had no love lost for Hyperion Corporation, the claptraps were assimilating all life on Pandora and converting them into claptraps. In the end, they must stop the Interplanetary Ninja Assassin Claptrap in order to release his control over all of Pandora’s claptraps and collect their reward, of course.

Minimum
  • OS: Windows XP SP3
  • Processor: 2.4 GHz Dual Core Processor
  • Memory: 2 GB RAM
  • Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce 8500 /ATI Radeon HD 2600
  • Hard Drive: 13 GB available space
  • Sound Card: DirectX 9.0c compatible
  • Additional Notes: Initial installation requires one-time internet connection for Steam authentication; software installations required (included with the game) include Steam Client, DirectX 9, Microsoft .NET 4 Framework, Visual C++ Redistributable 2005, Visual C++ Redistributable 2008, Visual C++ Redistributable 2010, and AMD CPU Drivers (XP Only/AMD Only)

Key activation

  1. Go to: http://store.steampowered.com/ and download STEAM client

  2. Click "Install Steam" (from the upper right corner)

    Download Steam
  3. Install and start application, login with your Account name and Password (create one if you don't have).

  4. Please follow these instructions to activate a new retail purchase on Steam:

    • Launch Steam and log into your Steam account.
    • Click the Games Menu.
    • Choose Activate a Product on Steam...
    • Follow the onscreen instructions to complete the process.

    After successful code verification go to the "MY GAMES" tab and start downloading.

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

LiveChat

Send a ticket

Live Chat
If you change the country of residence the retail price will include the tax applicable for that country, or no tax if outside of the EU
I understand