kinguin loginAchtung!Ab 1. Januar 2015 ändert sich das EU-Steuerrecht.Bitte wählen Sie nachstehend Ihre Region.

Jetzt Verkäufer werden

Anmelden
arrow login
100% verifizierte Verkäufer
Geld-zurück-Garantie
KBP Sonderangebote
Support mit Priorität
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Schnelle Reaktionszeit!
Chat online
Kaufen

Borderlands: Claptrap's Robot Revolution DLC + Borderlands 2: Headhunter 1-4 DLC Steam CD Key

Borderlands: Claptrap's Robot Revolution DLC + Borderlands 2: Headhunter 1-4 DLC Steam CD Key
Action Rollenspiele
Steam
Region free
89%
Sprachen:
German English French Spanish
Veröffentlichung: 26 Oct, 2009
Verdiene bis zu 0,00 $ mit Kinguin Mafia! Mehr erfahren!
Zum Spielen wird das Hauptspiel Borderlands auf Steam benötigt.
  • Beschreibung
  • Systemvoraussetzungen
  • Aktivierungsdetails

Borderlands 1 & 2 DLC Pack Steam CD Key


Plattform:  Steam
Release:  26. Okt. 2009

Über das Produkt


Zum Spielen werden Borderlands und Borderlands 2 auf Steam benötigt.

Enthält 5 Artikel: Borderlands 2: Headhunter 1: Bloody Harvest, Borderlands 2: Headhunter 2: Wattle Gobbler, Borderlands 2: Headhunter 3: Mercenary Day, Borderlands 2: Headhunter 4: Wedding Day Massacre, Borderlands: Claptrap's Robot Revolution.

Borderlands 2: Headhunter 1: Bloody Harvest

Nicht den Kopf verlieren, wenn zu Halloween TK Bahas Blutige Ernte ansteht, wo die Süßigkeiten nicht aus Schokolade sind und wo es mehr Saures als Süßes gibt. Hilf dem Zombie TK Baha, den schrecklichen Pumpkin Kingpin zu besiegen, und füge deiner Sammlung neue Köpfe und Skins hinzu. Dies ist das erste einer Reihe von Kopfjäger-Packs für Borderlands 2, mit neuen Storys, Bossen, Köpfen und Skins!

Borderlands 2: Headhunter 2: Wattle Gobbler

Jetzt gibt es einen Nachschlag für euch mit diesem festlichen Kopfjäger Add-On für Borderlands 2; und zwar Action satt, wenn ihr es mit dem Gefräßigen Wattle Gobbler aufnehmt. Wehrt euch gegen seine Heißhungerattacken und stopft ihm das Maul. Am Ende wird euer Appetit mit Omas Geschichten und köstlichem Kopf und Häuten gestillt sein.

Borderlands 2: Headhunter 3: Mercenary Day

Im dritten Kopfjäger-Pack zu Borderlands 2 bist du in Frost Bottom gelandet. Die Zeit für Geschenke ist da, also hilf Marcus, den Söldner-Tag zu retten und den Furchtbaren Mister Tinder Snowflake zu schmelzen. Rette dich vor Frost Beulern, heize Gingerton auf und gehe Small Tim zur Hand. Jede Menge Geschenkeverteilerei und Beutejagd ist geboten, während du neue festliche Köpfe und Skins sammelst!

Borderlands 2: Headhunter 4: Wedding Day Massacre

Auf Mad Moxis Veranlassung wird beim Hochzeits-Massaker die Liebe zum Schlachtfeld. Hilf mit, ein ungleiches Paar zusammenzubringen, um Frieden zwischen dem Zaford- und dem Hodunk- Clan zu stiften, und mach selbst dein Glück (in Form von neuen Köpfen und Skins) bei diesem neuen Kopfjäger-Add-On.

Borderlands: Claptrap's Robot Revolution

Alles begann, als die Hyperion Corporation genug hatte von den gierigen, feilschenden Schatzsuchern auf Pandora. Sie haben immer nur verkauft, verkauft, verkauft und fast nie etwas von der hochwertigen, gebrauchten Munition gekauft. Dies konnte akzeptiert werden, solange es noch die Vault zum Suchen und Eridianische Wächter aus dem Weg zu schaffen gab. Aber jetzt sind Sie nur noch eine Belastung für die örtliche Wirtschaft und die Ressourcen. Hyperion, wie die meisten Gesellschaften, war niemals gut oder böse. Es ging ihnen immer nur um den Profit und jetzt war die profitabelste Aktion, diese Belastung loszuwerden. Natürliche hatte Hyperion bereits einen Notfallplan bereit.
Unglücklicherweise waren aber die Schatzsucher ein harter Brocken. Sie hatten sich durch Tausende von Biestern, Banditen und Soldaten auf Pandora gekämpft. Ein direkter Angriff würde also nicht funktionieren und so entschied sich Hyperion dazu Ihren streng geheimen Interplanetarischen Ninjaassassinen Claptrap zu aktivieren!
Der Plan war, die Schatzsucher auf subtilen Wegen auszuschalten: in den Rücken fallen, vergiften, boshafte Gerüchte verbreiten, etc. Aber der Ninjaassassine war schlauer als Gedacht. Er war sich seiner selbst bewusst und er mochte überhaupt nicht, was er sah: überall wurden Claptraps für Zielübungen oder als niedere Diener missbraucht.
Anstatt die Schatzsucher zu bekämpfen, hat er entschieden Hyperion anzugreifen. Er versammelte die Claptraps und überrannte mit deren Hilfe ein Grossteil des Gebiets der Hyperion Corporation. Selbstverständlich gerieten unsere Helden zwischen die Fronten. Schliesslich wurden Sie dann aber von Mr. Blake (VP der Mercenary Relations and Tourism for Hyperion Corporation) angeheuert, um die Revolution zu stoppen. Auch wenn die Schatzsucher nichts für die Hyperion Corporation über haben, können Sie nicht mit ansehen, wie die Claptraps alles Leben auf Pandora assimilieren und ebenfalls in Claptraps verwandeln. Am Ende muss der Interplanetare Ninajaassasine gestoppt werden, um seine Kontrolle über Pandoras Claptraps zu brechen... und natürlich eine entsprechende Belohnung zu kassieren.

Systemvoraussetzungen


  • OS: Windows XP SP3
  • Processor: 2.4 GHz Dual Core Processor
  • Memory: 2 GB RAM
  • Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce 8500 /ATI Radeon HD 2600
  • Hard Drive: 13 GB available space
  • Sound Card: DirectX 9.0c compatible
  • Additional Notes: Initial installation requires one-time internet connection for Steam authentication; software installations required (included with the game) include Steam Client, DirectX 9, Microsoft .NET 4 Framework, Visual C++ Redistributable 2005, Visual C++ Redistributable 2008, Visual C++ Redistributable 2010, and AMD CPU Drivers (XP Only/AMD Only)
Minimum
  • OS: Windows XP SP3
  • Processor: 2.4 GHz Dual Core Processor
  • Memory: 2 GB RAM
  • Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce 8500 /ATI Radeon HD 2600
  • Hard Drive: 13 GB available space
  • Sound Card: DirectX 9.0c compatible
  • Additional Notes: Initial installation requires one-time internet connection for Steam authentication; software installations required (included with the game) include Steam Client, DirectX 9, Microsoft .NET 4 Framework, Visual C++ Redistributable 2005, Visual C++ Redistributable 2008, Visual C++ Redistributable 2010, and AMD CPU Drivers (XP Only/AMD Only)

Aktivierung

  1. Gehen Sie auf: http://store.steampowered.com/ und laden Sie STEAM herunter.
  2. Klicken Sie auf "Steam installieren" (obere rechte Ecke)
  3. Starten Sie jetzt das Programm, loggen Sie sich auf Ihren Steam Account ein (registrieren Sie sich bei Steam, wenn Sie noch kein Benutzerkonto haben).
  4. Bitte befolgen Sie diese Anleitung um den Key bei Steam zu aktivieren:
    • Steam starten und auf das Benutzerkonto einloggen.
    • Auf Spiele auf der oberen Menüleiste klicken.
    • Ein Produkt bei Steam aktivieren wählen.
    • Die Anweisungen die Ihnen Steam gibt befolgen.

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

Live-Chat

Ticket senden

Live Chat
Wenn Sie Ihren Wohnsitz in einen anderen Staat verlegen, wären die entsprechenden Steuer für das Land natürlich im Verkaufspreis enthalten, oder es werden keine Steuer in Rechnung gestellt, wenn Sie außerhalb der EU ansässig sind.
Ich akzeptiere

kinguin loginAttention!From 1st January 2015 the European Union changes the tax regulations.Please choose appropriate tax region below.

Start selling now

Sign in
arrow login
100% verified sellers
A money back guarantee
KBP dedicated deals
Priority with our Customer Service
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Fast support reply
Chat online
Buy

Borderlands: Claptrap's Robot Revolution DLC + Borderlands 2: Headhunter 1-4 DLC Steam CD Key

Borderlands: Claptrap's Robot Revolution DLC + Borderlands 2: Headhunter 1-4 DLC Steam CD Key
Action RPG
Steam
Region free
89%
Languages:
German English French Spanish
Release date: 26 Oct, 2009
Earn up to $0.00 with Kinguin Mafia! Learn more!
Requires the base game Borderlands on Steam in order to play.
  • Description
  • System requirements
  • Activation details

Includes 5 items: Borderlands 2: Headhunter 1: Bloody Harvest, Borderlands 2: Headhunter 2: Wattle Gobbler, Borderlands 2: Headhunter 3: Mercenary Day, Borderlands 2: Headhunter 4: Wedding Day Massacre, Borderlands: Claptrap's Robot Revolution

Borderlands 2: Headhunter 1: Bloody Harvest
Don’t lose your head in the Halloween-themed TK Baha’s Bloody Harvest; where the candy isn’t chocolate and there are more tricks than treats.  Help zombie T.K. Baha take down the terrifying Pumpkin King, and add a new set of heads and skins to your collection.  This is the first in a series of Headhunter packs for Borderlands 2; check out the new story path, bosses, heads and skins!

Borderlands 2: Headhunter 2: Wattle Gobbler
Now serving you seconds with this festive Headhunter add-on for Borderlands 2; you won’t be starving for action when battling the Ravenous Wattle Gobbler.  Fight off his hunger and finish him off, leaving you full with stories from Grandma Torgue plus delicious head and skins!

Borderlands 2: Headhunter 3: Mercenary Day
You’ve hit Frost Bottom in the third Headhunter Pack for Borderlands 2. Tis the season to be giving, so help Marcus save Mercenary Day and melt down The Abominable Mister Tinder Snowflake. Escape Frost Biters, warm up Gingerton and lend Small Tim a tiny hand. There will be lots of gift-giving and loot hunting as you collect new festive heads and skins!

Borderlands 2: Headhunter 4: Wedding Day Massacre
Love is a battlefield at Mad Moxxi’s request in the Wedding Day Massacre. Help bring two star-crossed lovers together in the hopes of unifying the rival Zaford and Hodunk clans, and find yourself running into some luck (not to mention new heads and skins) along the way in this new Headhunter add-on.

Borderlands: Claptrap's Robot Revolution
It all started when the Hyperion Corporation decided it had enough of the greedy, haggling treasure hunters on Pandora. They were always selling, selling, selling and hardly ever buying high-quality, previously-owned munitions. This was acceptable when there was The Vault to hunt for and Eridian Guardians to clear out of the way, but now they were just a drain on the local economy and resources. Hyperion, like most corporations, was neither good nor evil. It was all about profit, and now the most profitable action was to unclog the drain. Of course, Hyperion already had just such a contingency plan already in place.
Unfortunately, the treasure hunters were one tough hairball. They had torn through thousands of beasts, bandits and corporate soldiers on Pandora. The direct route wasn’t going to work. So they decided to activate the top-secret, Interplanetary Ninja Assassin Claptrap!
The plan was to have the Ninja Assassin take out the treasure hunters in more subtle ways: backstabbing, poisoning, spreading catty rumors, etc. However, the Ninja Assassin was smarter than they thought. He was self-aware, and he didn’t like what he saw -- claptraps everywhere being used for target practice or as menial corporate servants.
So instead of taking on the treasure hunters, he decided to take on Hyperion. He rallied the claptraps to his cause, and the claptraps overran much of Hyperion Corporation’s territory. Of course, our heroes were trapped in the middle. They are eventually hired by Mr. Blake (VP of Mercenary Relations and Tourism for Hyperion Corporation) to quell the revolution. While the treasure hunters had no love lost for Hyperion Corporation, the claptraps were assimilating all life on Pandora and converting them into claptraps. In the end, they must stop the Interplanetary Ninja Assassin Claptrap in order to release his control over all of Pandora’s claptraps and collect their reward, of course.

Minimum
  • OS: Windows XP SP3
  • Processor: 2.4 GHz Dual Core Processor
  • Memory: 2 GB RAM
  • Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce 8500 /ATI Radeon HD 2600
  • Hard Drive: 13 GB available space
  • Sound Card: DirectX 9.0c compatible
  • Additional Notes: Initial installation requires one-time internet connection for Steam authentication; software installations required (included with the game) include Steam Client, DirectX 9, Microsoft .NET 4 Framework, Visual C++ Redistributable 2005, Visual C++ Redistributable 2008, Visual C++ Redistributable 2010, and AMD CPU Drivers (XP Only/AMD Only)

Key activation

  1. Go to: http://store.steampowered.com/ and download STEAM client

  2. Click "Install Steam" (from the upper right corner)

    Download Steam
  3. Install and start application, login with your Account name and Password (create one if you don't have).

  4. Please follow these instructions to activate a new retail purchase on Steam:

    • Launch Steam and log into your Steam account.
    • Click the Games Menu.
    • Choose Activate a Product on Steam...
    • Follow the onscreen instructions to complete the process.

    After successful code verification go to the "MY GAMES" tab and start downloading.

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

LiveChat

Send a ticket

Live Chat
If you change the country of residence the retail price will include the tax applicable for that country, or no tax if outside of the EU
I understand