Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0
5.0
(1 Rezension)
70
metacritic score
Plattform
steam

Batman: Arkham Knight Premium Edition Steam CD Key

Verkauft von
GamingWorld
99.72% von 1186327 Bewertungen sind ausgezeichnet!
€4.16
14 more offers available starting from
€4.16
Wir garantieren die Sicherheit der Zahlungen
Wir arbeiten schwer daran, die Sicherheit Ihrer Zahlungen zu gewährleisten. Unsere Abteilung für Betrugsprävention und -reaktion arbeitet 24 Stunden am Tag, um Transaktionen zu schützen. Wir haben ein personalisiertes System zur Erkennung potenzieller Betrugsfälle implementiert und eine Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Ravelin, einer der weltweit besten Plattformen zur Betrugsprävention, aufgenommen. Wir geben Ihre Zahlungsinformationen nicht an externe Händler weiter und verkaufen Ihre Daten nicht an Drittparteien.
Key-Aktivierungsdetails
Sprachen
Veröffentlichung: 23/06/2015

Batman: Arkham Knight Premium Edition Steam CD Key

Plattform:  Steam Release:    23. Juni 2015

Über das Produkt

Enthält 2 Artikel: Batman: Arkham Knight, Season Pass.

Batman: Arkham Knight

Im explosiven Finale der Arkham-Serie stellt sich Batman der ultimativen Bedrohung der Stadt, deren Beschützer er ist. Scarecrow kehrt mit einer beeindruckenden Bande an Superschurken zurück, unter anderem dem Pinguin, Two-Face und Harley Quinn, um den Dunklen Ritter endgültig zu vernichten. Batman Arkham Knight präsentiert Rocksteadys eigene Variante des Batmobils, welches erstmalig im Franchise auch gefahren werden kann. Neben diesem legendären Fahrzeug und der ausgezeichneten Spielbarkeit der Batman Arkham-Serie bietet der Titel Spielern die endgültige und vollständige Batman-Erfahrung, egal ob in den Straßen oder am Himmel von Gotham City.

Season Pass

Dieser Saison-Pass für Batman: Arkham Knight bietet euch für 6 Monate jeden Monat aufregende, neue Inhalte, darunter neue Story-Missionen, neue Bösewichte, die in Gotham einfallen, neue legendäre Batmobile, anspruchsvolle Herausforderungskarten, alternative Charakter-Skins und neue, befahrbare Rennstrecken.

Systemvoraussetzungen

  • OS: Win 7 SP1, Win 8.1 (64-bit Operating System Required)
  • Processor: Intel Core i5-750, 2.67 GHz | AMD Phenom II X4 965, 3.4 GHz
  • Memory: 6 GB RAM
  • Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 660 (2 GB Memory Minimum) | AMD Radeon HD 7950 (3 GB Memory Minimum)
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Network: Broadband Internet connection required
  • Hard Drive: 45 GB available space
Produktbewertung
5.0
1
- bewertungen
Teilen Sie Ihre Kommentare zu diesem Produkt und erhalten Sie5% Rabatt auf Ihren nächsten Einkauf
TacosDeFrijol
Automatische Übersetzung
Ein perfektes Superheldenspiel und das definitive Batman-Erlebnis + alle DLCs, in denen Sie als Catwoman, Harley Quinn, Robin, Nightwing, Batgirl, Red Hood und Azrael auf einer Menge Kampf-/Stealth-Missionen spielen können
0
RAZVAN
Automatische Übersetzung
Tolles Batman-Spiel. Es ähnelt The Witcher 3.
0

Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy Batman: Arkham Knight Premium Edition Steam CD Key

Buy Batman: Arkham Knight Premium Edition Steam CD Key

70
Steam
Region Free
PEGI 18
PEGI 18
Can be activated in - United States
This offer is promoted by the Merchant, and is not necessarily the cheapest one.
Promoted offer
$8.81
Lowest price$7.45
Sold by
xXCeltaXx Games
99.25% of 254 ratings are superb!
Buy now and getfree Ninja Crowns
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Recommend this game and earn$0.44or more per sold copy.Join in 3 minutes
Go to product description and offers
Product Rating
5.0
4
votes
Share your thoughts about this product and get 5% off your next purchase
Jaccle
Automatic translation
Key worked and it was cheap :)
0
Nickvine
Automatic translation
key works, thank you.
0
Skidrow
Automatic translation
Great seller , the key is working
0
RAZVAN
Automatic translation
Great Batman Game. It is similar to The Witcher 3.
0
Release date: 23/06/2015

Includes 2 items: Batman: Arkham Knight, Season Pass

In the explosive finale to the Arkham series, Batman faces the ultimate threat against the city he is sworn to protect. The Scarecrow returns to unite an impressive roster of super villains, including Penguin, Two-Face and Harley Quinn, to destroy The Dark Knight forever. Batman: Arkham Knight introduces Rocksteady's uniquely designed version of the Batmobile, which is drivable for the first time in the franchise. The addition of this legendary vehicle, combined with the acclaimed gameplay of the Batman Arkham series, offers gamers the ultimate and complete Batman experience as they tear through the streets and soar across the skyline of the entirety of Gotham City

The season pass for Batman: Arkham Knight delivers new content every month for 6 months, featuring new story missions, more supervillains invading Gotham City, new legendary Batmobiles, advanced challenge maps, alternative character skins, and new drivable race tracks.

Be The Batman.