Sneak Out is coming
Kinguin logo

Cher Joueur, Bienvenue à la maison !

En cliquant sur « Continuez en utilisant votre compte Google ou Facebook », vous acceptez Kinguin's notre Règlement et notre Politique de confidentialité, ainsi que le Règlement de NFT et la Politique de confidentialité de NFT.

C'est votre première fois sur Kinguin ?
Créez un compte !
4.9
(40 Revues)
Plate-forme
Xbox Series X|S
Autre
Xbox Series X|S
Xbox Series X|S
Édition
The Elder Scrolls Online Collection: High Isle AR XBOX One / Xbox Series X|S CD Key
The Elder Scrolls Online Collection: High Isle Collector's Edition AR XBOX One / Xbox Series X|S CD Key
The Elder Scrolls Online Collection: Necrom TR XBOX One / XBOX Series X|S CD Key

The Elder Scrolls Online Collection: High Isle AR XBOX One / Xbox Series X|S CD Key

Vendu par
Gakeybuyi
100% des évaluations 835 sont excellentes!
$9.05-86%67.00
Le prix de référence est le prix du marché du même produit sur la plateforme spécifique sur laquelle il peut être utilisé (par exemple Steam) à la date de sa sortie. En raison de l'évolution dynamique des prix de tous les produits numériques, que nous ne suivons pas de manière continue, nous encourageons les utilisateurs à vérifier les derniers prix de référence avant d'acheter.
2 plus d'offres disponibles à partir de
$9.05
Votre transaction est sécurisée
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour protéger la sécurité de vos paiements. Notre service dédié à la prévention et à la réponse aux fraudes travaille 24/7 pour garantir la sécurité des transactions. Nous avons mis en place des systèmes personnalisés pour éliminer les escrocs potentiels et nous nous sommes associés à Ravelin, l'un des leadeurs de prévention des fraudes au monde. Nous ne partageons pas les détails de vos paiements avec des vendeurs externes et nous ne vendons pas vos informations aux tiers.
Détails relatifs à l'activation
Langues
Date de sortie: 06/06/2022

The Elder Scrolls Online Collection: High Isle est l'expérience ultime d'Elder Scrolls et comprend le jeu de base et tous les chapitres :

  • High Isle (Nouveauté 2022)
  • Bois noir
  • Greymoor
  • Elsweyr
  • Coucher de soleil
  • Morrowind

COMPREND LE DERNIER CHAPITRE : HIGH ISLE

— Lancez-vous dans l'aventure d'un an d'ESO, l'Héritage des Bretons, et découvrez une expérience de narration épique racontée à travers trois DLC et le chapitre High Isle. Une histoire d'honneur chevaleresque et de bouleversements politiques dans le magnifique archipel de Systres vous attend.

LIBERTÉ ULTIME

—Créez votre personnage RPG ultime, jouez en solo ou à l'aventure avec des amis et déterminez votre destin dans un monde en constante expansion. Sans restriction de niveau, allez n'importe où et n'importe quand dans un monde vraiment ouvert. Dans The Elder Scrolls Online, le choix vous appartient.

CHOISISSEZ VOTRE AVENTURE

—Commencez votre aventure où vous le souhaitez : sortez de Coldharbour dans le jeu de base, combattez des dragons dans le chapitre d'Elsweyr ou affrontez le prince de la destruction, Mehrunes Dagon, à Blackwood. Tout le contenu est accessible aux nouveaux joueurs et vous pouvez changer d'aventure quand vous le souhaitez.

Évaluation du produit
4.9
40
Nombre de votes
Rédigez une revue de produit et bénéficiez d'une remise de 5 % sur votre prochain achat !
Night
Traduction automatique
J'ai joué à ESO depuis sa première sortie, à l'époque où il y avait un abonnement. Heureusement, il n'en a plus. Je n'ai pas joué depuis environ un an, donc j'ai hâte de plonger dans cette nouvelle extension, je suis heureux de voir que ce jeu est toujours bien vivant.
0
Chris
Traduction automatique
Clé produit disponible immédiatement et activée sans problème. Je recommande d'utiliser un PC ou un ordinateur portable pour l'activer. L'activation de la clé n'a pas fonctionné via Safari (j'ai déjà eu ce problème) mais cela crée toujours une certaine anxiété !
0
UtopianWarrior88
Traduction automatique
A bien fonctionné - comme promis, les articles de couronne requis ont été livrés dans les 24 heures. Bonne option si vous n'avez pas besoin des articles immédiatement.
0
TheLivingLamp
Traduction automatique
Un super DLC, les terrains, armures et quêtes à thème breton sont au top ! Une délicieuse excursion des menaces deadriques avec une narration plus fondée.
0
Silkeen
Traduction automatique
The Elder Scrolls Online est un jeu vidéo de rôle en ligne massivement multijoueur développé par ZeniMax Online Studios et édité par Bethesda Softworks, sorti le 4 avril 2014 sur Mac et Windows, puis le 9 juin 2015 sur PlayStation 4 et Xbox One. Le jeu sort également le 16 juin 2020 sur Google Stadia. Bon jeux!
1

Kinguin logo

Welcome home, player!

By clicking Continue with Google or Facebook, you agree to Kinguin's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy, also to NFT Terms & Conditions and NFT Privacy Policy.

New to Kinguin?
Sign up now!
4.9
(40 Reviews)
Platform
Xbox Series X|S
Other
Xbox Series X|S
Xbox Series X|S
Edition
The Elder Scrolls Online Collection: High Isle AR XBOX One / Xbox Series X|S CD Key
The Elder Scrolls Online Collection: High Isle Collector's Edition AR XBOX One / Xbox Series X|S CD Key
The Elder Scrolls Online Collection: Necrom TR XBOX One / XBOX Series X|S CD Key

The Elder Scrolls Online Collection: High Isle AR XBOX One / Xbox Series X|S CD Key

Sold by
GameCrew
99.02% of 458651 ratings are superb!
$9.03-86%66.80
The reference price is the market price of the same product, at a specific platform where it can be redeemed (e.g. Steam), as of that product's release date. Due to dynamic changes of all digital product prices, which we do not track continously, users are encouraged to check the most recent reference prices before purchase.
3 more offers available starting from
$9.03
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Key activation
Languages
Release date: 06/06/2022

The Elder Scrolls Online Collection: High Isle is the ultimate Elder Scrolls experience and includes the Base Game and all Chapters:

  • High Isle (New for 2022)
  • Blackwood
  • Greymoor
  • Elsweyr
  • Summerset
  • Morrowind

INCLUDES LATEST CHAPTER: HIGH ISLE

—Set out on ESO's year-long adventure, the Legacy of the Bretons, and uncover an epic storytelling experience told across three DLCs and the High Isle Chapter. A tale of chivalric honor and political upheaval set within the stunning Systres Archipelago awaits.

ULTIMATE FREEDOM

—Create your ultimate RPG character, play solo or adventure with friends, and determine your fate in an ever-expanding world. With no level restrictions, go anywhere at any time in a truly open world. In The Elder Scrolls Online, the choice is yours.

CHOOSE YOUR ADVENTURE

—Begin your adventure where you like: emerge from Coldharbour in the Base Game, battle Dragons in the Elsweyr Chapter, or face the Prince of Destruction, Mehrunes Dagon, in Blackwood. All content is accessible for new players, and you can switch adventures whenever you like.

Product Rating
4.9
40
votes
Write a product review and claim a 5% discount for your next purchase!
Night
Automatic translation
I have played ESO since it’s day one release, back when it had a subscription. Thankfully, it no longer has that. I haven’t played in about a year so I’m looking forward to diving into this new expansion, I’m glad to see this game is still alive and well.
0
Chris
Automatic translation
Product key available immediatly and activated no problem. I recommend using a PC or laptop to activate. Key activation didnt work through Safari (I've had that problem before) but it still creates some anxiety!
0
UtopianWarrior88
Automatic translation
Worked fine - as promised crown items required were delivered within 24 hours. Good option if you don't need the items immediately.
0
TheLivingLamp
Automatic translation
A great DLC, the breton themed lands, armor and quests are top notch! A delightful excursion from deadric threats with a more grounded bit of storytelling.
0
Silkeen
Automatic translation
The Elder Scrolls Online is a massively multiplayer online role-playing video game developed by ZeniMax Online Studios and published by Bethesda Softworks, released on April 4, 2014 for Mac and Windows, and June 9, 2015 for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. The game is also releasing on June 16, 2020 on Google Stadia. Good game!
1