kinguin loginAttention!Le 1er janvier 2015, les règles fiscales dans l’Union européenne changent.S'il vous plait choisissez le fiscal approprié pour votre région ci-dessous.

Vente en ligne

Se Connecter
arrow login
100% des vendeurs certifiés
Remborsement garantie
KBP - offres dédiées
Vous serez prioritaire sur la liste d'attente de Notre service clientèle
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Réponse rapide!
Chat online
Acheter

Sam & Max Complete Pack Steam Gift

Sam & Max Complete Pack Steam Gift
Aventure
Steam
Region free
82%
Langues:
English
Gagnez jusqu'à 2,46 $US avec Kinguin Mafia! En savoir plus!

S'il vous plaît noter que, en raison de la récente politique de Valve Steam Gift , les jeux protégés par VAC (Valve Anti-Cheat Technology) ne peuvent pas être conservés dans votre inventaire. Assurez-vous de bien être connecté sur votre compte steam avant d'entrer le lien. Sinon, le Steam Gift risque d'être rejeté du système!

Prix: 49,23 $US
Inclue
+
Kinguin
Protection d'acheteur

Vous êtes assuré contre toute défauts sur ce produit causée par le vendeur (fraude, non-concordance, clé utilisée ect...)

En la décochant le client assume l'entière responsabilitée pour tout problème pouvant survenir

Vendu par: Prime Games
Voir les différents moyens de paiement

Méthodes de paiement disponibles

{{ item.title }}
  • Description
  • Détails relatifs à l'activation

Sam & Max Complete Pack Steam Gift


Platforme: Steam  
Date de sortie:   02.2015

  

        

À propos du jeu 


Comprend les 3 articles suivants:

  • Sam & Max: Season One
  • Sam & Max: Season Two
  • Sam & Max: The Devil’s Playhouse

 

Sam & Max: Season One

Inclut les 6 épisode de la saison un :

  • Épisode 1: Culture Shock
  • Épisode 2: Situation: Comedy
  • Épisode 3: The Mole, the Mod, and the Meatball
  • Épisode 4: Abe Lincoln Must Die!
  • Épisode 5: Reality 2.0
  • Épisode 6: Bright Side of the Moon

Épisode 1 - Culture Shock - L'enfant d'une vedette de télé sème la terreur dans le quartier. Il ne s'agit pas d'une histoire ordinaire. Une force maléfique rôde dans les parages. Sam & Max vont devoir une fois de plus venir à la rescousse !

Épisode 2 - Situation: Comedy - Myra Stump présentatrice télé est devenue zinzin. Sam & Max se rendent directement sur place pour tenter de mettre fin à la prise d'otages. Cela ne va pas être facile. La police privée va devoir prouver qu'elle est digne de 15 minutes de célébrité.

Épisode 3 - The Mole, The Mob, and The Meatball - Le commissaire surveille une opération qui se déroule Casino Ted E. Bear. Son indicateur ne répond plus. Pour retrouver l'indic, Sam & Max doivent infiltrer le milieu et devenir membres de la mafia eux-même.

Épisode 4 - Abe Lincoln Must Die - Le président à perdu la boule. Séances d'embrassades, embargo sur le pudding... et puis quoi encore ? Contrôle sur les armes ? Les choses ne sont pas en passe de s'arranger et un nouveau pouvoir surgit...

Épisode 5 - Reality 2.0 - La crise de l'internet en perspective, un jeu vidéo retient en otage les joueurs. Sam & Max vont devoir entrer dans la réalité alternative pour améliorer les choses. Comment éviter un crash planétaire du système ?

Épisode 6 - Bright Side of the Moon - Ce qui a commencé comme un plan pour le contrôle des esprits au niveau local est en passe de prendre des proportions globales. Sam & Max décident de partir pour la lune pour sauver la planète d'un emprisonnement hypnotique. La police privée va-t-elle parvenir à ces fins ?

 

Sam & Max: Season Two

Comprend les 5 épisodes de la deuxième saison :

  • Épisode 1: Ice Station Santa
  • Épisode 2: Moai Better Blues
  • Épisode 3: Night of the Raving Dead
  • Épisode 4: Chariots of the Dogs
  • Épisode 5: What's New Beelzebub ?

Épisode 1 : Ice Station Santa - Il est le plus ancien et le plus puissant des adversaires qu'ils n'ont jamais affrontés, un poilu, un bouffi, un dieu païen - Santa Claus ! Avec les cadeaux de Noël à l'attaque et les chants joyeux des coups de feux résonnants des cloches, Sam & Max doivent braver le Pôle Nord pour s'occuper d'un ennemi antipathique. Est-ce que nos deux policiers freelance pourront résoudre cette énigme de Noël à temps pour sauver le monde des enfants de vacances entachées de larmes, de tourmentes et de Torture-Me-Elmer ?

Épisode 2 : Moai Better Blues - Un voyage surprise dans les tropiques tournent à un séjour au travail quand Sam & Max s'engage à arrêter une éruption volcanique massive. Est-ce que leur déroutant et renégat esprit de la justice sera suffisant pour l'emporter face aux dieux ? (sans compter les habitants du coin)

Épisode 3 : Night of the Raving Dead - Attaque de Zombies ! Des masses de morts-vivants envahissent les rues. Maintenant Sam & Max doivent faire face à leur chef - un vampire vandale venu d'Europe avec son style très particulier. Est-ce que nos deux policiers freelance sont assez branchés pour se montrer plus malin que cet emo avant que son armée de mangeurs de chair trompe le monde occidental ?

Épisode 4 : Chariots of the Dogs - Bosco a disparu de la surface de la Terre—littéralement ! Quand Sam & Max cherche à le poursuivre, ce qu'ils trouvent est si ahurissant que vous devrez le voir pour le croire. Est-ce que nos deux policiers freelance peuvent faire les choses correctement, ou est-ce que la vie telle qu'ils la connaissent sera victime des caprices de T-H-E-M ?

Épisode 5 : What's New Beelzebub ? - Le jour du Jugement est à portée de main et il est l'heure d'une épreuve de force avec le type d'en bas pour marchander l'âme de Bosco. Mais dans cette friche d'entreprise connue comme l'Enfer, pas même nos deux policiers freelance sont à l'abri de la damnation éternelle. Est-ce que Sam & Max peuvent combattre la poigne de Satan ou ont-ils atteint le terminus ?

 

Sam & Max: The Devil’s Playhouse

5 jeux, 1 seul prix! Livraison mensuelle

Exercez des pouvoirs psychiques contre des ennemis redoutables dans cette saga épique de la fameuse comédie comportant plus de 5 épisodes mensuels

Une puissance d'outre monde pour contrôler la matière et l'espace et appeler les plus forts et plus étranges qui pourraient l'utiliser, comme les seigneurs de guerre intergalactiques et dieux Eldritch, les sous-habitants et les chercheurs de l'arcane.

Jouez les plus grands détectives chien et lapin Sam & Max alors qu’ils cherchent les anciens secrets du pouvoir, comme le maniaque Max qui change de forme, se téléporte, lit dans les pensées et a des capacités de vision de l'avenir pour combattre ces ennemis.

La saga se joue dans une symphonie surréaliste de 5 mois de folies qui devient plus profonde et plus tordue à chaque épisode.

  • Épisode 1 : La zone pénale - Disponible!
  • Épisode 2 : La tombe de Sammun-Mak - Disponible!
  • Épisode 3 : Ils ont volé le cerveau de Max! - Disponible!
  • Épisode 4 : Au-delà de l'allée des Poupées - Disponible!
  • Épisode 5 : La ville qui n'ose pas dormir - Fin!

Configuration requise


  • OS: Windows XP / Vista / Windows 7
  • Processor: 2.0 GHz (3 GHz Pentium 4 or equivalent rec.)
  • Memory: 1 GB
  • Graphics: 128MB DirectX 8.1-compliant video card (128MB rec.)
  • DirectX®: Version 9.0c or better
  • Hard Drive: 2.7 GB
  • Sound: DirectX 8.1 sound device

Comment activer ce produit?

Steam Gifts: On ne peut être tenu responsable des Cadeaux Steams (STEAM GIFTS) provenant de n'importe quel vendeur. Souvenez-vous que vous activez ces Cadeaux Steams à vos propres risques, merci !


Comment utiliser un Cadeau Steam qui m'a été remis ?

  1. Si vous ne possédez pas encore Steam, téléchargez-le puis installez-le depuis cette adresse . Une fois Steam installé, il vous sera demandé de vous connecter ou de créer un compte sur la plate-forme Steam. Si vous ne possédez pas de compte, créez-en un s'il vous plaît.

  2. Vous recevrez un e-mail contenant un lien qui ouvrira Steam pour vous. Dans le client steam, vous pourrez voir une notification dans le coin supérieur droit vous informant que vous venez de recevoir un cadeau sur Steam.

Si vous avez le moindre problème n'hésitez pas à contacter notre LiveChat ou créer un ticket.

S'il vous plaît noter que, en raison de la récente politique de Valve Steam Gift , les jeux protégés par VAC (Valve Anti-Cheat Technology) ne peuvent pas être conservés dans votre inventaire. Assurez-vous que vous êtes connecté sur votre compte avant d'entrer dans le lien. Sinon, le Steam Gift risque d'être rejeté de la système!

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

LiveChat

Envoyez un ticket

Live Chat
Si vous changez le pays de résidence, le prix inclura les taxes applicables pour ce pays, ou sans taxe à l'éxtérieur de l'UE
Je comprends

kinguin loginAttention!From 1st January 2015 the European Union changes the tax regulations.Please choose appropriate tax region below.

Start selling now

Sign in
arrow login
100% verified sellers
A money back guarantee
KBP dedicated deals
Priority with our Customer Service
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Fast support reply
Chat online
Buy

Sam & Max Complete Pack Steam Gift

Sam & Max Complete Pack Steam Gift
Adventure
Steam
Region free
82%
Languages:
English
Earn up to $2.44 with Kinguin Mafia! Learn more!

Please note, that due to recent Valve Steam Gift policy update Steam Gifts for games that are covered by VAC ban program can no longer be added to Inventory. Make sure that you are logged in to the proper account before entering the link as Steam Gifts can be only added to your library or rejected.

Price: $48.92
include
+
Kinguin
Buyer Protection

You are protected against any quality faults of this products caused by the seller (invalid, duplicate keys etc.).

By disabling it the customer takes the full responsibility for any potential issues.

Sold by: Prime Games
Check available payments

Available payment methods

{{ item.title }}
  • Description
  • Activation details

Sam & Max Complete Pack Steam Gift


Platform: Steam  
Release Date:    16/04/2010

  

        

Product Description


Includes 3 items: Sam & Max: Season One, Sam & Max: Season Two, Sam & Max: The Devil’s Playhouse


Sam & Max: Season One

Includes all Six Episodes from Season One:

  • Episode 1: Culture Shock
  • Episode 2: Situation: Comedy
  • Episode 3: The Mole, the Mod, and the Meatball
  • Episode 4: Abe Lincoln Must Die!
  • Episode 5: Reality 2.0
  • Episode 6: Bright Side of the Moon


Episode 1 - Culture Shock - The former child stars of the Soda Poppers TV show are wreaking havoc all over the neighborhood! But this is no ordinary tale of child stars gone awry. There's a dark force behind the Poppers' baffling antics. Using only their wits and a slew of heavy household objects, it's up to Sam & Max to save the day!

Episode 2 - Situation: Comedy - Talk show host Myra Stump has gone berzerk! Sam & Max head down to the WARP TV studio to find out why she's holding her audience hostage. But getting onto Myra's stage isn't going to be easy. First the Freelance Police will have to prove they're worthy of fifteen minutes of fame.

Episode 3 - The Mole, The Mob, and The Meatball - The commissioner is looking into an underground operation at the Ted E. Bear Mafia-Free Playland and Casino, but the mole he sent in has suddenly gone quiet. To find the mole, Sam & Max must infiltrate the operation and become members of the Toy Mafia themselves.

Episode 4 - Abe Lincoln Must Die - The president's lost it. Federally mandated group hugs, a pudding embargo... what's next, gun control? Sam & Max are off to Washington to take care of this bozo, but the political climate will only get stormier... and a new power will rise...

Episode 5 - Reality 2.0 - With an internet crisis looming and a viral video game holding its players hostage, Sam & Max will need to slip into a new reality to set things right. But can the Freelance Police crack this virtual case in time to avoid worldwide system failure?

Episode 6 - Bright Side of the Moon - What started out as a local mind-control scheme has grown to global proportions, and Sam & Max are off to the moon to save the entire planet from a lifetime of hypnotic enslavement. But when chaos collides with tranquility, have the Freelance Police finally met their match?

 
Sam & Max: Season Two

Includes all Five Episodes from Season Two:

  • Episode 1: Ice Station Santa
  • Episode 2: Moai Better Blues
  • Episode 3: Night of the Raving Dead
  • Episode 4: Chariots of the Dogs
  • Episode 5: What's New Beelzebub?


Episode 1: Ice Station Santa - He’s the most ancient and powerful opponent they’ve ever faced, a hairy, bloated, pagan God - Santa Claus! With Christmas presents on the attack and carols of gunshots drowning out the bells, Sam & Max must storm the North Pole to bring down a less-than-jolly foe. Can the Freelance Police make sense of this Christmas conundrum in time to save the world's children from a holiday tainted by tears, turmoil, and Torture-Me-Elmer?

Episode 2: Moai Better Blues - A surprise trip to the tropics turns into a working vacation when Sam & Max sign up to stop a massive volcano eruption. Will their special blend of bewildering wit and renegade justice be enough to win over the gods? (Not to mention the locals?)

Episode 3: Night of the Raving Dead - Zombie attack! Droves of undead are converging in the streets. Now Sam & Max must confront their leader - a Eurotrash vampire with a style all his own. Are the Freelance Police cool enough to outsmart this emo before his flesh-eating army usurps the western world?

Episode 4: Chariots of the Dogs - Bosco’s vanished from the face of the Earth—literally! When Sam & Max manage to track him down, what they find is so mind boggling, you'll have to see it to believe it. Can the Freelance Police set things right, or will life as they know it fall victim to the capricious whims of T-H-E-M?

Episode 5: What's New Beelzebub? - Judgment day is at hand, and it’s time for a showdown with the guy downstairs to bargain for Bosco’s soul. But in the corporate wasteland known as Hell, not even the Freelance Police are safe from eternal damnation. Can Sam & Max fight free from Satan’s grasp, or have they reached the end of the line?


Sam & Max: The Devil’s Playhouse
5 Games, 1 Price! Delivered monthly

Wield psychic powers against fearsome foes in epic comedy saga over 5 monthly episodes

An otherworldy power for controlling matter and space calls to the strongest and strangest who might wield it -- intergalactic warlords and eldritch gods, under-dwellers and scholars of the arcane.

Gaming's greatest dog and rabbit sleuths Sam & Max seek the power’s ancient secrets, as manic Max gains shape shifting, teleportation, mind reading and future vision abilities for battling these foes.

The saga plays out in a surreal 5 month-long symphony of mayhem that gets deeper and more twisted with each episode.

  • Episode 1: The Penal Zone - Now Available!
  • Episode 2: The Tomb of Sammun-Mak - Now Available!
  • Episode 3: They Stole Max's Brain! - Now Available!
  • Episode 4: Beyond the Alley of the Dolls - Now Available!
  • Episode 5: The City That Dares Not Sleep - Finale!

System Requirements


  • OS: Windows XP / Vista / Windows 7
  • Processor: 2.0 GHz (3 GHz Pentium 4 or equivalent rec.)
  • Memory: 1 GB
  • Graphics: 128MB DirectX 8.1-compliant video card (128MB rec.)
  • DirectX®: Version 9.0c or better
  • Hard Drive: 2.7 GB
  • Sound: DirectX 8.1 sound device

Key activation

"Please remember that we are NOT responsible for any problems that may arise from purchasing and using Steam Gifts. You are doing it at your own risk.

"Please note, that due to recent Valve Steam Gift policy update Steam Gifts for games that are covered by VAC ban program can no longer be added to Inventory. Make sure that you are logged in to the proper account before entering the link as Steam Gifts can be only added to your library or rejected.


How do I use a Steam gift given to me?

  1. If you do not already have Steam, download and install Steam here. Once you have Steam installed, you will be prompted to create an account or login to an existing Steam account. If you do not have an account, please create one.
  2. You will receive an e-mail containing a link that will open Steam allowing you to redeem your gift. After clicking the link, you will receive a notification at the top right corner in the Steam client informing that you have a new gift.

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

LiveChat

Send a ticket

Live Chat
If you change the country of residence the retail price will include the tax applicable for that country, or no tax if outside of the EU
I understand