Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0
4.5
(2 Rezensionen)
79
metacritic score
Plattform
steam
gog com
Version

Overlord II Steam CD Key

Verkauft von
ICE_GOLD
99.61% von 26161 Bewertungen sind ausgezeichnet!
€1.14
9 more offers available starting from
€1.14
Wir garantieren die Sicherheit der Zahlungen
Wir arbeiten schwer daran, die Sicherheit Ihrer Zahlungen zu gewährleisten. Unsere Abteilung für Betrugsprävention und -reaktion arbeitet 24 Stunden am Tag, um Transaktionen zu schützen. Wir haben ein personalisiertes System zur Erkennung potenzieller Betrugsfälle implementiert und eine Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Ravelin, einer der weltweit besten Plattformen zur Betrugsprävention, aufgenommen. Wir geben Ihre Zahlungsinformationen nicht an externe Händler weiter und verkaufen Ihre Daten nicht an Drittparteien.
Key-Aktivierungsdetails
Sprachen
In Overlord II, der Fortsetzung des von Kritikern gefeierten Kulthits, kehren die chaotischen Minions und ihr dunkler Meister zurück. Größer, böswilliger und noch schon-zerstörerischer müssen Sie in Overlord 2 ein glorreiches Imperium zerschlagen, eine riesiege Unterwelt wiederbeleben, unzählige Minions mobilisieren, ein Trio Mätressen umschwärmen, Kriegsmaschinerie entwickeln und den Wiederstand nierderschlagen.
  • Was für Zeugs können Sie killen? Ihre Hauptopfer werden Mitglieder der heldenhaften und hochrangigen Gesellschaft von Glorious Empire sein, einem dunklen Regiment, dass nach dem Fall des letzen Overlords die Macht ergriffen hat. Sie werden Sie Ihren Weg durch komplette Battalione pflügen und um das Blut auf Ihrem Schwert farbenfroh zu halten werden Sie auch ein paar Yetis, Elfen, Dorfbewohnern und einer unerfreulich süßen einheimischen Spezie den Garaus machen (um jetzt nur mal ein paar Beispiele zu nennen).
  • Ich wollte schon immer die Menschheit versklaven, ist dies ein Spiel für mich? Willkommen, hier sind Sie richtig! In Overlord wird die gesamte Menscheit zu Ihrer Spielwiese. Dorf für Dorf werden Sie die vorzüge unfreiwilliger Arbeit genießen können und das Glorious Empire von Ihren Ländereien vertreiben.
  • Aber ich bin eher der "Die Welt in Flammen"-Typ, wird mir dieses Spiel gefallen? Absolut! Sie können Ihre Umwelt misshandeln wie ein schlechtgelaunter Tsunami; Brennen Sie Städte, Wälder und Imperiale Camps nieder, wenn sie Ihnen nicht in den Kram passen.
  • Wozu sind die Minions zu gebrauchen? Minions sind böswillige kleine Schweizer Taschenmesser des Leidens: Sie können auf Wölfen und anderen magischen Geschöpfen in die Schlacht reiten, die besten Waffen erräubern, Häuser nach Schätzen durchsuchen, fürchterliche Kriegsmaschinerie bedienen, feindliche Camps infiltrieren und Ihre eigenen Rüstung schön glänzend polieren.
  • Was für Minions kann ich befehligen? Diese neue Ausgabe Minions sind smarter, schneller, tödlicher und verschlagener als die erbärmlichen, faulen Säcke, die sie in Overlord I kontrollierten. Minions gibt es nun in fantastischen Sorten: die braunen sind brutale Schläger die Konflikte mit Faust und Fängen regeln. Rote Minions sind die Artillerie, die es liebt mit Feuerbällen zu spielen. Die grünen Minions sind hinterhältige Mörder. Leise und tödlich, wie ein Furz am Bein. Blaue Minions sind nutzlos im Kampf, aber können verstorbene Minions wiederbeleben.
Produktbewertung
4.5
2
- bewertungen
Teilen Sie Ihre Kommentare zu diesem Produkt und erhalten Sie5% Rabatt auf Ihren nächsten Einkauf
Pandora
Automatische Übersetzung
Alt aber gut! Ich genieße!
0

Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy Overlord II Steam CD Key

Buy Overlord II Steam CD Key

79
Steam
Region Free
Can be activated in - United States
This offer is promoted by the Merchant, and is not necessarily the cheapest one.
Promoted offer
$2.30
offers, lowest price$0.76
Sold by
world4games
96.43% of 130470 ratings are superb!
Buy now and getfree Ninja Crowns
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Recommend this game and earn$0.12or more per sold copy.Join in 3 minutes
Go to product description and offers
Product Rating
4.5
2
votes
Share your thoughts about this product and get 5% off your next purchase
Pandora
Automatic translation
Old, but GOOD! I enjoy!
0
Pastel
Automatic translation
The key arrived in seconds, very fast and reliable, the game is great and very entertaining
0

Overlord II Steam CD Key

Platform:  Steam Release Date:  23/06/2009

Product Description

Overlord II, sequel to the critically acclaimed cult hit, sees the return of the chaotic Minions and their new Dark Master. Bigger, badder and more beautifully destructive, Overlord 2 has a Glorious Empire to smash, a massive Netherworld to revive, Minion mounts to mobilize, a trio of mistresses to woo, War Machines to crush opposition and lots of cute creatures to, err... murder (and a mini-map)

Features

  • What sort of stuff will I get to kill? Your main source of victims will come from the brave and highly flammable ranks of the Glorious Empire, a sinister regime that gained power after the fall of the previous Overlord. You'll be hacking your way through entire battalions at a time, but to keep the blood on your sword varied we've also thrown a few Yetis, Elves, villagers and annoyingly cute indigenous species into the mix, just to name but a few. Don't say we never do anything for you.
  • I've always wanted to enslave the human race, is this the game for me? You've come to the right place! With the Domination style Overlord humanity, can become your plaything. Village by village, you'll reap the benefits of an unwilling workforce as you drive the Glorious Empire from your lands.
  • I'm more of a "watch the world burn" kind of guy, can I still get my rocks off? We've got your pleasure, sir. With the Destruction style Overlord you can ravage the land like a moody Tsunami; razing cities, forests and Imperial camps to the ground just because they looked at you funny.
  • What can my minions do? Minions are angry little Swiss army knives of pain: They can ride into battle on wolves and other magical creatures, loot the best weapons from stomped enemies, pillage houses for treasure, operate fearsome war machines, infiltrate enemy camps and polish your armour so thoroughly you'll blind passing wildlife.
  • What types of Minions can I rule? This new batch of minions is smarter, faster, deadlier and wittier than the sorry sacks of skin you used to rule. Minions now come in four fantastic flavours: Browns are brutal brawlers that solve their problems with teeth and fists. Reds are the surly artillery who love to play catch, as long as it's with fireballs. Greens are the stealthy assassins. Silent and deadly, like a fart on legs. Blues are no use in a fight but can resurrect fellow Minions who've tried to stop a sword with their face.

System Requirements

  • OS: Windows XP SP2+
  • Processor: Pentium 4 3.0Ghz/Athlon 64bit 3000+
  • Memory: 1GB
  • Graphics: GeForce 6800+/ATI X1600+ with 256MB
  • DirectX®: DirectX 9.0c
  • Hard Drive: 5GB
  • Sound: DirectX Compatible Sound Card