kinguin loginAchtung!Ab 1. Januar 2015 ändert sich das EU-Steuerrecht.Bitte wählen Sie nachstehend Ihre Region.

Jetzt Verkäufer werden

Anmelden
arrow login
100% verifizierte Verkäufer
Geld-zurück-Garantie
KBP Sonderangebote
Support mit Priorität
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Schnelle Reaktionszeit!
Chat online
Kaufen

Need For Speed Shift Origin CD Key

Need For Speed Shift Origin CD Key
Rennspiele
EA Origin
Region free
N/A
Verdiene bis zu 0,67 $ mit Kinguin Mafia! Mehr erfahren!
Preis: 2,93 $
Einschließen
+
Kinguin
Käuferschutz

Die Produktqualität ist garantiert und das Interesse der Kunden ist geschützt /gegen Probleme wie ungültige, duplizierte Keys, usw, die vom Verkäufer verursacht sind/.

Nachdem der Kunde den Käuferschutz deaktiviert hat, trägt er die komplette Verantwortung für irgendwelche mögliche Probleme.

Angebot von: Play4Cheap.com
Zahlungsmethoden anzeigen

Verfügbare Zahlungsmethoden

{{ item.title }}
  • Angebote
  • Beschreibung
  • Aktivierungsdetails

Need For Speed Shift Origin Key


Plattform:  Origin
Sprachen:  EN/DE/FR/IT/ES/RU/PL
Veröffentlichung:    15/09/2009

  

 

        

Über das Spiel


Erlebe in Need for Speed SHIFT was es bedeutet, ein echter Rennfahrer zu sein. Dieses neue Simulations-Rennspiel, verbindet realistische Physik, hochdetailierte Fahrzeugmodelle und eine große Auswahl authentischer Rennstrecken zu einem bestechenden Gesamtpaket, das die beliebte Need for Speed-Serie an die Pole Position der Rennspiele bringt. Need for Speed SHIFT wird von Rennfahrern für Rennfahrer entwickelt und vermittelt dir in nie da gewesener Weise das Gefühl, selbst am Steuer der schnellsten, teuersten und besten Rennwagen der Welt zu sitzen.

Lass dich mitreißen von dem lauten, intensiven, athletischen Erlebnis, ein Hochleistungsfahrzeug am Limit zu bewegen: G-Kräfte wirken in jeder Kurve, jeder Beschleunigung, jedem Bremsvorgang und jeder Fahrbahnunebenheit auf dich und dein Fahrzeug ein. Der Blick aus dem Cockpit und sich realistisch verhaltende Gegner katapultieren dich mitten hinein in das Renngeschehen.

 

Hauptmerkmale


  • Echtes Rennerlebnis - Das dreidimensionale HUD, das die Kopfbewegungen des Fahrers sowie Flieh- und Beschleunigungskräfte nachahmt, geschwindigkeitsabhängige Verwisch- und Unschärfeeffekte zusammen mit weiteren Elementen vermitteln ein echtes Rennerlebnis: Je schneller du fährst, desto stärker wirken die Effekte und Cockpit sowie das seitliche Blickfeld erscheinen unscharf.
  • Dynamische Crashs - Triffst du mit deinem Wagen eine Streckenbegrenzung oder den Wagen eines Konkurrenten, erlebst du das beeindruckende Gefühl, realen Schaden zu nehmen. Eindringliche optische und akustische Effekte nehmen dir kurz die Sicht und Orientierung auf der Strecke und unterbrechen gar kurzzeitig den Ablauf des Rennens.
  • Komplettes Tuning - Need for Speed SHIFT bietet umfangreiche Tuningoptionen, mit denen du jeden Leistungs- und Stylingaspekt der Wagen anpassen kannst. Unter der Haube lässt sich die Leistungsfähigkeit der Fahrzeuge verbessern und tunen. Mit dem optischen Tuningsystem kannst du sowohl das Äußere des Wagens individualisieren als auch das Interieur modifizieren, um ein serienmäßiges Fahrzeug in einen leichten Hochleistungsrennwagen zu verwandeln.
  • Fotorealistische Wagen und Strecken - Fast 70 lizenzierte Fahrzeuge stehen zur Verfügung, darunter der BMW M3 GT2, der Audi R8 LMS und der Porsche 911 GT3 RSR. Darüber hinaus gibt es mehr als 15 Originalschauplätze wie die Nürburgring Nordschleife, Silverstone und Spa sowie fiktive Strecken wie London Downtown und Tokio.

 

Systemvoraussetzungen


  • BS: Windows XP (Service Pack 3) / Windows Vista (Service Pack 2) / Windows 7
  • Prozessor: 1.6GHz Intel Core2 oder schneller/AMD X2 3800+ oder schneller
  • Speicher: (Windows XP) 1 GB RAM; (Windows Vista/Windows 7) 1.5 GB RAM
  • Grafik: 256 MB Grafikkarte, mit Pixel Shader 3.0 Unterstützung
  • DirectX®: DirectX 9.0c
  • Festplatte: 6 GB
  • Sound: DirectX 9.0c compatible
  • Controller Unterstützung: USB Steering Wheel/Dual Analog Gamepad
  • Online Multiplayer: 512 Kbps oder schneller; 2-8 players

Aktivierung

 1. Gehe auf: http://www.origin.com/us/about . 

Klicke auf "Download Origin" (obere linke Ecke)

Download Origin

2.  Installiere und starte das Programm, logge dich auf dein Benutzerkonto ein

(wenn du noch keinen Account hast, kannst du einen auf http://store.origin.com/ eröffnen).

3. Auf der oberen Menüleiste wähle "Origin" (obere linke Ecke) wähle"Produktcode einlösen",

gebe deinen Key ein und klicke auf "Weiter".

4. Nachdem der Key aktiviert wurde gehe auf "Meine Spiele" und lade dein Spiel herunter.

 

Kontaktiere uns bei Aktivierungsproblemen. Wir beraten Dich gerne:

Live-Chat

Ticket senden

Live Chat
Wenn Sie Ihren Wohnsitz in einen anderen Staat verlegen, wären die entsprechenden Steuer für das Land natürlich im Verkaufspreis enthalten, oder es werden keine Steuer in Rechnung gestellt, wenn Sie außerhalb der EU ansässig sind.
Ich akzeptiere

kinguin loginAttention!From 1st January 2015 the European Union changes the tax regulations.Please choose appropriate tax region below.

Start selling now

Sign in
arrow login
100% verified sellers
A money back guarantee
KBP dedicated deals
Priority with our Customer Service
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Fast support reply
Chat online
Buy

Need For Speed Shift Origin CD Key

Need For Speed Shift Origin CD Key
Racing
EA Origin
Region free
N/A
Earn up to $0.35 with Kinguin Mafia! Learn more!
Price: $3.01
include
+
Kinguin
Buyer Protection

You are protected against any quality faults of this products caused by the seller (invalid, duplicate keys etc.).

By disabling it the customer takes the full responsibility for any potential issues.

Check available payments

Available payment methods

{{ item.title }}
  • Offers
  • Description
  • Activation details

Need For Speed Shift Origin Key


Platform:  Origin
Languages:  EN/DE/FR/IT/ES/RU/PL
Release Date:    15/09/2009

  

 

        

Product Description


Need for Speed™ SHIFT is an award-winning authentic racing game that combines the true driver’s experience with real-world physics, pixel-perfect car models, and a wide range of authentic race tracks. Need for Speed SHIFT takes players in a different direction to create a simulation experience that replicates the true feeling of driving high-end performance cars.

 

Players are thrust into the loud, visceral, intense, athletic experience of racing a car on the edge of control from the driver’s perspective through the combination of perception based G-forces, the hyper reality of the cockpit view, and the brutal experience of a first person crash dynamic. Need for Speed SHIFT features an accurate, accessible physics-based driving model that allows you to feel every impact, every change of track surface and every last bit of grip as you push yourself to the edge.

  • True Driver's Experience - A variety of visual cues delivers the true driver’s experience including a three-dimensional HUD that mimics driver head movement, inertia and G-forces. The depth of field also adjusts based on the speed of the car; so when the car is traveling at high speeds the perspective will shift to the distance putting the car/cockpit out of focus.
  • Driver Profile - What kind of driver are you? Driver profile tracks the player’s evolution as a race driver from event to event. This system is made up of a driver’s personality on the track, their success rate and any profile points and badges accrued all of which work together to create a tailor-made career and game play experience. Driver profile is pervasive throughout all modes: career and online.
  • Dynamic Crash Effect - When the player hits a static object or opponent car, the player will feel like they are 'taking damage'. A combination of visual and audio effects will leave the player disoriented and briefly disrupt the race.
  • Total Customization - Need for Speed SHIFT features a comprehensive customization option that lets the player tailor every aspect of the cars performance and styling. Go under the hood to upgrade and tune your vehicle to increase its performance. The visual customization system allows players to personalize both the exterior and trick out the interior to reflect their individual style and preferences.
  • Photo-Realistic Cars and Tracks - Nearly 70 licensed cars are available including the Pagani Zonda F, Audi RS4, and Porsche 911 GT3 RSR. There is also over 15 real-world locations like Willow Springs and Laguna Seca as well as fictional circuits like downtown London and Tokyo.

 

System Requirements


  • OS: Windows XP (Service Pack 3) / Windows Vista (Service Pack 2) / Windows 7
  • Processor: 1.6GHz Intel Core2 or faster/AMD X2 3800+ or faster
  • Memory: (Windows XP) 1 GB RAM; (Windows Vista/Windows 7) 1.5 GB RAM
  • Graphics: 256 MB Video Card, with support for Pixel Shader 3.0*
  • DirectX®: DirectX 9.0c compatible
  • Hard Drive: 6 GB
  • Sound: DirectX 9.0c compatible
  • Controller Support: USB Steering Wheel/Dual Analog Gamepad
  • Online Multiplayer: 512 Kbps or faster; 2-8 players

Key activation

 1. Go to: http://www.origin.com/us/about . 

Click "Download Origin" (from the upper left corner)

Download Origin

2.  Install and start application, login with your Account name and Password

(create one here: http://store.origin.com/ if you don't have).

3. From the "Origin" drop-down menu (upper left corner) choose "Redeem Product Code...",

enter your code and click "Next".

4. After successful code verification go to the "MY GAMES" tab and start downloading.

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

LiveChat

Send a ticket

Live Chat
If you change the country of residence the retail price will include the tax applicable for that country, or no tax if outside of the EU
I understand