Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Récupérer mes Ninja Krowns
Recycler ce produit Ninja
25
Utiliser mon code promo Ninja
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0
(0 Revues)
Plate-forme
steam

Steelrising PRE-ORDER Steam CD Key

Vendu par
G2PLAY.NET
99.73% des évaluations 1805819 sont excellentes!
€29.99
Votre transaction est sécurisée
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour protéger la sécurité de vos paiements. Notre service dédié à la prévention et à la réponse aux fraudes travaille 24/7 pour garantir la sécurité des transactions. Nous avons mis en place des systèmes personnalisés pour éliminer les escrocs potentiels et nous nous sommes associés à Ravelin, l'un des leadeurs de prévention des fraudes au monde. Nous ne partageons pas les détails de vos paiements avec des vendeurs externes et nous ne vendons pas vos informations aux tiers.
Détails relatifs à l'activation
Informations
Langues
Recommandez ce jeu et gagnez€1.50par clé CD vendue.Rejoignez nous en 3 minutes.
This is a PRE-ORDER, the key will be delivered upon the game's release date: 08 Sep, 2022! Bonuses, if included, may differ from offers on other stores!
Date de sortie: 08/09/2022

Comprend :

  • Jeu de base

Combinez la force et la vitesse d'Aegis avec vos compétences pour combattre des armées de robots et changer le cours de l'histoire !

Fonctionnalités

  • Une héroïne unique et mystérieuse
    Alors que Paris brûle et saigne pendant la Révolution, vous êtes Aegis, un chef-d'œuvre d'automate réalisé par Vaucanson, ingénieur au service du Roi Mécanique. Tirez le meilleur parti de vos prouesses mécaniques pour adapter Aegis à votre style de jeu et devenez un redoutable guerrier, un danseur mortel ou un virtuose des arts élémentaires.

  • Gameplay dynamique et stimulant
    Engagez-vous dans des combats impitoyables et intenses contre des merveilles technologiques aussi complexes qu'impitoyables. Vos nerfs et vos compétences seront testés à leurs limites à chaque instant passé à combattre ces ennemis implacables et ces boss épiques.

  • Paris est votre terrain de jeu
    La Ville Lumière est plongée dans les ténèbres et a besoin de vous. Utilisez votre énergie, votre flexibilité et vos outils pour parcourir les rues, les toits, les quartiers et les châteaux de Paris et révéler des secrets cachés.

  • Une histoire fascinante enracinée dans l'histoire
    Plongez dans une histoire alternative passionnante remplie d'ennemis mécaniques redoutables et d'alliés potentiels aux motivations douteuses. Vous êtes le seul sur qui vous pouvez compter pour démêler les nœuds de l'histoire et assurer le succès de la Révolution !
Évaluation du produit
Il n'y a pas encore de commentaire pour ce produit. Soyez le premier à donner votre commentaire!
Donnez votre opinion sur ce produit et recevez une remise de 5% sur votre prochain achat

Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0
(0 Reviews)
Platform
steam

Steelrising PRE-ORDER Steam CD Key

Sold by
G2PLAY.NET
99.73% of 1806767 ratings are superb!
€29.99
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Key activation
notes
Languages
Recommend this game and earn€1.50or more per sold copy.Join in 3 minutes
This is a PRE-ORDER, the key will be delivered upon the game's release date: 08 Sep, 2022! Bonuses, if included, may differ from offers on other stores!
Release date: 08/09/2022

Includes:

  • Base Game

Combine Aegis's strength and speed with your skill to fight robot armies and change the course of history!

Features

  • A unique and mysterious heroine
    As Paris burns and bleeds during the Revolution, you are Aegis, an automaton masterpiece made by Vaucanson, an engineer in the service of the Clockwork King. Make the most of your mechanical prowess to adapt Aegis to your style of play and become a fearsome warrior, a deadly dancer or a virtuoso of elemental arts.

  • Dynamic and challenging gameplay
    Engage in ruthless and intense fights against technological marvels that are as complex as they are unforgiving. Your nerves and skills will be tested to their limits at every moment spent battling these relentless enemies and epic bosses.

  • Paris is your playground
    The City of Light has been plunged into darkness and is in need of you. Use your energy, flexibility and tools to navigate the streets, rooftops, neighbourhoods and castles of Paris and reveal hidden secrets.

  • A fascinating story rooted in history
    Delve into an enthralling alternate history filled with formidable mechanical enemies and potential allies with questionable motives. You are the only one you can count on to untangle the knots of history and ensure the Revolution succeeds!
Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Share your thoughts about this product and get 5% off your next purchase