Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0
Tropico Reloaded Steam CD Key - background

Kaufen Tropico Reloaded Steam CD Key

Steam
Region Free
Geringster Preis
€0.99
Wir garantieren die Sicherheit der Zahlungen
Wir arbeiten schwer daran, die Sicherheit Ihrer Zahlungen zu gewährleisten. Unsere Abteilung für Betrugsprävention und -reaktion arbeitet 24 Stunden am Tag, um Transaktionen zu schützen. Wir haben ein personalisiertes System zur Erkennung potenzieller Betrugsfälle implementiert und eine Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Ravelin, einer der weltweit besten Plattformen zur Betrugsprävention, aufgenommen. Wir geben Ihre Zahlungsinformationen nicht an externe Händler weiter und verkaufen Ihre Daten nicht an Drittparteien.
Verkauft von
MGG Studio
98.16% von 70463 Bewertungen sind ausgezeichnet!
Empfehle dieses Spiel weiter und erhalte€0.05oder mehr per verkaufter Kopie.In 3 Minuten beitreten
Gehen Sie zur Produktbeschreibung und Angebote
Produktbewertung
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt. Sei der Erste, den Artikel zu bewerten!
Bewerte dieses Produkt und erhalte 5% Rabatt auf den nächsten Einkauf

Tropico Reloaded Steam Key

Plattform:  Steam Sprachen:  EN Veröffentlichung:    24/07/2009

Über das Spiel

TROPICO RELOADED ist die ultimative Sammlung für alle Hobbydiktatoren, die schon immer von der eigenen Karibikinsel geträumt haben. Tropico kombiniert Spielelemente aus Aufbaustrategie und Wirtschaftssimulation mit einer gehörigen Prise politischer Intrige und karibischem Flair zu einem unvergleichlichen Spielerlebnis.

Beinhaltet:

TROPICO
Sie sind der alleinige Herrscher über eine abgelegene Bananenrepublik. Kämpfen sie gegen Armut, Korruption und Rebellen, sorgen sie für ein zufriedenes Volk oder sichern sie ihre Macht mit militärischen Mitteln. Vergessen sie aber nicht, ein paar Dollar aus der Staatskasse für den Ruhestand auf ihr Schweizer Bankkonto abzuzweigen!

TROPICO — PARADISE ISLAND
Die offizielle Erweiterung des Originalspiels bringt neben tropischen Naturkatastrophen auch viele neue Touristenattraktionen auf ihre Insel. In zahlreichen neuen Szenarien müssen sie sich nicht nur vor ihrem eigenen Volk beweisen, sondern aus Tropico ein Paradies für gut zahlende Besucher aus dem Ausland machen.

TROPICO 2 — DIE PIRATENINSEL
Als gefürchteter Piratenkapitän herrschen sie über ihre eigene Insel und müssen sowohl Seeräuber als auch Gefangene bei Laune halten und ihre Schiffe regelmäßig auf Beutezüge schicken. Neben einer völlig neuen Spielwelt bietet die offizielle Tropico-Fortsetzung zahlreiche Verbesserungen, neue Features und Szenarien.

Hauptmerkmale

  • Beinhaltet das Original Tropico, die Erweiterung Paradise Island und Tropico 2: Die Pirateninsel
  • Über 100 Szenarien
  • Kartengenerator für unendlich viele Herausforderungen

Systemvoraussetzungen

  • Betriebssystem: Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7
  • Prozessor: 1.6 GHz
  • Speicher: 256 MB
  • Grafik: 128 MB DirectX® 9 Grafikkarte
  • DirectX®: 9
  • Festplatte: 3 GB
  • Sound: DirectX-kompatibel

Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy Tropico Reloaded Steam CD Key

Steam
Region Free
Can be activated in - United States
This offer is promoted by the Merchant, and is not necessarily the cheapest one.
Promoted offer
$2.31
offers, lowest price$0.83
Sold by
LGK-Store
99.40% of 80908 ratings are superb!
Buy now and getfree Ninja Crowns
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Recommend this game and earn$0.12or more per sold copy.Join in 3 minutes
Go to product description and offers
Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Share your thoughts about this product and get 5% off your next purchase

Tropico Reloaded Steam CD Key

Platform: Steam Release Date:  24/07/2009

Product Description

Includes 3 items: Tropico, Paradise Island expansion andTropico 2: Pirate Cove

Tropico Reloaded is the ultimate game compilation for hobby-dictators and those dreaming of their own Caribbean island. Tropico combines real-time strategy and simulation elements with a healthy dose of political intrigue and Caribbean flair to create a unique and critically acclaimed game experience.

Tropico:

You are the sole ruler of a remote banana republic. Fight against poverty, corruption and rebels, make your own people happy or enforce your rule through military strength. However, do not forget to set aside a few dollars for your own retirement on a swiss bank account!

Tropico — Paradise Island:

The official expansion for the original game not only brings natural disasters like tropical storms but also new tourist attractions to your island. Face the challenges of tons of new scenarios, prove yourself a worthy leader to your own people and make Tropico a paradise for wealthy visitors from overseas.

Tropico 2 — Pirate Cove:

As a feared Pirate King, you have to keep both your buccaneers and prisoners under control and send your ships on the prowl for treasury. Apart from an entirely new setting, the official sequel to the original Tropico offers gameplay improvements, new features and scenarios.

System Requirements

  • OS: Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7
  • Processor: 1.6 GHz
  • Memory: 256 MB
  • Graphics: 128 MB DirectX® 9 graphics card
  • DirectX: 9
  • Hard Drive: 3 GB
  • Sound: DirectX-compatible