Kinguin logo

Cher Joueur, Bienvenue à la maison !

En cliquant sur « Continuez en utilisant votre compte Google ou Facebook », vous acceptez Kinguin's notre Règlement et notre Politique de confidentialité, ainsi que le Règlement de NFT et la Politique de confidentialité de NFT.

C'est votre première fois sur Kinguin ?
Créez un compte !
4.7
(21 Revues)
0
metacritic score
Plate-forme
Steam
Steam
Steam
Steam
Édition
Worms Ultimate Mayhem Deluxe Edition Steam Gift
Worms Collection Steam Gift
Worms Reloaded: GOTY Edition Steam Gift

Worms Ultimate Mayhem Deluxe Edition Steam CD Key

Offre promue
L'offre affichée en haut de la page du produit est l'offre du vendeur qui a acheté la promotion. Les autres offres sont classées par prix (du plus bas au plus élevé).
Vendu par
GamingWorld
99.60% des évaluations 2202712 sont excellentes!
$2.34-88%19.26
Le prix de référence est le prix du marché du même produit sur la plateforme spécifique sur laquelle il peut être utilisé (par exemple Steam) à la date de sa sortie. En raison de l'évolution dynamique des prix de tous les produits numériques, que nous ne suivons pas de manière continue, nous encourageons les utilisateurs à vérifier les derniers prix de référence avant d'acheter.
12 plus d'offres disponibles à partir de
$2.10
Votre transaction est sécurisée
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour protéger la sécurité de vos paiements. Notre service dédié à la prévention et à la réponse aux fraudes travaille 24/7 pour garantir la sécurité des transactions. Nous avons mis en place des systèmes personnalisés pour éliminer les escrocs potentiels et nous nous sommes associés à Ravelin, l'un des leadeurs de prévention des fraudes au monde. Nous ne partageons pas les détails de vos paiements avec des vendeurs externes et nous ne vendons pas vos informations aux tiers.
Détails relatifs à l'activation
Langues
Date de sortie: 28/09/2011

Worms Ultimate Mayhem Edition de luxe Clé Steam 

Platforme:  Steam
Langues:  EN/DE/FR/IT/ES
Date de sortie:    28.09.2011

A propos du jeu

Worms Ultimate Mayhem - Edition de luxe inclut 4 titres:

  • Worms™ Ultimate Mayhem
  • Worms Ultimate Mayhem - Single Player Pack DLC
  • Worms Ultimate Mayhem - Multiplayer Pack DLC
  • Worms Ultimate Mayhem - Customization Pack DLC

Worms: Ultimate Mayhemest le titre “Worms” 3D ultime ! Chargez vos armes et plongez dans une toute nouvelle dimension de destruction cartoonesque au tour à tour ! Le passage du jeu en 3D va vous ouvrir des possibilités stratégiques inédites. Avec plus de 70 missions et défis en solo et en ligne, ainsi qu'en local à 4, sans compter les 5 modes multijoueurs, les succès Steam, la personnalisation sans précédent des vers comme des armes et les environnements entièrement destructibles, l'anarchie et le chaos grondent. Battez-vous et frayez-vous un chemin dans le dédalle de “Worms 3D” et “Worms 4: Mayhem” – deux jeux en un. Ajoutez à cela des graphismes HD, des améliorations du gameplay et du contenu inédit, voici venue la série 3D “Worms” ultime !

Caractéristiques

Important contenu en solo. 

  • Le mode solo et sa campagne vous offrent un vaste contenu, reprenant les meilleurs éléments de la série “Worms™” 3D, des défis de tir aux parcours de vitesse, agrémentés de missions délirantes et de nouvelles séquences narratives vocales FMV. D’innombrables défis demandent une maîtrise des techniques individuelles du jeu (pilotage du jetpack ou maniement du parachute), afin de mener à bien les missions de tir ou de recherche d'objets, le tout contre-la-montre.

Multijoueur local ou en ligne, jusqu'à 4 joueurs. 

  • Profitez de la richesse des parties multijoueur à 4 avec des modes tels que “Protection de statue”, “Terre natale” ou le bon vieux “Match à mort”, et proposez vos parties personnalisées à vos amis ! Le principe du tour à tour sur lequel se base le jeu permet de jouer hors-ligne sur un seul écran. 
  • Battez-vous dans des décors aléatoires, sauvegardez-les et partagez-les et multipliez les options topographiques multijoueur !

Plongez dans la compétition. 

  • Jouez à des parties standard ou classées et grimpez dans le classement Steam !

Options de personnalisation énormes. 

  • Les joueurs peuvent nommer leurs équipes, choisir des couvre-chefs pour leurs vers, leur attribuer lunettes, moustaches, dialogues, drapeau et même définir la pierre tombale qu'ils laisseront derrière eux.

Armes et équipement Worms. 

  • Les classiques Worms™ ne feront pas défaut, avec la Sainte grenade, le Bazooka, la Dynamite, la Banana Bomb, la Batte de baseball, le Super mouton et bien plus encore. La destruction sera totale. 
  • Nous y ajoutons une pincée d’armes aussi démentielles qu’irréelles, avec l’Enlèvement extra-terrestre, le Lancer de gros, l’Inondation, le British gonflable, la Vieille dame, le Feu d'artifice et le Blitz bovin. Sus à l'ennemi !

Arsenal personnalisé. 

  • Les joueurs peuvent également concevoir leurs propres armes à partir d’un vaste choix d’éléments. Ces armes sont ensuite ajoutées à l’arsenal classique, demeurant secrètes jusqu'au moment de leur utilisation. Choc garanti.

Dites des horreurs. 

  • Le chat vocal dans le jeu vous permet d’encourager vos équipiers ou de remporter la joute verbale contre vos ennemis !

Des environnements entièrement destructibles. 

  • Déformez tout, en temps réel.

Nouvel affichage incrustation d’image. 

  • Cette fonctionnalité vous permet de suivre chaque action d’une attaque, alors même que vous sonnez la retraite et que vous tournez le dos à la scène.

Nombreuses améliorations du gameplay. 

  • Les améliorations apportées à la caméra vous permettent de mieux suivre l'action ; l'IA optimisée entraîne l'apparition d'ennemis plus intelligents, tandis que l'ajout des dialogues et de la synchronisation des missions en solo viennent ajouter des touches cinématiques désopilantes ! 
  • Nouvelles améliorations visuelles, avec des effets de lumière dynamiques, de post-process et d’ombres en temps réel qui feront rugir le chaos sous vos yeux.

System Requirements

  • OS: Windows 7 / Vista / XP
  • Processor: 3.0 GHz P4, Dual Core 2.0 (or higher) or AMD64X2 (or higher)
  • Memory: 2GB
  • Graphics: 512 MB NVIDIA GeForce 8400 / ATI Radeon HD 4650 or higher
  • DirectX®: 9.0c
  • Hard Drive: At least 1.8 GB of Space
  • Sound: DirectX 9.0c compatible
  • Other: Internet connection required
Évaluation du produit
4.7
21
Nombre de votes
Rédigez une revue de produit et bénéficiez d'une remise de 5 % sur votre prochain achat !
metalglass1234
Traduction automatique
Worms Armageddon est un jeu d'enfant pour moi. J'adore ces drôles de bugs et j'adore ce gameplay. 10/10 achèteraient à nouveau. JE PERDS TOUJOURS CE JEU ! :D
0
Jakub
Traduction automatique
Alors tal, je suis content du service car je n'ai pas eu à attendre longtemps pour le code du jeu. Après l'installation, le jeu m'a rendu accro. C'est un excellent jeu pour 1 personne, mais je vous recommande d'y jouer avec vos amis en mode local ou sur wormnet. Le jeu était très amusant pour nous.
0
smoczkens
Traduction automatique
Ce jeu est absolument épique ! Si vous voulez jouer à ce jeu avec des amis, je peux vous assurer que vous vous amuserez beaucoup avec ce jeu. Les vers sont incroyables! <3
0
Jakub
Traduction automatique
chouette jeu. C'est un peu difficile d'appréhender l'utilisation précise des armes, mais le reste est correct, j'aime particulièrement la capacité de crafter.
0
Kherth
Traduction automatique
Cela fonctionne très bien à la fois sur Internet et dans un jeu local. Vers classiques mais une édition rafraîchie. Il a fallu quelques secondes pour que la clé soit envoyée !
0

Sneak Out is coming
Kinguin logo

Welcome home, player!

By clicking Continue with Google or Facebook, you agree to Kinguin's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy, also to NFT Terms & Conditions and NFT Privacy Policy.

New to Kinguin?
Sign up now!
4.7
(21 Reviews)
0
metacritic score
Platform
Steam
Steam
Steam
Steam
Edition
Worms Ultimate Mayhem Deluxe Edition PC Steam Gift
Worms Collection PC Steam Gift
Worms Reloaded: GOTY Edition PC Steam Gift

Worms Ultimate Mayhem Deluxe Edition PC Steam CD Key

Promoted offer
The offer displayed at the top of the product page is a promoted offer of a seller who paid for promotion. Other offers are sorted based on the price (from low to high).
Sold by
GamingWorld
99.59% of 2197469 ratings are superb!
$2.18-89%19.33
The reference price is the market price of the same product, at a specific platform where it can be redeemed (e.g. Steam), as of that product's release date. Due to dynamic changes of all digital product prices, which we do not track continously, users are encouraged to check the most recent reference prices before purchase.
12 more offers available starting from
$2.18
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Key activation
Languages
Release date: 28/09/2011

Includes 4 items: Worms Ultimate Mayhem, Worms Ultimate Mayhem - Customization Pack DLC, Worms Ultimate Mayhem - Multiplayer Pack DLC, Worms Ultimate Mayhem - Single Player Pack DLC

Worms: Ultimate Mayhem is the definitive 3D "Worms" game! Load your weapons and experience a whole new dimension in destructive turn-based cartoon action! Taking the game into 3D creates all-new strategic and gameplay possibilities. With over 70 single-player missions and challenges, online and local multi-player for up to 4 players, 5 multi-player modes, Steam Achievements, unprecedented customization of both worms and weapons, and fully destructible environments, it’s bursting with anarchic mayhem. Battle and puzzle your way through all of the missions from both "Worms 3D" and "Worms 4: Mayhem" - it’s essentially two games in one. With the addition of HD visuals, gameplay enhancements and new extra content, it is the ultimate 3D "Worms™" collection

Features

  • EXTENSIVE SINGLE-PLAYER CONTENT:
    A vast array of single-player content spanning the very best of the 3D "Worms™" games, ranging from shooting challenges to speed runs, whilst a collection of crazy missions, interspersed with newly fully voiced narrative FMV sequences, make up the single-player campaign. Additionally, a huge number of challenges ask the player to master the individual skills of the game (such as piloting a Jetpack or steering a Parachute) in order to complete tasks such as target shooting or collecting targets, all against the clock.
  • ONLINE AND LOCAL MULTI-PLAYER:
  • Full online play for up to 4 players over a wealth of game modes such as "Statue Defend", "Homelands" or just plain "Deathmatch", plus the ability to create your own custom game settings to play against your friends! Because of the turn-based nature of the game, it can be played multi-player offline on one screen.
  • Fight on the randomly generated landscapes, even save and share them, which allows for a huge amount of multi-player map options!
  • GET COMPETITIVE:
    Play standard or ranked games in a bid to scale the Steam Leaderboards!
  • MASSIVE CUSTOMIZATION OPTIONS:
    Players are able to name their teams, choose which hats they want their worms to wear, whether they wear glasses, have moustaches, what they say, which flag represents them, and even what gravestone they leave behind when they die.
  • Worms WEAPONS AND UTILITIES:
    • Many of the classic Worms™ weapons are present and correct, with the Holy Hand Grenade, Bazooka, Dynamite, Banana Bomb, Baseball Bat, Super Sheep and many more in your arsenal of destruction.
    • There is also a sprinkling of even more crazy and surreal weapons too, such as Alien Abduction, Fatkins Strike, Flood, Inflatable Scouser, Old Woman, Starburst and Bovine Blitz with which to wage war on your enemies.
  • CUSTOM BUILT WEAPONRY:
    Players are also able to construct their own weapons from a wide selection of components. These weapons are added to the players’ arsenals and remain secret until deployed, giving opponents a nasty shock.
  • TALK TRASH:
    In-game voice-chat so you can cheer on team mates or indeed win the battle against opponents verbally!
  • FULLY DESTRUCTIBLE ENVIRONMENTS:
    Deform everything in real-time.
  • NEW PICTURE-IN-PICTURE DISPLAY:
    This tracks every action a player makes when attacking, whilst at the same time allowing the player to retreat and not miss a single moment of the glorious action.
  • NUMEROUS GAMEPLAY IMPROVEMENTS & ENHANCEMENTS
    • New camera enhancements make it easier to follow the action; optimized AI means more intelligent enemies, and the addition of speech and lip-synching to the single-player missions makes for even more cinematic fun!
    • New visual improvements, with dynamic real time lighting and post process effects and shaders, make the mayhem look even more impressive.
Product Rating
4.7
21
votes
Write a product review and claim a 5% discount for your next purchase!
metalglass1234
Automatic translation
Worms Armageddon is a childhood game for me. I love these funny bugs and I love this gameplay. 10/10 would buy again. I STILL LOSE THIS GAME! :D
0
Jakub
Automatic translation
So, I'm happy with the service as I didn't have to wait long for the game code. After installation, the game got me hooked. This is a great game for 1 person but I recommend playing it with your friends in local mode or over wormnet. The game was a lot of fun for us.
0
smoczkens
Automatic translation
This game is absolutely epic! If you want to play this game with friends, I can assure you will have a lot of fun with this game. Worms are amazing! <3
0
Jakub
Automatic translation
He's fine. It's a bit hard to understand the precise use of weapons, but the rest is ok. I especially like the possibility of crafting.
0
Kherth
Automatic translation
It works very well both over the internet and in a local game. Classic worms but a refreshed edition. It took a few seconds for the key to be sent!
0