Will Savjz continue his hot streak? Find out during the Round of 16 of Kinguin for Charity Winter Edtion 2015

Day 1 of Kinguin for Charity Winter Edition 2015 left us speechless; Amaz and Gaara have once again proved that their comfort zone is not to be taken lightly, ever. The founder of Archon Gaming can definitely have a reason to be beside himself with joy as Firebat, Archon’s tournament juggernaut destroyed the opposition and advanced to the round of eight in a stunning fashion.


If there was one match to rule them all – Kolento vs Savjz would have definitely been the one. Words alone cannot describe the caliber of this best of five as it could easily be the final showdown of any Major or Premier tournament. Let’s get a bit statistical: In his last 5 games Savjz had a record of 15-6 (approx. 71% winrate) versus Kolento’s 9-17 (approx. 37% winrate). The Statistical and Analytical Gods are in Savjz’s favor, however there is one more deity that all players, professional or not, praise the most – RNG. Check out what did our casters have to say about the upcoming, featured match:
Monk: “Can Kolento bring it back or will Savjz continue his hot streak? And will we finally see a Fatigue Mage mirror?”
Noxious: “Savjz is known for his love of slower control decks and Kolento for his adaptability, I'm fairly confident we're going to witness a really interesting match-up regardless of the outcome.”



When asked about his greatest goal, Thijs replied with “Being world champion”; however the road to supremacy is spiked with other, authoritative contestants like the champion of Kinguin for Charity 2014 – StrifeCro. His innovativeness brought Hearthstone into an era of Dr. Boom and Chugga-Chugga. Do not miss out on this best of five – it’s going to be marvelous and extraordinary to say the least.



It’s time for Team Nihilum to face off against Archon Gaming! The hunt is on; Hosty is looking to join his teammates in the round of eight and Team Nihilum’s Lifecoach is on a quest to bring glory to his new team. There is a lot on the line for both of the players and we should expect an extremely high level of competition to arise from this particular best of five; the battle of control is right at our doorstep.



Today’s a good day to be a fan of Team Solo Mid as MaSsan will be taking on Powder in the round of 16. One of the most recognized Hearthstone streamers is finally getting a chance to justify that he is still a force to be reckoned with when it comes to Major and Premier tournaments. However, he will be going up against the runner-up of Kinguin for Charity 2014 – Powder. The sole delegate of team iHearthu displayed that his name is to be associated with performance, however his success was partially overshadowed by Strifecro’s blazing performance; there is no doubt that he is even hungrier for victory than last month.



The one match that we have all wanted to see, however due to some obstacles one of the most prodigious best of fives had to be postponed. It is at the very least stimulating; the fact that we are finally going see two phenomenal professionals duke it out despite all the problems really shows that competitive integrity is at right there at the top of the priority list. Get ready for a remarkable best of five; it is going to leave you wordless at its finish.

Be sure you won't miss it! Join us on our Twitch channel!

Tournament Schedule:

24/01/2015 - Saturday
14:30 CET / 13:30 GMT / 08:30 EST / 05:30 PST - Stream starts


Round of 16 - Part 2
15:00 CET / 14:00 GMT / 09:00 EST / 06:00 PST - Kolento vs Savjz
16:00 CET / 15:00 GMT / 10:00 EST / 07:00 PST- Lifecoach vs Hosty
17:00 CET / 16:00 GMT / 11:00 EST / 08:00 PST - Powder vs Massan
18:00 CET / 17:00 GMT / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PST- Strifecro vs Thijs
19:00 CET / 18:00 GMT / 13:00 EST / 10:00 PST- Neirea vs Ekop


Round of 8
20:00 CET / 19:00 GMT / 14:00 EST / 11:00 PST - Round of 8 - Match A
21:00 CET / 20:00 GMT / 15:00 EST / 12:00 PST Round of 8 - Gaara vs Firebat
22:00 CET / 21:00 GMT / 16:00 EST / 13:00 PST - Round of 8 - Match C
23:00 CET / 22:00 GMT / 17:00 EST / 14:00 PST - Round of 8 - Match D